19 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Ordering
Featured

Baseball Baby

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
This original board book series, which begins with America's favorite pasttime--ba...
Featured
 
1
 
The first book in a highly illustrated new chapter book series about three delight...
Featured

The Wild Huntsboys

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
In the spirit of Adam Gidwitz comes a fairytale for the modern reader, but this ti...
Featured

Tiger Wild

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Sometimes feelings can go wild. . . Lily is a little girl with big emotions. An...
 
1
 
The first baby arrived on the mail plane, the second two on the ferry, the fourth ...

Sleep Train

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
A little boy climbs into bed with a book and starts counting the train cars in it,...

Out of Left Field

Kids Fiction
 
2
 
Every boy in the neighborhood knows Katy Gordon is their best pitcher, even though...

My Pillow Keeps Moving

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
A lonely man tries to buy a pillow . . . and ends up with a new best friend in thi...
 
1
 
A celebration of political activism by America's youngest citizens--our children. ...

Felix Yz

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
“If it wasn’t for the fused-with-Zyx thing, I suppose I would just be normal—whate...

If I Were a Kangaroo

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
If I were a kangaroo, I'd pick you up and carry you In my pocket, sleepyhead, ...
 
1
 
1
Save the restaurant. Save the town. Get the girl. Make Abuela proud. Can thirteen-...
 
1
 
What do you do when you survive a pirate kidnapping, a milk-drinking contest with ...
 
1
 
Between carrying on the monster-hunting tradition of his family, the van Helsings,...
 
1
 
“Keep calm and carry on.” That’s what Katherine Bateson’s father told her, and...
19 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Hollow Inside
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Phoenix has spent much of her life drifting from...
Spells Trouble (Sisters of Salem, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Double double, twins spell trouble… ...
10 Truths and a Dare
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
It's Senior Party Week, that magical in-between time after...
The Promised Prince
 
4.3
 
5.0 (1)
Perfect for fans of the Selection series by Kiera...
Indivisible
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This timely, moving debut novel follows a teen's efforts...
The Other Side of Perfect
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Sarah Dessen and Mary H.K. Choi,...
Counting Down with You
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this sparkling and romantic YA debut, a reserved...
Gutter Girl (Twin River High, #1)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Star football player Jace Rovers has a secret. And...
Secondhand Dogs
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A heartwarming—and heart-tugging—middle grade novel about love, loyalty, and what...
High School Musical: The Musical: The Series: The Road Trip
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Join everyone's favorite Wildcats from the Disney+ smash hit original...
I'll Meet You in Your Dreams
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A heartwarming text honoring the ever-evolving relationship of a parent...
Colors of Habitats
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The brand-new sequel to a well-reviewed bestseller that has been...
Noble Thief (Fantasy and Fairytales Book 6)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A prince of two kingdoms. A woman fighting against the...
All These Bodies
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sixteen bloodless bodies. Two teenagers. One impossible explanation. ...
The Beautiful Ones
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
They are the Beautiful Ones, Loisail’s most notable socialites, and...
I Am the Shark
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
What makes the great white shark (one of) the greatest...

Latest Member Reviews

Dr. Susan's Girls-Only Weight Loss Guide
 
5.0
"This book gave me some really good advice about how to lose weight. It has been the only book I've..."