22 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Ordering

The Beautiful Ones

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
"Truly one of the most beautiful books I've read in a long time. This sweeping tal...
Featured

Bad Girl Gone

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A recently deceased girl must solve her own murder in order to escape purgatory in...

Wintersong

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
2
Dark, romantic, and unforgettable, Wintersong is an enchanting coming-of-age story...
Featured
 
1
 
1
Executor of the Find a Prince Program™ and future author, sixteen-year-old Aurora ...
Featured
 
1
 
R.L. Stine’s Fear Street series is back, and in The Dead Boyfriend, he tells the f...

When the Moon Was Ours

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
2
When the Moon Was Ours follows two characters through a story that has multicultur...
FeaturedHot

Nevernight

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
The first in a new fantasy series from the New York Times bestselling author. In a...

The Gallery of Lost Species

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Edith grows up in her big sister Vivienne's shadow. While the beautiful Viv is for...

Billy and Me (Billy and Me #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In this utterly sweet and moving women's fiction novel, a celebrity comes to town ...
Featured

The Weight of Feathers

Young Adult Fiction
 
3
 
The Palomas and the Corbeaus have long been rivals and enemies, locked in an es...

The Secrets of Lake Road

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
A haunting story about the destructive power of secrets, The Secrets of Lake Road ...
Featured

Brutal Youth

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Three freshmen must join forces to survive at a troubled, working-class Catholi...
Featured

Alias Hook

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
"Every child knows how the story ends. The wicked pirate captain is flung ...
Featured

Endsinger (The Lotus War #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A TREMBLING EARTH The flames of civil war sweep across the Shima Imperium. With th...

The Terminals

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
In The Terminals, Royce Buckingham tells the riveting story of a covert team of yo...
22 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Movies, mansions, and murder in the Golden Age of Hollywood!...
Kamala and Maya's Big Idea
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Meena Harris debuts with an empowering picture book about two...
Harvey Holds His Own (The Harvey Stories, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The West Highland Terrier that brought Harvey Comes Home to...
Everything I Thought I Knew
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A teenage girl wonders if she’s inherited more than just...
The Morning Flower (The Omte Origins, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
New York Times bestselling author Amanda Hocking returns to...
The Hunt
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Death marked her from her very first breath. Being...
Swallowed by a Secret
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
One dead father. One lying mother. ...
Circus of the Dead Book One
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
There are many ways to die at the Circus...
Roaring
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Colt Clemmons is an agent in a specialized division...
Court of Lions
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Court of Lions is the long-awaited second and final...
More Than Just a Pretty Face
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han, a...
The Adventurers Guild: Night of Dangers
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
After the events at Llethanyl, city of the elves, Zed...
And Then I Turned into a Mermaid (And Then I Turned into a Mermaid, #1)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Emily Windsnap and Maybe A Mermaid, And...
After the Worst Thing Happens
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Left reeling after her thoughtless mistake causes a terrible accident,...
Hirana's War: Book Two in the Eloia Born Series
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Praise for Eloia Born “Loved it! A well-written narrative...
Hans Christian Andersen: The Journey of His Life
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
"If you like, I’ll tell you the story of a...

Latest Member Reviews

Will Wilder #2: The Lost Staff of Wonders
 
4.0
"In THE LOST STAFF OF WONDERS, the legendary staff of Moses is stolen by a powerful demon named Amon who..."
Will Wilder: The Relic of Perilous Falls
 
4.0
"A hilarious and sometimes terrifyingly suspenseful adventure young teens and tweens are sure to devour. The story begins..."