18 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Ordering

Shadowplay (Micah Grey #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
2
The circus lies behind Micah Grey in dust and ashes. He and the white clown, Dryst...
Hot
 
 
3
For five centuries, a witch’s curse has bound the trolls to their city beneath the...

Some Fine Day

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Sixteen-year-old Jansin Nordqvist is on the verge of graduating from the black ops...

The Almost Girl

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
4
Seventeen-year-old Riven is as tough as they come. But coming from a world ravaged...

Skulk (Skulk #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
To some, Meg Banks’ life might look perfect – she lives in a huge house in West Lo...

The Woken Gods

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
3
Five years ago, the gods of ancient mythology awoke around the world. This mornin...
 
 
3
Looking back, I wonder if I had an inkling that my life was about to go from ordin...
Featured

Playing Tyler

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
When is a game not a game? Tyler MacCandless can’t focus, even when he takes ...

The Weight of Souls

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
3
Sixteen-year-old Taylor Oh is cursed: if she is touched by the ghost of a murder v...
Hot
 
 
Ananna of the Tanarau abandons ship when her parents try to marry her off to anoth...
 
 
After setting out to break the curse that binds them together, the pirate Ananna a...

Broken (Broken #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
2
A string of suspicious deaths near a small Michigan town ends with a fall that cla...

Zenn Scarlett (Zenn Scarlett #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
3
Zenn Scarlett is a bright, determined, occasionally a-little-too-smart-for-her-own...

Emilie and the Hollow World

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
2
While running away from home for reasons that are eminently defensible, Emilie’s p...
Featured

The Holders (Holders #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
2
17-year-old Becca spent her whole life protecting her brother from, well, everythi...
18 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

In Deeper Waters
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A young prince must rely on a mysterious stranger to...
Paint by Sticker Kids: Outer Space
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Blast off into outer space with this mess-free sticker craft!...
These Feathered Flames (These Feathered Flames, #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When twin heirs are born in Tourin, their fates are...
The Mother of Monsters
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Mischievous Ntombi is not at all afraid of the fearsome...
Grim, Grunt and Grizzle-Tail: A Story from Chile
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Brave young Pedro faces monsters and greedy guards when he...
What Beauty There Is
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
What Beauty There Is is Cory Anderson's stunning YA...
Baseball Baby
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This original board book series, which begins with America's favorite...
I Am Not a Penguin
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
This hilarious story of a pangolin with an identity crisis...
Poison Priestess (Lady Slayers, #2)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
In 17th-century Paris, 19-year-old Catherine Monvoisin is a well-heeled...
Sam Can't Sleep
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
When Sam can’t sleep, he decides to ask all the...
The Prison Healer (The Prison Healer, #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Kiva Meridan has spent the last ten years...
Fate Calling
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A cursed fae prince. A lonely human lass. A...
Welcome to California
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Welcome to California! We're glad you're here! Introducing a new...
Zoe Rosenthal is Not Lawful Good
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
A buttoned-up overachiever works overtime to keep her inner...
The Other Side of Perfect
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Sarah Dessen and Mary H.K. Choi, this...
The Sky Above Us
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
From the author of We Speak in Storms comes...

Latest Member Reviews

The Queen's Choice (Heirs of Chrior #1)
 
3.3
"What I Liked: Having really enjoyed Cayla Kluver's Legacy trilogy, I was really curious about The Queen's Choice. Still, I..."
Allegiance (Legacy #2)
 
5.0
"MAN I loved Allegiance by Cayla Kluver. I mean, I liked Legacy, the first book, a lot, but so much..."
Sacrifice (Legacy #3)
 
3.7
"The Legacy Trilogy has not garnered immense acclaim from most of my blogger friends. In fact, a full three of..."
Legacy
 
4.0
"Previously published on my blog: http://fictionfervor.wordpress.com/2011/06/28/review-legacy-by-cayla-kluver/ After I finished Legacy, the first thing I did was look up more..."
Legacy
 
4.3
"From the cover, I thought this was going to be historical fiction of some sort, maybe like The Luxe. I..."
Allegiance (Legacy #2)
 
4.0
"Okay, so before I can talk too much about Allegiance, I need to talk some about Legacy, since I can..."
Legacy
 
4.0
"Setting: A country called Hytanica A Few of the Characters: · Alera –The princess of Hytanica who..."
Legacy
 
5.0
"I read this book and was blown away by 16 year old Cayla Kluver's writing. This is the exact book..."
Allegiance (Legacy #2)
 
4.7
"Absolutely recommend this read! Legacy (The first book) was amazing. I swear I waited impatiently a whole year for this..."
Allegiance (Legacy #2)
 
4.0
"First off, do not start a series without reading the first book. Just don’t do it. As I read this..."
Legacy
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Foreword CLARION Reviews Princess Alera, the young heroine and narrator of Legacy, lives in the mythical territory..."
Legacy
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Kirkus Discoveries Debut novelist Kluver's solid world-building skills flesh out this dynamic coming-of-age romance with strong detail..."