18 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Ordering

Shadowplay (Micah Grey #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
2
The circus lies behind Micah Grey in dust and ashes. He and the white clown, Dryst...
Hot
 
 
3
For five centuries, a witch’s curse has bound the trolls to their city beneath the...

Some Fine Day

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Sixteen-year-old Jansin Nordqvist is on the verge of graduating from the black ops...

The Almost Girl

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
4
Seventeen-year-old Riven is as tough as they come. But coming from a world ravaged...

Skulk (Skulk #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
To some, Meg Banks’ life might look perfect – she lives in a huge house in West Lo...

The Woken Gods

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
3
Five years ago, the gods of ancient mythology awoke around the world. This mornin...
 
 
3
Looking back, I wonder if I had an inkling that my life was about to go from ordin...
Featured

Playing Tyler

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
When is a game not a game? Tyler MacCandless can’t focus, even when he takes ...

The Weight of Souls

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
3
Sixteen-year-old Taylor Oh is cursed: if she is touched by the ghost of a murder v...
 
 
Ananna of the Tanarau abandons ship when her parents try to marry her off to anoth...
 
 
After setting out to break the curse that binds them together, the pirate Ananna a...

Broken (Broken #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
2
A string of suspicious deaths near a small Michigan town ends with a fall that cla...

Zenn Scarlett (Zenn Scarlett #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
3
Zenn Scarlett is a bright, determined, occasionally a-little-too-smart-for-her-own...

Emilie and the Hollow World

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
2
While running away from home for reasons that are eminently defensible, Emilie’s p...
Featured

The Holders (Holders #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
2
17-year-old Becca spent her whole life protecting her brother from, well, everythi...
18 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Strong Voices: Fifteen American Speeches Worth Knowing
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Strong Voices: Fifteen American Speeches Worth Knowing is a collection...
Bernard Makes a Splash
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A heartwarming story from textile designer and illustrator Lisa Stickley...
Wild Girl: How to Have Incredible Outdoor Adventures
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Calling wild girls everywhere! Helen Skelton – adventurer, world-record breaker...
Stanley's Paint Box
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
It’s another busy day with Stanley and friends! ...
The Unleashed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the terrifying sequel to The Haunted, Hendricks discovers that...
Paint by Sticker Kids: Dinosaurs: Create 10 Pictures One Sticker at a Time!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Create pictures of 10 awesome dinosaurs... with stickers! ...
Tad
Tad
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
From Benji Davies, the award-winning creator of The Storm Whale...
Go Get 'Em, Tiger! (A Hello!Lucky Book)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The perfect picture book to celebrate every milestone from the...
A World of Opposites
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From ALONE and TOGETHER to ABOVE and BELOW, Gray Malin’s...
The Voting Booth
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Stonewall Award-winning author Brandy Colbert comes an all-in-one-day love...
Now & When
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Jenny Han and Christine Riccio comes a...
Dating Makes Perfect
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Tech sisters don’t date in high school. Not because...
Now That I've Found You
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Now That I've Found You is a YA novel about...
Entwined
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sometimes love gets a bit twisted. ...
A Girl in Three Parts
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
I can split myself in two . . . something...
The Lost City (The Omte Origins, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Amanda Hocking, the New York Times bestselling author of...

Latest Member Reviews

Do Fish Drink Water?: Puzzling and Improbable Questions and Answers
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Jamie Synopsis An official webmaster for Xerox provides factual and often funny responses to the multitude..."
Do Fish Drink Water?: Puzzling and Improbable Questions and Answers
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Julie This book was filled with so many facts I just couldn't get enough of it. I..."
Do Fish Drink Water?: Puzzling and Improbable Questions and Answers
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Amanda Bill McLain has all of the answers to the strangest questions. Im sure youll enjoy finding..."