31 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3
Ordering

MAGNETIC SHIFT

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
The ability to magnetize and manipulate metal with the flick of her wrist makes se...
Featured

Wishing for You (I WISH #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
It’s her final semester of high school, and Kimberley Rey can't wait ...

Until Beth

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
2
She doesn’t just play, she kills it. Talented rock guitarist Beth Collins has been...
 
 
"...that's not freedom at all." With the dangers of the past behind them, Mark and...
 
 
"I have never been useless in my life." Rescued from a life of servitude by the bo...

I Wish

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
What Lacey needs is a miracle. What she gets is a genie with rules. Lacey Linden i...
 
 
1
According to the guys at Fairfield Academy, there are two types of girls: the kind...
Featured
 
1
 
1
High school senior Ally Duncan's best friend may be the Vanessa Park - star of TV'...

Copper Ravens (Copper Legacy #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Sara should be happy. She has what every girl wants: a man who loves her, a beauti...

Vision

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
The light is darker than you think… High school student Bobby Pendell already has ...

Forest of Whispers

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Raised by an old fortune-teller within the dark veil of the Bavarian Black Forest,...
 
 
Alex has big plans for camp this year, starting with making it the best summer eve...
FeaturedHot

Sentinel (Covenant #5)

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
3
It's a beautiful day for a war. Alex must face a terrible choice between destructi...
FeaturedHot

Frigid (Frigid #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
3
 
2
For twenty-one-year-old Sydney, being in love with Kyler isn't anything new. They'...
Featured

Reclaimed

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Jenna Oliver doesn't have time to get involved with one boy, let alone two. All Je...
31 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Kamala and Maya's Big Idea
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Meena Harris debuts with an empowering picture book about two...
Harvey Holds His Own (The Harvey Stories, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The West Highland Terrier that brought Harvey Comes Home to...
Everything I Thought I Knew
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A teenage girl wonders if she’s inherited more than just...
The Morning Flower (The Omte Origins, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
New York Times bestselling author Amanda Hocking returns to...
The Hunt
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Death marked her from her very first breath. Being...
Swallowed by a Secret
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
One dead father. One lying mother. ...
Circus of the Dead Book One
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
There are many ways to die at the Circus...
Roaring
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Colt Clemmons is an agent in a specialized division...
Court of Lions
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Court of Lions is the long-awaited second and final...
More Than Just a Pretty Face
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han, a...
The Adventurers Guild: Night of Dangers
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
After the events at Llethanyl, city of the elves, Zed...
And Then I Turned into a Mermaid (And Then I Turned into a Mermaid, #1)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Emily Windsnap and Maybe A Mermaid, And...
After the Worst Thing Happens
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Left reeling after her thoughtless mistake causes a terrible accident,...
Hirana's War: Book Two in the Eloia Born Series
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Praise for Eloia Born “Loved it! A well-written narrative...
Hans Christian Andersen: The Journey of His Life
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
"If you like, I’ll tell you the story of a...
Sheep Dog and Sheep Sheep: Baaad Hair Day
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
If you've ever wanted a perfect reason to say: You've...

Latest Member Reviews

The Dark Tide
 
5.0
"THE DARK TIDE is an enthralling and atmospheric YA fantasy read. We follow Lina, a townsperson, and Eva, the witch..."
Little Creeping Things
 
3.7
"LITTLE CREEPING THINGS was definitely a engrossing read, as I finished it pretty quickly. Here, we have Cassidy, who has..."
I'm Not Dying with You Tonight
 
3.7
"Los Angeles, Ferguson, and Baltimore. Three cities where years of racism, injustice, unchecked police brutality, and rampant anti-Black racism came..."
Scared Little Rabbits
 
3.0
"SCARED LITTLE RABBITS follows Nora (aka Eleanor, Lowercase) as she sets out on a summer camp adventure that resulted in..."
Reverie
 
5.0
"REVERIE is a captivating and unique YA fantasy without adequate comparisons. The book follows Kane, a teenage boy who was..."
The Dark Beneath the Ice
 
4.0
"THE DARK BENEATH THE ICE is a stunningly written YA horror that follows Marianne as she starts losing time, sees..."
The Storm Crow (The Storm Crow, #1)
 
5.0
"THE STORM CROW is an engrossing and imaginative YA fantasy. Anthia (Thia) is a princess of Rhodaire and eagerly awaits..."
Kingsbane (Empirium, #2)
 
4.7
"This exciting and fast-paced sequel picks up right where the first book left off. For that reason, this book does..."
Furyborn (Empirium, #1)
 
4.7
"FURYBORN is a YA fantasy that does not disappoint! We begin by seeing the world through the eyes of a..."
Catching Jordan
 
4.7
"It's sooooo cute!!!!!! I shipped Jordan and Sam pretty much from page 1. I can't praise this book enough...."
Stealing Parker
 
5.0
"I am a big fan and proud to say This book is amazing, and that's it I am no lyrical..."
The Six
 
3.0
"“The Six” is an intriguing sci-fi book about Adam Armstrong, who has Duchenne muscular dystrophy and is nearing his death..."