50 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4
Ordering
Featured

Off to See the Sea

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
From Children's Literature Legacy Award-winning author Nikki Grimes and acclaimed ...
 
1
 
A new take on the classic rhyme, Five Little Monkeys! Larry the monster is back in...

I Promise You

Kids Nonfiction
 
1
 
For the fans of Be Brave Little One, If I Could Keep You Little, and I Love You So...
Featured
 
1
 
From the author/illustrator team behind The Snatchabook comes a book-filled advent...
Featured

Fussy Flamingo

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
A hysterical flamingo children's book about a picky eater and her encouraging pare...
Featured
 
1
 
For fans of Emily Windsnap and Maybe A Mermaid, And Then I Turned into a Mermaid i...

The Halloween Tree

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
A charming, funny, and warm-hearted picture book that will help to start a new tra...

The Doughnut Fix

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Tristan isn't Gifted or Talented like his sister Jeanine, and he's always been oka...

Always, Abigail

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Sixth grade to-do list: •Make the pom-pom squad! •Get photo in the yearbook •With ...
 
1
 
From super sleuth to supermodel Axelle Anderson doesn't care about fashion, in spi...
 
 
1
The second spellbinding adventure with Rose… Turning the worn pages of her spell b...

Even Monsters

Kids Fiction
 
 
1
An exciting new picture book-perfect for the little monster in your life! Everybod...

I'll Never Let You Go

Kids Nonfiction
 
 
1
Marianne Richmond is quickly becoming a classic children's book author. I'll Never...
FeaturedHot

The Dirt Diary

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
1
Eighth grade never smelled so bad. Rachel Lee didn't think anything could be worse...
Featured
 
1
 
As if traveling to a new country in search of her missing mother weren't di...
50 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4