332 results - showing 46 - 60
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »
Ordering

Diary of a Haunting

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
In the tradition of Paranormal Activity and The Blair Witch Project, an American t...
Featured

Ruthless

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A spine-tingling debut about the ultimate game of cat-and-mouse in reverse as a...

Calling Maggie May

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
A dark and edgy first-person cautionary tale about how one girl’s seemingly minor ...
Featured

Galgorithm

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A romantic comedy about high school, heartbreak, and having all the answers. Wh...

After Hours

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Scandals and hook-ups abound in a summertime restaurant drama where four teens are...
FeaturedHot

Last Year's Mistake

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Is there anything that electric chemistry can’t overcome? The past may be...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
Featured

The Summer of Chasing Mermaids

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
The youngest of six talented sisters, Elyse d’Abreau was destined for sta...

Sparks in Scotland (Flirt)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
First crush, first love, first kiss—Ava learns about more than her heritage while ...

Killer Within

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In the heart-pounding sequel to the “zippy, gripping psychological drama” (Kirkus ...
Featured

The Remedy (The Program #0.5)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Can one girl take on so many identities without losing her own? Find out in thi...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)

Out of Control

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
A girl looking to escape her past in New York City ends up on the run from a dange...

Hit (Hit #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
NO ONE READS THE FINE PRINT. The good news is that the USA is finally out of debt....
Featured

Not Otherwise Specified

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Etta is tired of dealing with all of the labels and categories that seem so import...
FeaturedHot
 
1
 
In this second book in The Superlatives trilogy from Endless Summer author Jenn...
332 results - showing 46 - 60
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Everything I Thought I Knew
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A teenage girl wonders if she’s inherited more than just...
The Morning Flower (The Omte Origins, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
New York Times bestselling author Amanda Hocking returns to...
The Hunt
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Death marked her from her very first breath. Being...
Swallowed by a Secret
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
One dead father. One lying mother. ...
Circus of the Dead Book One
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
There are many ways to die at the Circus...
Roaring
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Colt Clemmons is an agent in a specialized division...
Court of Lions
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Court of Lions is the long-awaited second and final...
More Than Just a Pretty Face
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han, a...
The Adventurers Guild: Night of Dangers
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
After the events at Llethanyl, city of the elves, Zed...
And Then I Turned into a Mermaid (And Then I Turned into a Mermaid, #1)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Emily Windsnap and Maybe A Mermaid, And...
After the Worst Thing Happens
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Left reeling after her thoughtless mistake causes a terrible accident,...
Hirana's War: Book Two in the Eloia Born Series
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Praise for Eloia Born “Loved it! A well-written narrative...

Latest Member Reviews

Ghost Boys
 
5.0
"Jewell Parker Rhodes writes electrifying middle grade stories that pack emotion into every sentence, and GHOST BOYS showcases that skill..."
And Then I Turned into a Mermaid (And Then I Turned into a Mermaid, #1)
 
4.0
"AND THEN I TURNED INTO A MERMAID is a cute and funny middle grade fantasy that follows Molly. Molly is..."
After the Worst Thing Happens
 
5.0
"AFTER THE WORST THING HAPPENS is a compelling middle grade about dealing with death and loss. Army Morand absolutely adores..."
Sheep Dog and Sheep Sheep: Baaad Hair Day
 
4.0
"SHEEP DOG AND SHEEP SHEEP: BAAAD HAIR DAY is a comical picture book about haircuts. Sheep has lovely curls that..."
My Words
 
3.5
"MY WORDS is a cute picture book about language and the power of words. Ava shows the reader how words..."
Sun Flower Lion
 
5.0
"SUN FLOWER LION is a great early reader picture book. Told in very brief chapters, the book captures a brief..."
Feast of Peas
 
4.0
"'Feast of Peas' by Kashmira Sheth, illustrated by Jeffrey Ebbeler, is a cute story that captures how something might be..."
The House of Madame M
 
4.5
"THE HOUSE OF MADAME M is a creepy and interactive book that invites readers to take a tour. They are..."
Like Best Friends
 
4.0
"LIKE BEST FRIENDS is a great picture book to teach about similes. The plot is fairly simple. A boy is..."
Paper Planes
 
4.0
"PAPER PLANES is a sweet picture book about evolving friendships when friends must move away. Mia and Ben are best..."
Good Guys, Bad Guys
 
3.5
"GOOD GUYS, BAD GUYS features children at play and divides them throughout by their actions and roles. The good guys..."
Rad!
 
3.5
"RAD! is a simple but colorful book about trying new things. The book follows five cats, Esther, Chester, Lester, Hester,..."