361 results - showing 46 - 60
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »
Ordering
Featured

Hotel Ruby

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
From the New York Times bestselling author of The Program comes a brand-new hau...

Remember Me

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
She won’t let them forget… Shari Cooper wakes up dead. The last thing she can reme...

Always, Forever

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Nothing is as it seems in this darkly romantic tale of infatuation and possession,...
Author(s)
Publisher

The Bargaining

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
The Shining meets The Conjuring in this scary and suspenseful novel “akin to old S...

Strange Girl

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Christopher Pike comes a brand-new fasci...

Persuasion

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Romeo and Juliet meets The Raven Boys and Beautiful Creatures in the spellbinding ...

Diary of a Haunting

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
In the tradition of Paranormal Activity and The Blair Witch Project, an American t...
FeaturedHot

Ruthless

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A spine-tingling debut about the ultimate game of cat-and-mouse in reverse as a...
 
 
Your day starts at 6 a.m. and ends at midnight -- if you're lucky. You keep up wit...
Hot

Calling Maggie May

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
A dark and edgy first-person cautionary tale about how one girl’s seemingly minor ...
Featured

Galgorithm

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A romantic comedy about high school, heartbreak, and having all the answers. Wh...

After Hours

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Scandals and hook-ups abound in a summertime restaurant drama where four teens are...
FeaturedHot

Last Year's Mistake

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Is there anything that electric chemistry can’t overcome? The past may be...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
Featured

The Summer of Chasing Mermaids

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
The youngest of six talented sisters, Elyse d’Abreau was destined for sta...
361 results - showing 46 - 60
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »