324 results - showing 16 - 30
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
Details
Ratings
Want
Want Featured
Young Adult Fiction 2526 0
From critically acclaimed author Cindy Pon comes an edge-of-your-seat sci-fi thriller, set in a near-future Taipei plagued by pollution, about a group of teens who risk everything to save their city. Jason Zhou survives in a divided society where the elite use their wealth to buy longer lives. The...
 
5.0
 
4.7 (1)
Blacksouls
Blacksouls Featured
Young Adult Fiction 1297 0
Nicole Castroman brings the dangerous pirate ports of the Caribbean to life in this vibrant sequel to Blackhearts—the reimagined origin story of history’s most infamous pirate, Blackbeard. Edward “Teach” Drummond is setting sail to the Caribbean as first mate on the most celebrated merchant ship in the British fleet—until...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Welcome to the Slipstream
Young Adult Fiction 967 0
Bright lights, big trouble Fans of Laurie Halse Anderson's Speak and Judy Gregerson's Bad Girls Club will relate to this story about a girl traumatized by her brilliant mother's serious mental illness Like a grown-up Eloise from the picture book,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Alex, Approximately
Alex, Approximately FeaturedHot
Young Adult Fiction 3343 0
In this delightfully charming teen spin on You’ve Got Mail, the one guy Bailey Rydell can’t stand is actually the boy of her dreams—she just doesn’t know it yet. Classic movie buff Bailey “Mink” Rydell has spent months crushing on a witty film geek she only knows online by...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Confessions of a High School Disaster
Young Adult Fiction 1886 0
Author(s)
Publisher
In the tradition of Bridget Jones’s Diary, a lovably flawed high school student chronicles her life as she navigates the highs and lows of family, friendship, school, and love in a diary that sparkles with humor and warmth. I’m Chloe Snow, and my life is kiiiiind of a disaster....
 
3.8 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Let the Wind Rise (Sky Fall #3)
Young Adult Fiction 756 0
The breathtaking action and whirlwind adventure build to a climax in this thrilling conclusion to the “remarkably unpredictable” (BCCB) Sky Fall trilogy from the bestselling author of the Keeper of the Lost Cities series. Vane Weston is ready for battle. Against Raiden’s army. Against the...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
We Knew It Was You (Strange Truth, #1)
Young Adult Fiction 1264 0
Twin Peaks meets Pretty Little Liars in acclaimed author Maggie Thrash’s new Strange Truth series. It’s better to know the truth. At least sometimes. Halfway through Friday night’s football game, beautiful cheerleader Brittany Montague—dressed as the giant Winship Wildcat mascot—hurls herself off a bridge into Atlanta’s surging Chattahoochee River....
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Odds of Lightning
Young Adult Fiction 1717 0
Publisher
A bolt of lightning inspires an incredible journey in this charming, magical realism adventure that takes four teens on an all-night journey through the streets of New York City. Extraordinary things happen when we least expect them. Tiny, Lu, Will and Nathaniel used to be best friends. Then life-defining...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 816 0
A weekend retreat in the woods and an innocent game of three truths and a lie go horribly wrong in this high-octane psychological thriller filled with romantic suspense by a Lambda Award–winning author. Deep in the forest, four friends gather for a weekend of fun....
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
A VOID THE SIZE OF THE WORLD final.jpg
Young Adult Fiction 1401 0
Rhylee didn’t mean to kiss her sister’s boyfriend. At least, not the first time. But it doesn't matter, because her sister, Abby, caught them together - and ran into the dark woods behind their house and never came home. Days...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
howtodisappear_rev5final.jpg
Young Adult Fiction 3124 0
This electric cross-country thriller follows the game of cat and mouse between a girl on the run from a murder she witnessed—or committed? —and the boy who's sent to kill her. Nicolette Holland is the girl everyone likes. Up for adventure. Loyal to a fault. And she's pretty sure...
 
3.7
 
5.0 (1)
The Museum of Heartbreak
Young Adult Fiction 1466 1
In this ode to all the things we gain and lose and gain again, seventeen-year-old Penelope Marx curates her own mini-museum to deal with all the heartbreaks of love, friendship, and growing up. Welcome to the Museum of Heartbreak. Well, actually, to Penelope Marx’s personal museum. The one she...
 
3.5 (2)
 
4.7 (1)
Little Black Dresses, Little White Lies
Young Adult Fiction 901 1
The Devil Wears Prada meets Sex and the City in a wickedly funny debut novel about a girl who lands a dream internship at a magazine in New York City. If only she hadn’t lied about being a dating expert on her resume… Harper Anderson...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
We Are The Ants
Young Adult Fiction 973 0
From the “author to watch” (Kirkus Reviews) of The Five Stages of Andrew Brawley comes a brand-new novel about a teenage boy who must decide whether or not the world is worth saving. Henry Denton has spent years being periodically abducted by aliens. Then the...
 
0.0
 
4.7 (1)
Willful Machines
Young Adult Fiction 918 2
In this action-packed, high-octane debut, the closeted son of an ultra-conservative president must keep a budding romance secret from his father while protecting himself from a sentient computer program that's terrorizing the United States–and has zeroed in on him as its next target. In the near future, scientists create what...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
324 results - showing 16 - 30
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Fancy Nancy: Camp Fancy
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Based on the Disney Junior TV show and inspired by...
Rules for Vanishing
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the faux-documentary style of The Blair Witch Project comes...
What Makes Us
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A viral video reveals a teen’s dark family history, leaving...
Harry Potter Origami
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ever wanted to fold your own Chocolate Frogs? Or play...
By Any Means Necessary
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Heart-wrenchingly honest, fans of Brandy Colbert and Nicola Yoon will...
Fireborne (The Aurelian Cycle, #1)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Annie and Lee were just children when a brutal revolution...
Artemis Fowl: The Graphic Novel
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In 2001, audiences first met and fell in love with...
On the Come Up
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sixteen-year-old Bri wants to be one of the greatest rappers...
Spin
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sixteen-year-old Paris Secord's (aka DJ ParSec) career--and life--has come to...
Leah on the Offbeat
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Leah Burke—girl-band drummer, master of deadpan, and Simon Spier’s best...
The Brightsiders
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A teen rockstar has to navigate family, love, coming out,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Could you fall in love with a robot? ...
IMG_4918.jpg
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The black X of the Aramach Rebels marks the...
City of Beasts
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
"If you see a beast, and you have the...
The Grace Year
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
No one speaks of the grace year. It’s forbidden....
The Fractured Empire
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Ceithren Empire is finally at peace, but for...

Latest Member Reviews

Winter's Bullet
 
5.0
"Tygo, the son of a locksmith, lives in Amsterdam during WWII. His parents are both dead, and his sister has..."
Hitler's Secret
 
3.3
"Good historical thriller for middle school readers interested in WWII history. While this is fiction, there is an interesting author’s..."