336 results - showing 16 - 30
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering

A Heart in a Body in the World

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Each step on Annabelle’s 2,700 mile cross-country run brings her closer to facing ...
FeaturedHot

The Geography of Lost Things

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In this romantic road trip story perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Morgan Matso...
FeaturedHot

Sanctuary

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Alien meets Alexandra Bracken’s The Darkest Minds in this thrilling debut novel ab...
Featured

A Kiss in the Dark

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
When the lights go out at a Georgia high school football game, Macy Atwood finds h...
Featured

The Wicked Deep

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Hocus Pocus and Practical Magic meets the Salem Witch trials in this haunting stor...

Summer Bird Blue

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
A mixed race teen struggles to find her way back to her love of music in the wake ...

Starfish

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
A William C. Morris Award Finalist A New York Public Library 2017 Best Book for T...
Featured

The Year of Living Awkwardly

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
High school student Chloe Snow chronicles another year in her life while she navig...
Featured

You'll Miss Me When I'm Gone

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Eighteen-year-old twins Adina and Tovah have little in common besides their ambiti...
Featured

When Dimple Met Rishi

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Dimple Shah has it all figured out. With graduation behind her, she’s more than re...

The Last Magician

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Stop the Magician. Steal the book. Save the future. In modern-day New York, mag...
FeaturedHot

Light Years

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
As a mysterious virus infects the world’s population, a girl embarks on a quest to...
FeaturedHot

Want

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
From critically acclaimed author Cindy Pon comes an edge-of-your-seat sci-fi thril...
Featured

Blacksouls

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Nicole Castroman brings the dangerous pirate ports of the Caribbean to life in thi...

Welcome to the Slipstream

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Bright lights, big trouble Fans of Laurie Halse Anderson's Speak and Judy Grege...
336 results - showing 16 - 30
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »