361 results - showing 16 - 30
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering

A Heart in a Body in the World

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Each step on Annabelle’s 2,700 mile cross-country run brings her closer to facing ...
FeaturedHot

The Geography of Lost Things

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In this romantic road trip story perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Morgan Matso...
FeaturedHot

Sanctuary

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Alien meets Alexandra Bracken’s The Darkest Minds in this thrilling debut novel ab...
Featured

A Kiss in the Dark

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
When the lights go out at a Georgia high school football game, Macy Atwood finds h...
Featured

The Wicked Deep

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Hocus Pocus and Practical Magic meets the Salem Witch trials in this haunting stor...

Summer Bird Blue

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
A mixed race teen struggles to find her way back to her love of music in the wake ...

Starfish

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
A William C. Morris Award Finalist A New York Public Library 2017 Best Book for T...
Featured

The Year of Living Awkwardly

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
High school student Chloe Snow chronicles another year in her life while she navig...
Featured

You'll Miss Me When I'm Gone

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Eighteen-year-old twins Adina and Tovah have little in common besides their ambiti...
Featured

When Dimple Met Rishi

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Dimple Shah has it all figured out. With graduation behind her, she’s more than re...

The Last Magician

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Stop the Magician. Steal the book. Save the future. In modern-day New York, mag...
FeaturedHot

Light Years

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
As a mysterious virus infects the world’s population, a girl embarks on a quest to...
FeaturedHot

Want

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
From critically acclaimed author Cindy Pon comes an edge-of-your-seat sci-fi thril...
Featured

Blacksouls

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Nicole Castroman brings the dangerous pirate ports of the Caribbean to life in thi...
361 results - showing 16 - 30
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »