134 results - showing 46 - 60
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Ordering

To All The Boys I've Loved Before

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
5
Lara Jean’s love life goes from imaginary to out of control in this heartfelt nove...

Resonance (Dissonance #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
This highly anticipated sequel to DISSONANCE takes place in a world where alternat...

P.S. I Still Love You

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
3
Given the way love turned her heart in the New York Times bestselling To All The B...

Overtaken (Overpowered #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Nica struggles to decipher the nefarious forces ruling her small town in this elec...

In a World Just Right

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Imagination takes on new meaning for a uniquely talented teen in this debut novel ...

Promise of Shadows

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
A teen who is half-god, half-human must own her power whether she likes it or not ...

Three Day Summer

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Michael is unsure about most things. Go to college? Enlist in the military? Break ...

Winterspell

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
The clock chimes midnight, a curse breaks, and a girl meets a prince . . . but wha...
Featured

Black Ice

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Danger is hard to resist in this sexy thriller from Becca Fitzpatrick, the New ...
Featured

Play Me Backwards

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Leon Harris is perfectly satisfied being a slacker. In fact, he's embraced it. Bu...
Featured

Dissonance (Dissonance #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
2
In this inventive romantic thriller, Del has the power to navigate between alterna...
Featured
 
1
 
Perfect for fans of The Matrix and Inception, Chasing Before follows Felicia as sh...

Only Everything (True Love #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
2
Sometimes the gods can be so unreasonable. Like Zeus, the king, who thinks the pro...
FeaturedHot

Since You've Been Gone

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Emily is about to take some risks and have the most unexpected summer ever in this...
Hot
 
1
 
1
Kari plunges into the world of espionage on a mission to save her parents while tr...
134 results - showing 46 - 60
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9