52 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4
Ordering
 
1
 
April 13, 1970: Two hundred thousand miles from Earth and counting, an explosion r...
Author(s)
Publisher
 
1
 
Did you know that the blue whale could blow up 1,250 balloons in a single breath? ...
 
1
 
Go on a journey down on the farm with the LEGO(R) minifigures and see fun animals ...
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
1
 
The newest book in the LEGO Nonfiction line, Factastic, takes on the biggest subje...

Fly Guy Presents: Weather

Kids Nonfiction
 
1
 
It's time for a field trip! Fly Guy and Buzz are going to a weather station to lea...
 
1
 
It's time for a field trip! Fly Guy and Buzz are going to the White House. With st...
Author(s)
Publisher
 
 
1
Get ready to meet all of our nation's presidents, from George Washington (our foun...

Football Superstars 2016

Kids Nonfiction
 
1
 
Featuring the biggest stars from the most exciting games of the past season. Each ...

BASEBALL SUPERSTARS 2016

Kids Nonfiction
 
1
 
BASEBALL SUPERSTARS 2016 features the greatest superstars from the previous baseba...
 
 
Jaap Sitters was only eight years old when his mother cut the yellow stars off his...
 
1
 
What if you woke up one morning and your ears weren't yours? What If You Had Anima...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
Featured
 
1
 
A comprehensive modern reference book all about disasters for expert readers. In ...
 
1
 
The new edition of a popular favorite, this digest-sized, easy-to-read book featur...
Featured
 
1
 
A comprehensive modern reference book all about World War II for expert readers. ...
Featured

Justin Bieber: Just Believe

Kids Nonfiction
 
1
 
A new bio on the tween sensation! Whether you're a die-hard "Belieber" or you've ...
52 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Peek-a-Boo Little Reindeer
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this adorable peek-a-boo board book with felt flaps, a...
Perfect on Paper
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In Sophie Gonzales' Perfect on Paper, Leah on the Offbeat...
11 Paper Hearts
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved...
shine your icy crown
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
“Make them rue the day they underestimated you.” ...
The Castle School (for Troubled Girls)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From New York Times bestselling author Alyssa Sheinmel comes the...
Kamala Harris: Rooted in Justice
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Discover the incredible story of a young daughter of immigrants...
Follow Your Arrow
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera, this is...
Paris Cat
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A sassy cat from the back alleys of Paris believes...
The Last Hazelnut
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When two woodland friends have a misunderstanding over who ate...
Down Comes the Night
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
He saw the darkness in her magic. She saw the...
Rescue
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Six hundred and fifty-seven days ago, Meg Kenyon's father left...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
“We are most courageous at our weakest; when we believe...
The Night Walk
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Mama opened our bedroom door. "Wake up, you two," she...
My Very Merry Ugly Christmas Sweater
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Celebrate the perfect, ugly expression of holiday cheer in this...
You and Me
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This sweet celebration of love is perfect for sharing with...
Baby's First Farm
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Babies and toddlers can lift the flaps to look inside...

Latest Member Reviews

Cleo Porter and the Body Electric
 
5.0
"It's 2096, Cleo Porter and her parents never leave their apartment. It has no doors, no windows, and only a..."
Shipwreck Island (Shipwreck Island #1)
 
N/A
"Sarah is so irritated with her father: how dare he get remarried to a woman he has met online, and..."
The Kneebone Boy
 
5.0
"Disclaimer: I wrote this review past midnight so I’m sorry if it seems a bit jumbly or rambly :P ..."
The Girl Who Could Fly
 
4.0
"The Girl Who Could Fly is a very cute book about friendship and hidden inside it, rights and freedom. This..."
The Kneebone Boy
 
2.0
"In The Kneebone Boy, the Hardscrabble children live in a small England town where everyone has avoided them like the..."
The Kneebone Boy
 
5.0
"Ill let you in on a secret. I had to race to finish reading The Kneebone Boy in time to..."
The Sweetheart of Prosper County
 
3.0
"Fifteen year old Austin lives in Big Wells, Texas. She wants to be the Sweetheart of the no-Jesus Christmas..."
 
4.0
"Sam Reiser cant play in the Little League championship game this year, so instead hell announce the game from the..."