133 results - showing 106 - 120
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Ordering
 
 
Deadly Beasts. Brutal combat. Welcome to Avantia.At the age of seven, Tanner's fat...
Featured

Icefall

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
1
Publisher's Description:   Matthew J. Kirby, author of THE CLOCKWORK THREE, deftly...
FeaturedHot

Showoff

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
1
Author(s)
Genre(s)
Featured
 
2
 
Wendy Mass turns to another magical birthday: 13! When Tara, a self-proclaimed sh...
Author(s)
FeaturedHot

Sound Bender

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Featured

Half Brother

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
For thirteen years, Ben Tomlin was an only child. But all that changes when his mo...

Worms for Lunch?

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
In the vein of THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR, Leonid Gore follows a curious worm thr...
Author(s)
Genre(s)
 
 
1
The fourth and final book in the fabulously funny Alcatraz Smedry series! Alcatraz...
 
1
 
Fifth grade is no joke! James Preller takes on the class clown in this new school ...

Touch Blue

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
1
An exquisite second novel from the Newbery Honor author of RULES! TOUCH BLUE, sure...

The Healing Spell

Kids Fiction
 
 
Set in the lush bayou of Louisiana, critically acclaimed Kimberley Griffiths Littl...
 
 
1
As the fourth novel in the spellbinding Gatekeepers series begins, the world is un...
 
1
 
First Officer Julian Rodriguez battles his worst foe yet -- a band of genetically ...
 
 
1
From the creators of the bestseller CLOUDY WITH A CHANCE OF MEATBALLS comes anothe...
 
 
Author Barry Denenberg brings us into the whirlwind that is the life of Princess E...
133 results - showing 106 - 120
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Jolina can't take Claudine's bullying any longer! The taunts and...
Leaving England
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sometime around now an unnamed virus has laid London and...
The Dead and the Dark
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Courtney Gould’s thrilling YA debut The Dead and the Dark...
The Great Destroyers
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Blood, sweat, and death. Welcome...
Fresh
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A hilarious and vulnerable coming-of-age story about the thrilling new...
Illusionary (Hollow Crown, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this thrilling adventure, our magical heroine embarks on a...
Bluebird
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In 1946, Eva leaves behind the rubble of Berlin for...
Merci Suárez Can't Dance
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventh grade is going to be a real trial...
When You Know What I Know
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This harrowing, and ultimately hopeful novel in verse sensitively...
Between Perfect and Real
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A moving YA debut about a trans boy finding...
The Cost of Knowing
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dear Martin meets They Both Die at the End...
Gold Spun
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)
If Nor can't spin gold, she can always spin...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Dayna Walsh is struggling to cope with her somatic...
Small Favors
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Ellerie Downing is waiting for something to happen. Life...
If You Go Down to the Woods Today (Brown Bear Wood)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Journey through a magical woodland, with poems to read and...
Bunny Will Not Jump!: Ready-to-Read Level 1
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
From the endless imagination of Jason Tharp comes a hilarious...

Latest Member Reviews

 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Veronika Who do you get on well with ? Why are you stubborn as a mule ?..."