139 results - showing 106 - 120
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Ordering

Plunked

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
When a young slugger gets hit by a pitch, he needs more than practice to get back ...
Genre(s)
Featured

One Dog and His Boy

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
1
All Hal had ever wanted was a dog. "Never!" cries his mother. "Think of the mess, ...

Shoe-La-La!

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Meet four girls who love shoes: SHOE-LA-LA!"Shoes with zippers, Shoes with straps,...
Featured
 
1
 
Things haven't been going well for Kyle since Mighty Mike became the new town hero...

Split! Splat!

Kids Fiction
 
 
A delightful, rainy day celebration!I sing a little rain song, a simple song...
Author(s)
Genre(s)
FeaturedHot
 
2
 
4
THE FALSE PRINCE is the thrilling first book in a brand-new trilogy filled with da...
 
 
Deadly Beasts. Brutal combat. Welcome to Avantia.At the age of seven, Tanner's fat...
Featured

Icefall

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
1
Publisher's Description:   Matthew J. Kirby, author of THE CLOCKWORK THREE, deftly...
FeaturedHot

Showoff

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
1
Author(s)
Genre(s)
Featured
 
2
 
Wendy Mass turns to another magical birthday: 13! When Tara, a self-proclaimed sh...
Author(s)
FeaturedHot

Sound Bender

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Featured

Half Brother

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
For thirteen years, Ben Tomlin was an only child. But all that changes when his mo...

Worms for Lunch?

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
In the vein of THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR, Leonid Gore follows a curious worm thr...
Author(s)
Genre(s)
 
 
1
The fourth and final book in the fabulously funny Alcatraz Smedry series! Alcatraz...
 
1
 
Fifth grade is no joke! James Preller takes on the class clown in this new school ...
139 results - showing 106 - 120
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10