136 results - showing 31 - 45
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Ordering

A Sky Unbroken (Earth & Sky #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
The rebels have been disbanded, their plans ruined. Betrayed by those she trusted ...
Author(s)
Publisher

A Book of Spirits and Thieves

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
New York Times bestselling author Morgan Rhodes takes readers into exhilarating ne...
Featured

Children Of The Earth (End Times)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In End Times, Daphne lost herself in love with Owen, only to discover the dark ...
 
 
Perfect for fans of Kody Keplinger's The DUFF by and Morgan Matson's Since You've ...
FeaturedHot

An Ember in the Ashes

Young Adult Fiction
 
6
 
6
Laia is a slave. Elias is a soldier. Neither is free. Under the Martial Empire,...

The Merciless

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Forgive us, Father, for we have sinned Brooklyn Stevens sits in a pool of her own ...
Author(s)
Publisher
FeaturedHot

Fiendish

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Clementine DeVore spent ten years trapped in a cellar, pinned down by willow roots...
Publisher
Genre(s)
Featured

Like No Other

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Fate brought them together. Will life tear them apart? Devorah is a consummate goo...
FeaturedHot

End Times (End Times #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Carbon County, Wyoming is like a current running through Daphne’s heart. When life...

Vitro (Corpus #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
A death-defying tropical adventure delivers a frightening message about dabbling w...

Defector (Variants #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Tessa has finally made peace with her life as a Variant. She and long-time love Al...
Featured
 
1
 
Once a cheater, always a cheater?From the moment Will and Sarah first set eyes upo...
Publisher
Genre(s)
Featured
 
1
 
Once a cheater, always a cheater?From the moment Will and Sarah first set eyes upo...
Featured
 
2
 
Once a cheater, always a cheater? From the moment Will and Sarah first set eyes up...
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
 
Love, power, and magic collide with war in the second book of the Falling Kingdoms...
136 results - showing 31 - 45
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Great Destroyers
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Blood, sweat, and death. Welcome...
Fresh
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A hilarious and vulnerable coming-of-age story about the thrilling new...
Illusionary (Hollow Crown, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this thrilling adventure, our magical heroine embarks on a...
Bluebird
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In 1946, Eva leaves behind the rubble of Berlin for...
Merci Suárez Can't Dance
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventh grade is going to be a real trial...
When You Know What I Know
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This harrowing, and ultimately hopeful novel in verse sensitively...
Between Perfect and Real
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A moving YA debut about a trans boy finding...
The Cost of Knowing
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dear Martin meets They Both Die at the End...
Gold Spun
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)
If Nor can't spin gold, she can always spin...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Dayna Walsh is struggling to cope with her somatic...
Small Favors
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Ellerie Downing is waiting for something to happen. Life...
If You Go Down to the Woods Today (Brown Bear Wood)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Journey through a magical woodland, with poems to read and...
Bunny Will Not Jump!: Ready-to-Read Level 1
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
From the endless imagination of Jason Tharp comes a hilarious...
Milo's Christmas Parade
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A new picture book from Jennie Palmer starring Milo, a...
Slow Down: 50 Mindful Moments in Nature
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Slow down to watch 50 nature stories that command calm...
Once Upon A Pizza: Eight Crazy Ways Pizza Wasn't Really Invented, And One It Might Have Been
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everyone loves pizza, but how was it invented? ...

Latest Member Reviews

The Great Destroyers
 
3.3
"THE GREAT DESTROYERS is an intriguing alternate history that brings robot fighting into the Cold War. Jo is a teenager..."
Fresh
 
4.3
"FRESH is an entertaining and thought-provoking coming-of-age story. Elliott is a middle child, heading to college far from home at..."
Illusionary (Hollow Crown, #2)
 
5.0
"ILLUSIONARY is a beautifully written sequel in a strong YA fantasy duology. The book begins after the first ended, with..."
Bluebird
 
5.0
"It's 1946 and Eva leaves behind destroyed Berlin for New York City. Eva carries a deadly secret. One that others..."
Incendiary (Hollow Crown #1)
 
4.3
"INCENDIARY is an intriguing YA fantasy with rebellion, magic, and intrigue. Renata was stolen from her parents as a child..."
Love and Other Sins
 
5.0
"Read it in one sitting and can’t wait to read the next one!!"
 
4.3
"This was definitely an interesting book. I really enjoyed all of the witchy aspects of the book! It starts off..."
Small Favors
 
4.7
"SMALL FAVORS is a compelling, spooky, and atmospheric YA fantasy/horror that keeps the reader guessing. Ellerie is a young woman..."
Sidelined
 
4.7
"Julian is looking forward to his senior year in Meridien, Texas. He wants to play football and hopefully get scouted..."
Spectacle
 
3.7
"WHAT I LOVED: Nathalie Baudin is an extraordinary girl even before she discovers her psychometric abilities. She’s just sixteen,..."
Somewhere Only We Know
 
4.0
"Everything I know about K-pop comes from thirsty Twitter fancams, what has made it into the American mainstream, and an..."
A Song Below Water
 
4.3
"WHAT I LOVED: Tavia and Effie’s world is ours with just a little myth-made-real on top. The Hart family..."
Tin Heart
 
4.0
"WHAT I LOVED: Marlowe has spent much of her life living on the edge of death thanks to a..."
Off the Record
 
5.0
"Content warnings: rape, sexual harassment, sexual abuse Once upon a time, I had an ambition to become a journalist...."
The Hawthorne Legacy (The Inheritance Games, 2)
 
5.0
"What I Loved: THE HAWTHORNE LEGACY, a sequel to THE INHERITANCE GAMES, is a book full of intrigue and mystery..."
The Cost of Knowing
 
5.0
"THE COST OF KNOWING is a heartbreaking and beautiful read about family, fate, and racism. After losing his parents and..."
Curses
 
3.3
"* I received an eARC of this book through Edelweiss+ for an honest review* “When..."
Between Perfect and Real
 
5.0
"BETWEEN PERFECT AND REAL is a heartfelt read about finding yourself and coming out. Dean knows that he is a..."
You Were Made for Me
 
3.3
"YOU WERE MADE FOR ME is a comedic YA contemporary/magical read about two friends, Katie and Libby, who somewhat accidentally..."
What I Like about Me
 
4.7
"WHAT I LIKE ABOUT ME is a charming and comical YA contemporary read that tackles some important themes. Maisie is..."