157 results - showing 31 - 45
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
Featured

A World Without You

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Seventeen-year-old Bo has always had delusions that he can travel through time. Wh...

Survive The Night

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Stephen King meets Pretty Little Liars in this pulse-pounding novel from the autho...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)

The Glittering Court

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Big and sweeping, spanning from the refined palaces of Osfrid to the gold dust and...
FeaturedHot

The Forbidden Wish

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
She is the most powerful Jinni of all. He is a boy from the streets. Their love wi...

Dragons Vs. Drones

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Marcus Brimley was just four years old when his CIA analyst father went missing an...
Featured

This Book Loves You

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
From the mind of PewDiePie, the #1 YouTuber in the world with 40 million fans a...

A Sky Unbroken (Earth & Sky #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
The rebels have been disbanded, their plans ruined. Betrayed by those she trusted ...
Author(s)
Publisher

A Book of Spirits and Thieves

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
New York Times bestselling author Morgan Rhodes takes readers into exhilarating ne...
Featured

Children Of The Earth (End Times)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In End Times, Daphne lost herself in love with Owen, only to discover the dark ...
 
 
Perfect for fans of Kody Keplinger's The DUFF by and Morgan Matson's Since You've ...
FeaturedHot

An Ember in the Ashes

Young Adult Fiction
 
6
 
6
Laia is a slave. Elias is a soldier. Neither is free. Under the Martial Empire,...

The Merciless

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Forgive us, Father, for we have sinned Brooklyn Stevens sits in a pool of her own ...
Author(s)
Publisher
FeaturedHot

Fiendish

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Clementine DeVore spent ten years trapped in a cellar, pinned down by willow roots...
Publisher
Genre(s)
Featured

Like No Other

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Fate brought them together. Will life tear them apart? Devorah is a consummate goo...
FeaturedHot

End Times (End Times #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Carbon County, Wyoming is like a current running through Daphne’s heart. When life...
157 results - showing 31 - 45
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »