139 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Ordering
 
1
 
When Jaxon is sent to spend the day with a mean old lady his mother calls Ma, he f...
 
1
 
The most popular gamer on YouTube, Ali-A, presents his very own action-packed grap...
 
1
 
A ghost story with a literary heart for fans of Neil Gaiman’s Coraline and The Gra...
 
1
 
Ahoy, mateys! Set sail for fun and adventure on a pirate ship full of puppies. Fig...
Publisher
Genre(s)
Featured
 
1
 
It is 350 years after the events of The Five Ancestors. Phoenix Collns lives in In...
Author(s)
Publisher
Featured

Wonder

Kids Fiction
 
2
 
3
I won't describe what I look like. Whatever you're thinking, it's probably worse. ...
Author(s)
Publisher
Featured

Crow

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
The summer of 1898 is filled with ups and downs for 11-year-old Moses. He's growin...
 
 
Hurray, hurray for a brand-new school year!Only, for Junie B. Jones, things are no...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
Featured
 
1
 
Willa Bean is all wiggly with excitement. Her best friend Harper is coming for a s...
Publisher
Genre(s)
Featured
 
1
 
Most cupids have soft straight hair, rosy cheeks, and silky white wings. Not Willa...
Publisher
Genre(s)
Featured
 
1
 
The bestselling, fan-favorite chapter-book series sends Jack and Annie to Ireland—...
Featured

Neville

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Written by the acclaimed author of The Phantom Tollbooth, this is a simply told st...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)

The Dragon's Tooth

Kids Fiction
 
 
For two years, Cyrus and Antigone Smith have run a sagging roadside motel with the...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
Featured

Wake Up, Sun!

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Illus. in full color. "A comedy about a menagerie of barnyard animals who mistaken...
139 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In 1910, twelve-year-old Savannah lives with her widowed father on...
The Neighborhood Surprise
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
All the children in the neighborhood like Mrs. Fig. She...
Jet the Cat (Is Not a Cat)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Jet is not like any other cat . . ....
Clique Here: A Wish Novel
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lily loves science and hanging out with her best friend,...
Smoke and Mirrors: The Heartstone
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Corbin, a powerful shapeshifting young mage, was just beginning to...
Better Together
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Freaky Friday meets The Parent Trap in New York Times...
Llama Llama Meets the Babysitter
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
With over 30 million copies in print, Anna Dewdney's New...
City (Wheels at Work)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Delivering, collecting, transporting and recycling! Lift the flap to see...
A Season of Flowers
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Michael Garland (Daddy Played the Blues) displays his impressive illustration...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Great Storm of 1893 evicts 15-year-old Gabbie from her...
You Are Fantastic!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Hello!Lucky, the creators of My Mom Is Magical! and...
Early One Morning
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Join a little boy searching the farm for his breakfast...
Little Sap: The Magical Story of a Little Forest Family
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
A little tree, guided by her family circle and forest...
The Little Things: A Story about Acts of Kindness
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
One girl’s simple act of kindness causes ripples in her...
The Cruelest Mercy (The Kinder Poison, #2)
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
In this sequel to The Kinder Poison—which People magazine proclaimed...

Latest Member Reviews

The Neighborhood Surprise
 
4.0
"THE NEIGHBORHOOD SURPRISE is a sweet picture book about community coming together. Mrs. Fig is one of the favorite neighbors..."
Jet the Cat (Is Not a Cat)
 
5.0
"JET THE CAT (IS NOT A CAT) is a charming picture book about a cat who does not quite fit..."
My High School Valentine Boyfriend
 
4.5
"My High School Valentine Boyfriend is a swoony, sweet teen romance. Shay and Finn are matched to work together on..."
Rolling Warrior: The Incredible, Sometimes Awkward, True Story of a Rebel Girl on Wheels Who Helped Spark a Revolution
 
4.7
"Born in 1947, Heumann had polio at a very young age, leaving her legs and arms very weak. She was..."
Clique Here: A Wish Novel
 
5.0
"Lily has decided she really needs to leave her private school after an embarrassing incident with mean girl Courtenay, so..."
Ghosts Unveiled! (Creepy and True #2)
 
5.0
"Ghosts are something that middle school students still think might be real; we have a lot of conversations about this..."
I Can See Clearly
 
3.3
"Luc Ponti comes from a strong Italian family, and his father (an NCAA point guard, Princeton grad, Special Forces and..."
Fire with Fire
 
4.7
"Dani Rivera may excel at every part of her dragon slaying training, but she would rather focus on being normal..."
A Time of Fear: America in the Era of Red Scares and Cold War
 
4.3
"Starting with Vladimir Lenin's evolution in the early 1900s, Marrin gives a really complete overview of Communism and the reaction..."
Better Together
 
5.0
"BETTER TOGETHER is a delightful and charming YA contemporary read about sisterhood, family, and healing. Siri lives with her mother..."
El Deafo: Superpowered Edition
 
5.0
"This graphic novel memoir chronicles the author's experiences with hearing loss. After a childhood bout with meningitis at age 4,..."
The Unexplainable Disappearance of Mars Patel
 
4.0
"Mars Patel idolizes Oliver Pruitt, a powerful tech giant who also runs Pruitt Prep. Mars and his friends Toothpick, JP,..."
Get a Clue: A Bookish Boyfriends #4
 
4.3
"In this fourth book set at Reginald R. Hero High, we meet Huck and Win, the brother of Curtis from..."
Llama Llama Meets the Babysitter
 
4.0
"LLAMA LLAMA MEETS THE BABYSITTER is an overall fun new installment in the Llama Llama series. Following the usual format..."
City (Wheels at Work)
 
4.0
"WHEELS AT WORK: CITY is a simple but fun lift-the-flap book about vehicles little ones will see around the city...."
The Fault In Our Stars
 
5.0
"I had enjoyed this book to great extent. I loved the relationship connection between the two characters and how the..."
A Season of Flowers
 
4.3
"A SEASON OF FLOWERS is a lovely board book told from the perspective of flowers that appear from the spring..."
You Are Fantastic!
 
5.0
"YOU ARE FANTASTIC! is a brightly colored and cheerful read celebrating YOU! The book walks through some metaphorical compliments, such..."
Early One Morning
 
3.5
"EARLY ONE MORNING is a picture book walk around a farm. A little boy heads out to find a couple..."
Little Sap: The Magical Story of a Little Forest Family
 
4.5
"LITTLE SAP is a beautifully illustrated story about growing up, seasons, and forests. Little Sap can't wait to be a..."