109 results - showing 91 - 105
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Ordering

Peaceweaver

Kids Fiction
 
 
1
This is historical fantasy at its best. Sixteen-year-old Hild has always been a fa...
FeaturedHot
 
2
 
Readers met the comical Kevin in Liar, Liar and Flat Broke. In Crush, Kevin gets s...
Featured
 
1
 
Now batting clean-up—book #4 in a new early chapter book mystery series where each...
Featured
 
1
 
1
Jack and Annie are ready for their next adventure in the New York Times bestsellin...

Lawn Mower Magic

Kids Fiction
 
 
1
With a "POP!" and a puff of smoke, the Willows' lawn mower calls it quits. A new m...
 
 
1
Ruthie and Jack thought that their adventures in the Thorne Rooms were over . . . ...

The Jungle Book

Kids Fiction
 
 
1
Imagine growing up among wolves, being friends with a panther and a bear, and hunt...
Featured
 
1
 
Born in Northern Nevada in 1950, Black Cloud is a black-and-white mustang colt. He...
 
 
1
Merlin the Magician will not eat or sleep or speak to anyone in Camelot. What can ...

Hush, Little Horsie

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Hush, little horsie, Asleep on the moor. Your mama is close— That’s what mamas are...

Are You My Mother?

Kids Fiction
 
 
1
This is the classic from which many of our staff first learned to read, starting u...
Hot

Leepike Ridge

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
24
Eleven-year-old Thomas Hammond is in for the ride of his life when he's swept down...
 
1
 
Jack and Annie are on their third mission to find (and inspire!) creative people t...

You're Lovable to Me

Kids Fiction
 
 
1
IN THIS WARMHEARTED tale of multigenerational love, repentant bunnies apologize to...
 
 
1
Don’t try to pat THIS bunny. In a case of mistaken identity, Stone Rabbit is beame...
109 results - showing 91 - 105
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Displacement
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A teenager is pulled back in time to witness her...
Wild Week
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lift the flaps to discover what goes on in the...
Finding Balance
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Jase Ellison doesnt remember having acute lymphocytic leukemia when he...
The Zombie Queen
 
3.8
 
0.0 (0)
When Tandi rescued Tamara from her evil Vampire Queen...
They Wish They Were Us
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Gossip Girl meets One of Us Is Lying with...
Chasing Starlight
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Movies, mansions, and murder in the Golden Age of...
The Black Kids
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of The Hate U Give, this...
Dating Makes Perfect
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Tech sisters don’t date in high school. Not...
The Dark Tide
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A gripping, dark LGBT YA fantasy about two girls...
Shoes aka My Life
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
It's Avery's senior year in high school, and she has...
Peppermint Post
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
'Twas the night before Christmas, when the North Pole's Peppermint...
Stolen from the Studio (Case Closed, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lauren Magaziner’s hilarious and high-stakes middle grade series gets a...
Pleasant Grove
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
What's outside Pleasant Grove? Welcome to Pleasant...
The Wizenard Series: Season One
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reggie has never felt destined for greatness. He dreams about...
My High School Rebel Boyfriend
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
He’s a rebel with a cause… to make my...
TURBO Racers: Escape Velocity
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Fast and the Furious meets Transformers in the second...

Latest Member Reviews

Sisters of Sword and Song
 
4.3
"SISTERS OF SWORD AND SONG is an enchanting and lush YA fantasy. The story follows two sisters, Halcyon and Evadne,..."
The Falling in Love Montage
 
5.0
"THE FALLING IN LOVE MONTAGE is a beautiful YA contemporary romance that follows Saoirse (Seer-sha). Saoirse speaks to the reader..."
My Calamity Jane
 
5.0
"What worked: This is a fun paranormal twist on historical figures set in the Wild West of 1876. I loved..."
The State of Us
 
5.0
"THE STATE OF US is a really fantastic YA contemporary romance that follows the children of two political rivals. Dean's..."
The Pioneer
 
3.3
"Joanna, 'Jo', has dreamed of leaving Earth and being a pioneer on a new planet since forever. When a terrible..."
A Constellation of Roses
 
5.0
"I will admit, I went into this book knowing nothing. The cover and title caught my attention, and I'm so..."
Just a Boy and a Girl in a Little Canoe
 
4.7
"JUST A BOY AND A GIRL IN A LITTLE CANOE is a YA contemporary fiction that is primarily about character..."
All Your Twisted Secrets
 
4.7
"Perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying A delightfully twisty page-turner, fans of Karen M. McManus will..."
Clique Bait
 
4.3
"The Story: Chloe is after revenge for what happened the year before to her best friend. She blames the..."
The Upside of Falling
 
3.3
"THE UPSIDE OF FALLING is a YA contemporary romance by Wattpad author Alex Light. The story follows Becca Hart, an..."
The Life Below
 
4.0
"After our mindbending landing on the moon back in 1969, we’ve faltered in our quest to explore space. Mars seems..."
The Life Below
 
4.0
"Naomi can't help but wonder if there was an ulterior motive behind the decision to kick Leo out of the..."