111 results - showing 31 - 45
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Ordering

Comics Squad: Recess!

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
A bust-your-gut-laughing graphic-novel anthology with original contributions from...

The Boys of Blur

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Fans of Jerry Spinelli's Maniac Magee and Louis Sachar's Holes will enjoy this sto...
FeaturedHot

Togo (Dog Diaries #4)

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Small, feisty Siberian husky Togo—the overlooked sled-dog hero of the 1925 serum r...
Featured
 
1
 
Cheesie and his best friend, Georgie, are exploring a construction site when they ...
Featured

The Trouble with Magic

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
When Barbara and Rick Benton find a wizard named Harrison Peabody in an old bottle...
Featured

Magic in the Park

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Jen Mace and her new friend Mike Steward learn that magic can happen when you leas...
Featured
 
1
 
In The Dragon at the North Pole, Dragon Keepers Jesse and Daisy wake on Christmas ...
Featured
 
1
 
There's no other horse quite like Calliope. She's short. She's slow. She's lumpy. ...
Featured
 
1
 
Twelve-year-old Hope lives in White Rock, a town of inventors struggling to recove...
Featured

Squirrels on Skis

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
This new Beginner Book about manic skiing squirrels—by J. Hamilton Ray with illust...
Featured

Where's Boo?

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Where's Boo? is a guessing game in board book form. Very young readers will love s...
Featured
 
1
 
Chicken? Abner is not a chicken, no matter what his brother Derek says. But when i...
Featured

Giddy-Up, Daddy!

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Once there was a dad who was really good at playing horsey.  So good, in...
Featured

When Mermaids Sleep

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
In this beautifully lyrical bedtime picture book, young readers will be whisked to...
Featured

Game On! (Squish #5)

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Beep! Beep! Squish can't get enough of his awesome new video game Mitosis! (Mitosi...
111 results - showing 31 - 45
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Unchosen
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Katharyn Blair crafts a fiercely feminist fantasy with a horrifying...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Leanne Strong hates June eighth even though it's supposed to...
The Memory Thief  (Thirteen Witches #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Twelve-year-old Rosie Singer’s mom is missing whatever it is that...
Singled Out: The True Story of Glenn Burke
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
On October 2nd, 1977, Glenn Burke, outfielder for the Los...
The Elephant in the Room
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
It's been almost a year since Sila's mother traveled halfway...
Alone in the Woods
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Jocelyn and Alex have always been best friends...until they aren't....
Disaster Days
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Hannah Steele loves living on Pelling, a tiny island near...
Wild River
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Daniel Redmayne is fast asleep on the first night of...
In the Penalty Box
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Willow Figure skating was supposed to be my...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
3 nights, 2 days, and 1 massive music fest ....
The Afterlife of the Party (Afterlife, #1)
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
I didn’t even want to go to the party. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Tianna Morgan and her friends run Cadie Mae High. Great...
The Alcazar (The Cerulean, #2)
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
From New York Times bestselling author Amy Ewing comes the...
Tears of Frost (Heart of Thorns, #2)
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
This captivating second book in Bree Barton’s Heart of...
The Broken Raven (Shadow Skye, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the heart-pounding second book in the Shadow Skye...
You Have a Match
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
From the beloved author of Tweet Cute comes Emma...

Latest Member Reviews

Unleashed (Jinx Book 2)
 
4.0
"Lacey wakes up in the hospital after being there about a month. She knows that Jinx is gone, but doesn't..."
Jinxed
 
5.0
"Lacey has always dreamed of attending Profectus school, which is geared to students who want to be Companioneers for Moncha..."
Cleo Porter and the Body Electric
 
5.0
"It's 2096, Cleo Porter and her parents never leave their apartment. It has no doors, no windows, and only a..."
Deathstrike (Ultraball #2)
 
4.0
"After narrowly avoiding disaster in Ultraball, the Miners (coached by Strike) are back for a new season. When the team..."
The Bad Guys in the Baddest Day Ever (The Bad Guys #10)
 
4.5
"Snake is dead, and the Bad Guys, as well as the League of Heroes, are gathered for the funeral. Faced..."
Daniel Coldstar #2: The Betrayer
 
4.0
"Copy provided by Young Adult Books Central After the evens in The Relic War, Daniel, Jasper the..."
In the Red
 
4.0
"Michael Prasad and his family live on a colony on Mars, under a dome that controls the environment. His father,..."
Midnight on Strange Street
 
4.0
"The town of Callaway, Texas, is a refuge from the global war that is going on and affecting Los Angeles...."
Cog
Cog
 
4.0
"Cog looks like an ordinary twelve year old boy, but he is an advanced android that the scientists at uniMind..."
Cog
Cog
 
4.0
"Cog looks like an ordinary twelve year old boy, but he is an advanced android that the scientists at uniMind..."
The Owls Have Come to Take Us Away
 
3.0
"THE OWLS HAVE COME TO TAKE US AWAY is a middle grade sci-fi/horror (though not too scary) that follows a..."
Blastaway
 
5.0
"Kyler Centaurus have four obnoxious brothers who play soccer or other sports, while Kyler is more interested in science. He..."
Tin
Tin
 
4.0
"Christopher is an orphan boy who works for Mr. Absalom, an engineer who creates mechanicals, a 1930s version of robots...."
Enter the Core (Max Tilt #3)
 
4.0
"Max and his cousin Alex are still enjoying the benefits of the serum that has cured Max's mom and his..."
The Ark Plan (Edge of Extinction)
 
5.0
"Over all this is like a mix between The Hunger Games (tyrannical and evil government willing to kill children) and..."
Gamer Army
 
4.0
"In a futuristic society where almost everything has gone online, Rogan spends a lot of his time playing the game..."
The Third Mushroom
 
4.0
"Ellie's grandfather Melvin, who turned himself into a teenager in The Fourteenth Goldfish, has gotten tired of traveling and has..."
Apex Predator (Horizon, Book 4)
 
4.0
" Both the members of the robotics team whose plane went down and the members of the Cub-Tones from the..."
Voyage of the Dogs
 
5.0
"The Laika is on mission Stepping Stone, traveling outside the solar system to set up a new planet. In addition..."
Margot and Mateo Save the World
 
4.0
"Margot is new to West Cover middle school, and her day isn't going well. There is a giant whale decomposing..."