109 results - showing 16 - 30
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Ordering
 
1
 
Marcus is an agent of the Library—a place filled with tales that don’t have an end...
 
1
 
It's a new school year, and Izzy Kline is having some feelings. There are plenty o...

If the Magic Fits

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Try on a little magic with this lighthearted fantasy adventure! For fans of Liesl ...
 
1
 
Get your cape on with the DC Super Hero Girls™—the unprecedented new Super Hero un...
 
1
 
This groundbreaking new middle grade series follows DC Comics' most iconic female ...
Featured

A Guide to Sisters

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
If you’re a big sister, you probably know lots of things already. But whe...
Featured
 
1
 
D.J. and his friend Gina are totally normal kids. But that was before a mysteri...
 
1
 
Dr. Seuss tells three rhyming tales featuring the extended family of the Cat in th...

What Pet Should I Get?

Kids Fiction
 
 
A never-before-seen picture book by Dr. Seuss! This never-ever-before-seen picture...
 
1
 
A creepy Victorian house, secretive aunties, and a great escape combine in this de...
 
1
 
When an earthquake causes the deadly band of air that covers the post World War II...
 
1
 
From talented illustrator Laura Bryant and gifted newcomer Aimee Reid comes a char...
Featured

Uni the Unicorn

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
In this clever twist on the age-old belief that there’s no such thing as ...

Comics Squad: Recess!

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
A bust-your-gut-laughing graphic-novel anthology with original contributions from...

The Boys of Blur

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Fans of Jerry Spinelli's Maniac Magee and Louis Sachar's Holes will enjoy this sto...
109 results - showing 16 - 30
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Movies, mansions, and murder in the Golden Age of Hollywood!...
Kamala and Maya's Big Idea
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Meena Harris debuts with an empowering picture book about two...
Harvey Holds His Own (The Harvey Stories, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The West Highland Terrier that brought Harvey Comes Home to...
Everything I Thought I Knew
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A teenage girl wonders if she’s inherited more than just...
The Morning Flower (The Omte Origins, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
New York Times bestselling author Amanda Hocking returns to...
The Hunt
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Death marked her from her very first breath. Being...
Swallowed by a Secret
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
One dead father. One lying mother. ...
Circus of the Dead Book One
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
There are many ways to die at the Circus...
Roaring
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Colt Clemmons is an agent in a specialized division...
Court of Lions
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Court of Lions is the long-awaited second and final...
More Than Just a Pretty Face
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han, a...
The Adventurers Guild: Night of Dangers
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
After the events at Llethanyl, city of the elves, Zed...
And Then I Turned into a Mermaid (And Then I Turned into a Mermaid, #1)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Emily Windsnap and Maybe A Mermaid, And...
After the Worst Thing Happens
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Left reeling after her thoughtless mistake causes a terrible accident,...
Hirana's War: Book Two in the Eloia Born Series
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Praise for Eloia Born “Loved it! A well-written narrative...
Hans Christian Andersen: The Journey of His Life
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
"If you like, I’ll tell you the story of a...

Latest Member Reviews

Bad Brows
 
4.0
"BAD BROWS is a humorous picture book that follows Bernard when he wakes up for a day with brows that..."
Stick Dog Meets His Match (#10)
 
5.0
"As the soft, fragrant warmth of spring strips the chill from Stick Dog's world, he and his friends approach the..."
Frankenstein Doesn't Wear Earmuffs!
 
4.0
"This Halloween season, it is very cold, but Frankenstein still wants to participate in the Halloween festivities. However, his parents..."
My Weird School Special: We’re Red, Weird, and Blue! What Can We Do?
 
5.0
"It's February, which A.J. considers to be the worst month of all. It's hard to spell, teachers want to celebrate..."
The Bad Guys in the Baddest Day Ever (The Bad Guys #10)
 
4.5
"Snake is dead, and the Bad Guys, as well as the League of Heroes, are gathered for the funeral. Faced..."
Pig the Tourist
 
5.0
"PIG THE TOURIST features our beloved pug named Pig while he goes on vacation. The only thing is that he..."
Big Nate: Back to Back Hits: On a Roll and Goes for Broke
 
5.0
"This is a combination of two Big Nate novels; Big Nate on a Roll and Big Nate Goes For Broke...."
Awesome Dog 5000 (#1)
 
4.0
"Marty Fontana and his mother move to a new town for her job, and have a house that belonged to..."
Laugh-Out-Loud Adventure Jokes for Kids
 
4.0
"LAUGH OUT LOUD ADVENTURE JOKES FOR KIDS is packed from cover to cover with humor that are made for the..."
Laugh-Out-Loud Halloween Jokes: Lift-the-Flap
 
4.0
"LAUGH OUT LOUD HALLOWEEN JOKES is full of cute jokes that are perfect for children aged four and up. The..."
Everybody Says Meow
 
N/A
"What I Loved: This is one of those books that you can't help but smile while you read, even..."
Goldilocks For Dinner
 
5.0
"What I loved: The illustrations in this book are unique and eye catching, engaging the children from the outset. The..."
The Wobbly Waitress
 
3.5
"THE WOBBLY WAITRESS is a silly read that will make young children giggle. Mabel is a giraffe waitress at the..."
King & Kayla and the Case of Found Fred
 
5.0
"After a swim, King smells someone new and he discovers a dog named Fred. Fred has lost his family, but..."
Sal and Gabi Break the Universe (Sal and Gabi #1)
 
4.0
"Sal is new to Culeco, a school for the performing arts in Miami, having moved there with his Papi and..."
Two Dogs in a Trench Coat Go on a Class Trip (Two Dogs in a Trench Coat #3)
 
5.0
"Library copy Sassy and Waldo are super excited to go to the city museum (even though their..."
New Kid
 
4.5
"'New Kid' by Jerry Craft follows main character Jordan, a seventh grader who wants to go to an art school,..."
Dragons Eat Noodles on Tuesdays
 
4.0
"DRAGONS EAT NOODLES ON TUESDAY is a silly story about two monsters who are trying to tell a story. However,..."
The Very Impatient Caterpillar
 
5.0
"THE VERY IMPATIENT CATERPILLAR is a laugh-out-loud story that will charm parents and young children alike. The very impatient caterpillar..."