109 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Ordering

The Paper Kingdom

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
An office at night is reimagined as a fantastical kingdom of paper complete with f...

My Life as a Potato

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Ben Hardy believes he's cursed by potatoes. And now he's moved to Idaho, where the...
 
1
 
Construction trucks and dinosaurs combine in this sequel to DIGGERSAURS! There are...

Diggersaurs

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Bigger than a digger...hungrier than a dinosaur...it's a DIGGERSAUR! This rhyming ...

Hey Grandude!

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Meet Grandude--a super-cool grandfather who is an intrepid explorer with some amaz...
 
2
 
Includes brand-new full color illustrations! Celebrate Christmas with Jack, Annie,...

Awesome Dog 5000 (#1)

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Marty, Ralph, and Skyler might make the ultimate secret combo when battling alien-...
 
1
 
This is a book that answers all the kids who have ever posed the question What kin...
 
 
Will should be excited to start third grade. But his little brother, Steve, is sta...
 
 
It's just another school morning...until Mom, Dad, Grandma, and even Bow-wow the d...
 
1
 
Stardust and glitter and rainbows, oh my! Did you know that unicorns polish their ...

The Third Mushroom

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Ellie's grandpa Melvin is a world-renowned scientist . . . in the body of a fourte...
 
1
 
Life's a vacation when you live in the world's wackiest motel! P.T. and his best f...

Love, Double Dutch

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Brooklyn middle-schooler MaKayla can only think about one thing--taking her double...
 
1
 
Amy Krouse Rosenthal and Brigette Barrager reunite to bring us a sparkly, magical ...
109 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Unleashed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the terrifying sequel to The Haunted, Hendricks discovers that...
Paint by Sticker Kids: Dinosaurs: Create 10 Pictures One Sticker at a Time!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Create pictures of 10 awesome dinosaurs... with stickers! ...
Tad
Tad
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
From Benji Davies, the award-winning creator of The Storm Whale...
Go Get 'Em, Tiger! (A Hello!Lucky Book)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The perfect picture book to celebrate every milestone from the...
A World of Opposites
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From ALONE and TOGETHER to ABOVE and BELOW, Gray Malin’s...
The Voting Booth
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Stonewall Award-winning author Brandy Colbert comes an all-in-one-day love...
Now & When
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Jenny Han and Christine Riccio comes a...
Dating Makes Perfect
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Tech sisters don’t date in high school. Not because...
Now That I've Found You
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Now That I've Found You is a YA novel about...
Entwined
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sometimes love gets a bit twisted. ...
A Girl in Three Parts
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
I can split myself in two . . . something...
The Lost City (The Omte Origins, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Amanda Hocking, the New York Times bestselling author of...
Scarlet Odyssey
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Magic is women’s work; war is men’s. But in...
Honor Lost (The Honors, #3)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Quick-thinking Leviathan pilot Zara Cole must stop a planet-eating monster...
If...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Take a fantastical journey through an inspiring world where anything...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The power of the dragon totems is no longer a...

Latest Member Reviews

The Rose and the Dagger
 
2.0
"The second and final book that began with The Wrath and the Dawn was a underwhelming ending to an intriguing..."
The Rose and the Dagger
 
4.0
"4.4 out of 5 stars! A highly anticipated sequel that won't disappoint fans of The Wrath and the Dawn. Filled..."
One Half From The East
 
4.0
"In present-day Afghanistan, after a season of misfortune, Obayda and her family must move to a small town to live..."
If You Could Be Mine
 
5.0
"This review can also be found at http://fortheloveofbooksreviews.blogspot.ca/2016/10/if-you-could-be-mine-by-sara-farizan.html Sahar is in love with her friend, Nasrin. But..."
The Secret Sky: A Novel of Forbidden Love in Afghanistan
 
3.7
"The Secret Sky isn’t a book I would ordinarily pick up. While I love diverse novels, I tend to steer..."
The Tyrant's Daughter
 
3.0
"What I Liked: I haven't seen many YA novels covering the Middle East, so I was intrigued by THE..."
The Tyrant's Daughter
 
3.3
"What I Liked: Yet again, I picked up a book on audio that I wouldn’t have read under ordinary conditions...."
If You Could Be Mine
 
3.3
"What I Liked: If You Could Be Mine falls into two much-needed categories of YA: GLBT and non-white. As such,..."
If You Could Be Mine
 
4.0
"This is the kind of topic you see in shows like Taboo. This is the kind of book my mom..."