113 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Ordering
 
1
 
Jide and Petra are just two normal kids until they are selected to leave Earth and...
Featured
 
2
 
Superheroes have it soooo easy. They don't have to clean their secret headquarters...
Featured
 
1
 
Meet Jack Reynolds. Making people laugh is his life's work. Jack's wacky MyTube ch...
Featured
 
1
 
Magic. Mystery. Time-travel. Travel in the magic tree house with Jack and Annie in...

The Paper Kingdom

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
An office at night is reimagined as a fantastical kingdom of paper complete with f...

My Life as a Potato

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Ben Hardy believes he's cursed by potatoes. And now he's moved to Idaho, where the...
 
1
 
Construction trucks and dinosaurs combine in this sequel to DIGGERSAURS! There are...

Diggersaurs

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Bigger than a digger...hungrier than a dinosaur...it's a DIGGERSAUR! This rhyming ...

Hey Grandude!

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Meet Grandude--a super-cool grandfather who is an intrepid explorer with some amaz...
 
2
 
Includes brand-new full color illustrations! Celebrate Christmas with Jack, Annie,...

Awesome Dog 5000 (#1)

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Marty, Ralph, and Skyler might make the ultimate secret combo when battling alien-...
 
1
 
This is a book that answers all the kids who have ever posed the question What kin...
 
 
Will should be excited to start third grade. But his little brother, Steve, is sta...
 
 
It's just another school morning...until Mom, Dad, Grandma, and even Bow-wow the d...
 
1
 
Stardust and glitter and rainbows, oh my! Did you know that unicorns polish their ...
113 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Hollow Inside
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Phoenix has spent much of her life drifting from...
Spells Trouble (Sisters of Salem, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Double double, twins spell trouble… ...
10 Truths and a Dare
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
It's Senior Party Week, that magical in-between time after...
The Promised Prince
 
4.3
 
5.0 (1)
Perfect for fans of the Selection series by Kiera...
Indivisible
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This timely, moving debut novel follows a teen's efforts...
The Other Side of Perfect
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Sarah Dessen and Mary H.K. Choi,...
Counting Down with You
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this sparkling and romantic YA debut, a reserved...
Gutter Girl (Twin River High, #1)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Star football player Jace Rovers has a secret. And...
Secondhand Dogs
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A heartwarming—and heart-tugging—middle grade novel about love, loyalty, and what...
High School Musical: The Musical: The Series: The Road Trip
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Join everyone's favorite Wildcats from the Disney+ smash hit original...
I'll Meet You in Your Dreams
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A heartwarming text honoring the ever-evolving relationship of a parent...
Colors of Habitats
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The brand-new sequel to a well-reviewed bestseller that has been...
Noble Thief (Fantasy and Fairytales Book 6)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A prince of two kingdoms. A woman fighting against the...
All These Bodies
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sixteen bloodless bodies. Two teenagers. One impossible explanation. ...
The Beautiful Ones
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
They are the Beautiful Ones, Loisail’s most notable socialites, and...
I Am the Shark
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
What makes the great white shark (one of) the greatest...

Latest Member Reviews

This is My Brain in Love
 
5.0
"THIS IS MY BRAIN IN LOVE is a powerful YA contemporary romance about family, mental illness, and working hard to..."
Kat and Meg Conquer the World
 
3.7
"WHAT I LOVED: The course of friendship, like love, doesn’t run smoothly. Epcot at Disney World nearly broke up my..."