26 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Ordering
Featured

Most Likely (Most Likely, #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
From the creator of the hit TV series The Bold Type comes an empowering and heartf...
Featured

Throw Like a Girl

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Friday Night Lights meets Morgan Matson's The Unexpected Everything in this contem...

Dear Evan Hansen: The Novel

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
From the show's creators comes the groundbreaking novel inspired by the hit Broadw...
Featured
 
1
 
A ridiculously cute, formerly-famous new guy dropping into your life? It's practic...

A Million Miles Away

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Twin sisters Kelsey and Michelle Maxfield look identical -- but they couldn't be m...

Summer State of Mind

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Summer has finally arrived and fifteen-year-old Harper McCallister intends to spen...
 
 
1
Nick and Norah's Infinite Playlist meets Easy A in this hilariously realistic stor...

Love, Lucy

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
While backpacking through Florence, Italy, during the summer before she heads off ...
Featured

The Geography of You and Me

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Lucy lives on the twenty-fourth floor. Owen lives in the basement. It's fitting, t...
Publisher
Featured
 
1
 
1
Move over, Dork Diaries! Jessica Darling, star of Megan McCafferty's bestse...

Bunheads

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
As a dancer with the ultra-prestigious Manhattan Ballet Company, nineteen-year-old...

Truth or Dare (Truth or Dare #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
2
When a simple round of truth or dare spins out of control, three girls find it’s n...
Hot
 
 
How many secrets can one family keep? Amid preparations for Emerald Cove's extrav...
Featured
 
 
1
After 450 years of living, Nastasya Crowe should have more of a handle on this who...
Author(s)
Publisher

Catherine

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
A forbidden romance. A modern mystery. Wuthering Heights as you've never seen it b...
26 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Go Get 'Em, Tiger! (A Hello!Lucky Book)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The perfect picture book to celebrate every milestone from the...
A World of Opposites
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From ALONE and TOGETHER to ABOVE and BELOW, Gray Malin’s...
The Voting Booth
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Stonewall Award-winning author Brandy Colbert comes an all-in-one-day love...
Now & When
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Jenny Han and Christine Riccio comes a...
Dating Makes Perfect
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Tech sisters don’t date in high school. Not because...
Now That I've Found You
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Now That I've Found You is a YA novel about...
Entwined
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sometimes love gets a bit twisted. ...
A Girl in Three Parts
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
I can split myself in two . . . something...
The Lost City (The Omte Origins, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Amanda Hocking, the New York Times bestselling author of...
Scarlet Odyssey
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Magic is women’s work; war is men’s. But in...
Honor Lost (The Honors, #3)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Quick-thinking Leviathan pilot Zara Cole must stop a planet-eating monster...
If...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Take a fantastical journey through an inspiring world where anything...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The power of the dragon totems is no longer a...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
When New York City faces the threat of an ancient...
Unravel the Dusk (The Blood of Stars, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Maia Tamarin proved her skill as a tailor when...
Call of the Rift: Flight
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Kateiko doesn’t want to be Rin anymore —...

Latest Member Reviews

We Unleash the Merciless Storm
 
3.7
"Carmen Santos cover as a La Voz soldier has been exposed. She flees back to the La Voz's headquarters, leaving..."
I'll Give You the Sun
 
5.0
"I’ll Give You the Sun is a masterpiece of the Young Adult genre, perfectly incorporating the feel of what it..."
Miles Away From You
 
3.7
"Grief is a funny thing, it's usually messy--and rarely neat--with the barest of touches, it makes a wreck of your..."
Release
 
4.0
"Wildly original--and completely realistic--Release is a whirlwind of a tale, one that will leave you both completely confused, yet satiated...."
How to Be You: Stop Trying to Be Someone Else and Start Living Your Life
 
4.0
"Before reading this I had not heard of Jeffrey Marsh, but after reading this book I can tell you that..."
Fan Art
 
4.3
"Sarah Tregay’s Fan Art is a hopeful and charming coming-of-age YA novel about the experiences of first love, coming out,..."
Two Boys Kissing
 
4.7
"Two Boys Kissing is an utterly unique novel, not only in its structure but in its innovative exploration of LGBTQI+..."
If You Could Be Mine
 
5.0
"This review can also be found at http://fortheloveofbooksreviews.blogspot.ca/2016/10/if-you-could-be-mine-by-sara-farizan.html Sahar is in love with her friend, Nasrin. But..."
Symptoms of Being Human
 
4.3
"What I Liked: Riley explains genderfluidity as a dial. It’s somewhere in the middle on some days, all the..."
An Infinite Number of Parallel Universes
 
3.0
"Random note: There are a lot of great quotes in this book. My favorite one by far is this: "We..."
An Infinite Number of Parallel Universes
 
4.0
"One of my best friends let me borrow her Monster Manuel when she was trying to recruit me to play..."
Openly Straight
 
4.3
"Rafe's entire life has been colored by the fact that he is gay. He is comfortable with who he..."
Openly Straight
 
4.7
"Openly Straight addresses the fact that being gay is just one of the traits of one person, and being gay..."
I'll Give You the Sun
 
5.0
"Beautifully flawed characters and a story to stir the soul. One of the best YA books I've read in a..."
I'll Give You the Sun
 
N/A
"I have always heard amazing things from Jandy Nelson's first book "The Sky is Everywhere" and when I got a..."
I'll Give You the Sun
 
4.7
"What I Loved: This book is beautiful. I just cannot even with how amazing this book actually is. If you..."
I'll Give You the Sun
 
3.7
"What I loved: I loved how it wasn’t necessarily a love story — though, there is the cutest romance..."
Fan Art
 
3.0
"What I Liked: The main character, Jamie, seems to be the main factor for whether or not you like this..."
Teeth
 
3.7
"Great to have a male protagonist in YA. This was an interesting story that takes place on a lonely island..."
Made of Stars
 
4.7
"A sign of a great writer?- The reader becomes so emotionally invested in the characters that they can’t let go...."