65 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5
Ordering
 
1
 
On October 2nd, 1977, Glenn Burke, outfielder for the Los Angeles Dodgers, made hi...

Nightshade (Alex Rider #12)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Following the shocking events of Never Say Die, Alex Rider's world has changed: hi...
 
1
 
Top bodyguard recruit Charley hunts down a rock star-obsessed stalker in this elec...
 
1
 
Surfing champion and bodyguard Charley Hunter must protect a teen rock star from o...
Hot

Lone Stars

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Clay is a quarterback's dream. When he zips across the field, arms outstretched,...
Hot
 
1
 
A new action-packed adventure series for young fans of Alex Rider and Jason Bourne...
 
1
 
Perry Wallace was born at an historic crossroads in U.S. history. He entered kinde...
 
1
 
The veil between the Spirit Realm and the mortal world has fallen, and the evil lo...

The Skeleth

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
For the lords of the north, land is power. The Nethergrim, now awoken and free to ...
Author(s)
Publisher
FeaturedHot

Fast Break

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Forced to live on his own after his mom dies and her boyfriend abandons him, 12...
Author(s)
Publisher
Featured

Lost in the Sun

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Everyone says that middle school is awful, but Trent knows nothing could be wor...
 
1
 
In Atlantis Rising, Promi and Atlanta saved their homeland by transforming it into...

Fell of Dark

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
A book that challenges the word "powerful" and obliterates it Written in searing p...
Publisher
 
1
 
A novel of love during a time of war by NBC's Afghanistan correspondent. Set in pr...
65 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Bird Show
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Award-winning author-illustrator Susan Stockdale welcomes you to the Bird Show,...
My Book of Feelings (My World)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Inspired by the Montessori method of education this unique board...
Sweet & Bitter Magic
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
In this charming debut fantasy perfect for fans of Sorcery...
The Smile Shop
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Critically-acclaimed author-illustrator Satoshi Kitamura (Hat Tricks) celebrates the value of...
Stanley's Lunch Box
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everyone’s favorite hard-working hamster Stanley introduces young readers to a...
What Are Unicorns Made Of?
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Have you ever wondered what unicorns are made of? Are...
Grandfather Bowhead, Tell Me a Story
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Richly illustrated and lovingly told, this book is a warm...
Stanley's Toy Box
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everyone’s favorite hard-working hamster Stanley teams up with friends to...
Sing Me Forgotten
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Isda does not exist. At least not beyond the opulent...
A Story of Giants - Book 1
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
What if I told you that we are not alone,...
Peek-a-Boo Little Reindeer
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this adorable peek-a-boo board book with felt flaps, a...
Perfect on Paper
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In Sophie Gonzales' Perfect on Paper, Leah on the Offbeat...
11 Paper Hearts
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved...
shine your icy crown
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
“Make them rue the day they underestimated you.” ...
The Castle School (for Troubled Girls)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From New York Times bestselling author Alyssa Sheinmel comes the...
Kamala Harris: Rooted in Justice
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Discover the incredible story of a young daughter of immigrants...

Latest Member Reviews

Anchored
 
5.0
"Unlike anything I've read before. The Story: Alora is of two worlds. During her..."
The Curse of Jenny Greene
 
5.0
"I should start by saying The Curse of Jenny Greene is far from my normal genre preferences. I’m not usually..."
Emmie and the Tudor Queen
 
4.5
"This sequel resolved a lot of questions I had that weren’t answered in the first book like where did the..."
The Reclaimed Kingdom (The Syphon Series, Book 1)
 
5.0
"I’m a new fan of Dana Claire as I recently read “The Connection” and loved it. While I eagerly..."
Sleeping Beauty's Spindle
 
4.0
"Briar Rose hasn't had any easy life. After losing her parents, she's struggling to keep her siblings together as a..."
The First Holidays
 
5.0
"A sweet and perfect novella to go with this series. The Story: Four best..."
The Connection
 
4.8
"I’ll cut to the chase before I delve into a more detailed review; I loved this book! I binge-read The..."
The Parkour Club
 
5.0
" The Parkour Club is a rollicking good read! Bronte’s journey to find her place in the world..."
The Forgotten World (The World Apart Series Book 3)
 
5.0
"I don't know how this series keeps getting better, but it does. This third book is just... so much happens..."
The Tempest Sea
 
5.0
"This book... oof. It hurt. But if you know me at all, you know my favorite books are the kind..."
The Fractured Empire
 
5.0
"This book grabbed me from the very beginning, throwing me into this beautifully-crafted, intriguing new world. The plot is fast-paced..."
My High School Royal Boyfriend
 
4.0
"'My High School Royal Boyfriend' by Kylie Key follows new River Valley High students Blaire and Alex, as they try..."