16 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Ordering
FeaturedNew

The Shadow War

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Inglourious Basterds meets Stranger Things in this dark and thrilling tale of powe...

We Are Not From Here

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A poignant novel of desperation, escape, and survival across the U.S.-Mexico borde...

Forged in Fire and Stars

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
"Fans of Leigh Bardugo's Grishaverse will flock to this new series." --Booklist ...
Featured

The Fountains of Silence

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Madrid, 1957. Under the fascist dictatorship of General Francisco Franco, Spain is...
Featured

The Virtue of Sin

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Miriam lives in New Jerusalem, a haven in the desert far away from the sins and de...
Featured

We Are All That's Left

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Two lives. Two worlds apart. One deeply compelling story set in both Bosnia and th...

A Land of Permanent Goodbyes

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Narrated by Destiny, this heartbreaking -- and timely -- story of refugees escapin...

Ten Miles One Way

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
The powerful story of a mind at the edge of unraveling, held together by love and ...
Featured
 
1
 
1
An East Asian fantasy reimagining of The Evil Queen legend about one peasant girl'...
Featured

Speak Of Me As I Am

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A moving story of grief, honesty, and the healing power of art—the ties that bind ...

This Impossible Light

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
From the YouTube slam poetry star of "Shrinking Women" (more than 5 million views!...
Featured

Crazy Messy Beautiful

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
From National Book Award finalist Carrie Arcos--a fresh take on happily ever after...

Fire Color One

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Nominated for the prestigious Carnegie Medal, this novel is a stunning tribute to ...
Featured

The Turncoat's Gambit

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
What if America had lost the Revolutionary War? And now lived in constant fear and...

Skyscraping

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
A heartrending, bold novel in verse about family, identity, and forgiveness Mira i...
16 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

shine your icy crown
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
“Make them rue the day they underestimated you.” ...
The Castle School (for Troubled Girls)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From New York Times bestselling author Alyssa Sheinmel comes the...
Kamala Harris: Rooted in Justice
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Discover the incredible story of a young daughter of immigrants...
Follow Your Arrow
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera, this is...
Paris Cat
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A sassy cat from the back alleys of Paris believes...
The Last Hazelnut
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When two woodland friends have a misunderstanding over who ate...
Down Comes the Night
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
He saw the darkness in her magic. She saw the...
Rescue
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Six hundred and fifty-seven days ago, Meg Kenyon's father left...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
“We are most courageous at our weakest; when we believe...
The Night Walk
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Mama opened our bedroom door. "Wake up, you two," she...
My Very Merry Ugly Christmas Sweater
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Celebrate the perfect, ugly expression of holiday cheer in this...
You and Me
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This sweet celebration of love is perfect for sharing with...
Baby's First Farm
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Babies and toddlers can lift the flaps to look inside...
Can I Come Too?
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Join a tiny mouse as she searches for the biggest...
The Shadow War
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Inglourious Basterds meets Stranger Things in this dark and...
Dark Stars
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dorothy finds herself completely alone. ...

Latest Member Reviews

shine your icy crown
 
3.3
"shine your icy crown by amanda lovelace is a 129-page collection of contemporary poems. It’s the second book in the..."
Rescue
 
5.0
"What worked: Engaging historical set during WWII. What interested me the most of this novel is how codes were used..."
The Castle School (for Troubled Girls)
 
4.3
"THE CASTLE SCHOOL (FOR TROUBLED GIRLS) is a story of healing and friendship. Moira has been cast adrift since the..."
Kamala Harris: Rooted in Justice
 
5.0
"A wonderful book about an amazing woman. The Story: Kamala Harris has lived quite the life. Raised as..."
Go the Distance
 
5.0
"Hercules proved he was a true hero and became a god like his parents, Zeus and Hera. Meg is thrilled..."
Follow Your Arrow
 
4.3
"FOLLOW YOUR ARROW is a heartfelt read about love, breaking up, and being true to yourself. CeCe has made a..."
Paris Cat
 
3.0
"PARIS CAT is an imaginative picture book about a cat that lives in an alleyway of Paris but dreams of..."
The Last Hazelnut
 
5.0
"THE LAST HAZELNUT is a sweet picture book about friendship, forgiveness, and sharing. Tim and Teo are best friends, and..."
Down Comes the Night
 
4.3
"DOWN COMES THE NIGHT is an intriguing, slow-burn YA fantasy. Wren is a healer in the military of her queendom,..."
The Night Walk
 
4.5
"THE NIGHT WALK takes the reader on a walk at night through the village and into the wilderness. Parents wake..."
My Very Merry Ugly Christmas Sweater
 
5.0
"MY VERY MERRY UGLY CHRISTMAS SWEATER is a fun touch-and-feel book that captures all the fun of Christmas attire. The..."
You and Me
 
5.0
"YOU AND ME is a sweet book about love between caregiver and child. The lyrical poetry of the rhyming text,..."
Baby's First Farm
 
4.5
"BABY'S FIRST FARM takes readers on a delightful lift-the-flap journey around the farm. The board book is a simple story..."
Can I Come Too?
 
4.0
"CAN I COME TOO? tells the story of a small mouse who decides to go on a big adventure to..."
A Dark and Hollow Star (A Dark and Hollow Star, #1)
 
4.7
"A DARK AND HOLLOW STAR is a slowly building YA fantasy that takes the reader on a wild ride through..."
Daughters of Jubilation
 
5.0
"It's South Carolina in 1962. Sixteen-year-old Evvie has two little sisters to take care of, a single mother, and finally..."
Dark Stars
 
4.0
"DARK STARS by Danielle Rollins is the third book in her series of the same name. It begins with Dorothy..."
Karma Moon: Ghost Hunter
 
3.0
"Karma Moon loves living with her dad in their New York neighborhood, answering phone calls for his Totally Rad documentary..."
Muted
 
5.0
"Denver loves music and dreams of life making it with her R&B group, Angelic Voices. When the group (Denver, Dali,..."
Anchored
 
5.0
"Unlike anything I've read before. The Story: Alora is of two worlds. During her..."