11 results - showing 1 - 11
Ordering
 
1
 
On February 20, 1962, as millions of Americans waited anxiously, astronaut John Gl...
 
 
Powerful free verse and stunning illustrations tell the true story of the American...
 
1
 
As a young lawyer, Abraham Lincoln was known for his sense of humor. But in 1842, ...

A Place for Fish

Kids Nonfiction
 
1
 
Fish make our world a better place. But sometimes people do things that make it h...
 
1
 
In this simple and enlightening book, former teacher Cathryn Sill explains to chil...
 
1
 
This kid-friendly book offers a first thoughtful glimpse into the world of birds: ...

Forests (About Habitats)

Kids Nonfiction
 
1
 
Award-winning author Cathryn Sill and her husband, noted wildlife illustrator John...

Beneath the Sun

Kids Nonfiction
 
1
 
When the sun is shining brightly, people put on sunscreen or scurry inside to cool...
Featured

Stripes of All Types

Kids Nonfiction
 
1
 
In Stripes of All Types, author and illustrator Susan Stockdale brings to life a p...
Featured

A Place for Turtles

Kids Nonfiction
 
2
 
In simple yet informative language, A Place for Turtles introduces young reader...

Oceans (About Habitats)

Kids Nonfiction
 
2
 
Award-winning author Cathryn Sill and her husband, noted wildlife illustrator John...
11 results - showing 1 - 11
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Movies, mansions, and murder in the Golden Age of Hollywood!...
Kamala and Maya's Big Idea
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Meena Harris debuts with an empowering picture book about two...
Harvey Holds His Own (The Harvey Stories, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The West Highland Terrier that brought Harvey Comes Home to...
Everything I Thought I Knew
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A teenage girl wonders if she’s inherited more than just...
The Morning Flower (The Omte Origins, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
New York Times bestselling author Amanda Hocking returns to...
The Hunt
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Death marked her from her very first breath. Being...
Swallowed by a Secret
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
One dead father. One lying mother. ...
Circus of the Dead Book One
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
There are many ways to die at the Circus...
Roaring
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Colt Clemmons is an agent in a specialized division...
Court of Lions
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Court of Lions is the long-awaited second and final...
More Than Just a Pretty Face
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han, a...
The Adventurers Guild: Night of Dangers
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
After the events at Llethanyl, city of the elves, Zed...
And Then I Turned into a Mermaid (And Then I Turned into a Mermaid, #1)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Emily Windsnap and Maybe A Mermaid, And...
After the Worst Thing Happens
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Left reeling after her thoughtless mistake causes a terrible accident,...
Hirana's War: Book Two in the Eloia Born Series
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Praise for Eloia Born “Loved it! A well-written narrative...
Hans Christian Andersen: The Journey of His Life
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
"If you like, I’ll tell you the story of a...

Latest Member Reviews

Will Wilder #2: The Lost Staff of Wonders
 
4.0
"In THE LOST STAFF OF WONDERS, the legendary staff of Moses is stolen by a powerful demon named Amon who..."
Will Wilder: The Relic of Perilous Falls
 
4.0
"A hilarious and sometimes terrifyingly suspenseful adventure young teens and tweens are sure to devour. The story begins..."