50 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4
Ordering

I Killed Zoe Spanos

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
For fans of Sadie and Serial, this gripping thriller follows two teens whose lives...
 
 
All Magnus Bane wanted was a vacation—a lavish trip across Europe with Alec Lightw...

Sorcery of Thorns

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
All sorcerers are evil. Elisabeth has known that as long as she has known anything...

The Last to Let Go

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
A twisted tragedy leaves Brooke and her siblings on their own in this provocative ...
FeaturedHot
 
3
 
Drama and danger abound in this fantasy realm where dukes play a game for the t...
Featured

Through the Woods

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
'It came from the woods. Most strange things do.' Five mysterious, spine-tingling ...
 
1
 
The Goblin Market has always been the center of Sin’s world. But now the Market is...

Survival Colony 9

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
In a future world of dust and ruin, fourteen-year-old Querry Genn struggles to rec...

The Offering (The Pledge #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
True love—and world war—is at stake in the conclusion to The Pledge trilogy, a dar...
FeaturedHot
 
1
 
12
Danger intensifies for the Shadowhunters as the New York Times bestselling Infer...

Ice

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
When Cassie was a little girl, her grandmother told her a fairy tale about her mot...
FeaturedHot

Rebel Heart (Dust Lands #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
4
Nothing is certain and no one is safe in the second book in the highly praised ...

Vessel

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
2
In a desert world of sandstorms and sand-wolves, a teen girl must defy the gods to...

The Essence (The Pledge #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
2
“Danger, dread, mystery, and romance” (Booklist) continue in the second book of Th...

Smashed

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
A field hockey star grapples with addiction in this riveting debut that will appea...
50 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4