50 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4
Ordering

I Killed Zoe Spanos

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
For fans of Sadie and Serial, this gripping thriller follows two teens whose lives...
 
 
All Magnus Bane wanted was a vacation—a lavish trip across Europe with Alec Lightw...

Sorcery of Thorns

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
All sorcerers are evil. Elisabeth has known that as long as she has known anything...

The Last to Let Go

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
A twisted tragedy leaves Brooke and her siblings on their own in this provocative ...
Featured
 
3
 
Drama and danger abound in this fantasy realm where dukes play a game for the t...
Featured

Through the Woods

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
'It came from the woods. Most strange things do.' Five mysterious, spine-tingling ...
 
1
 
The Goblin Market has always been the center of Sin’s world. But now the Market is...

Survival Colony 9

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
In a future world of dust and ruin, fourteen-year-old Querry Genn struggles to rec...

The Offering (The Pledge #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
True love—and world war—is at stake in the conclusion to The Pledge trilogy, a dar...
Featured
 
1
 
12
Danger intensifies for the Shadowhunters as the New York Times bestselling Infer...

Ice

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
When Cassie was a little girl, her grandmother told her a fairy tale about her mot...
FeaturedHot

Rebel Heart (Dust Lands #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
4
Nothing is certain and no one is safe in the second book in the highly praised ...

Vessel

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
2
In a desert world of sandstorms and sand-wolves, a teen girl must defy the gods to...

The Essence (The Pledge #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
2
“Danger, dread, mystery, and romance” (Booklist) continue in the second book of Th...

Smashed

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
A field hockey star grapples with addiction in this riveting debut that will appea...
50 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Grandpa's Stories
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
One young girl reflects on a year with her beloved...
The Nest That Wren Built
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Nature lovers and poetry fans alike will be drawn to...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
So, you want to know about Jack Wilson? Here’s some...
Elysium Girls
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From a lush, dazzlingly original new voice in young adult...
The Lost Legends
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
A plague. A prophecy. A centuries-long curse. All her...
In the Hall with the Knife
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
A murderer could be around every corner in this...
Girls With Razor Hearts
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Make me a girl with a razor heart… It’s...
Come Tumbling Down (Wayward Children #5)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The fifth installment in Seanan McGuire's award-winning, bestselling Wayward...
When Wishes Bleed
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)
One Prince. One Witch. One Fate. The upheaval in...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ali McMillian almost drowned. It wasn’t a run-of-the-mill accident either;...
Ember Queen (Ash Princess, #3)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The thrilling conclusion to the New York Times bestselling...
Moonscript
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
"It is said that Darkness is empty and whatever vanishes...
The Lucky Ones
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Thirteen Reasons Why, This Is How It...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
A captivating and utterly original fairy tale about a girl...
Meet Me at Midnight
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
They have a love-hate relationship with summer. ...
Sword in the Stars (Once & Future, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this epic sequel to Once & Future, to save...

Latest Member Reviews

The Edge of the Word (Mightier than the Sword, #2)
 
5.0
"THE EDGE OF THE WORD is another absolutely delightful interactive story, where you are the main character in the book...."
Mightier Than the Sword (Mightier Than the Sword, #1)
 
4.0
"Part mad libs and activity book plus fully developed fictional story, MIGHTIER THAN THE SWORD is a delightfully interactive read..."