50 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4
Ordering

I Killed Zoe Spanos

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
For fans of Sadie and Serial, this gripping thriller follows two teens whose lives...
 
 
All Magnus Bane wanted was a vacation—a lavish trip across Europe with Alec Lightw...

Sorcery of Thorns

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
All sorcerers are evil. Elisabeth has known that as long as she has known anything...

The Last to Let Go

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
A twisted tragedy leaves Brooke and her siblings on their own in this provocative ...
FeaturedHot
 
3
 
Drama and danger abound in this fantasy realm where dukes play a game for the t...
Featured

Through the Woods

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
'It came from the woods. Most strange things do.' Five mysterious, spine-tingling ...
 
1
 
The Goblin Market has always been the center of Sin’s world. But now the Market is...

Survival Colony 9

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
In a future world of dust and ruin, fourteen-year-old Querry Genn struggles to rec...

The Offering (The Pledge #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
True love—and world war—is at stake in the conclusion to The Pledge trilogy, a dar...
FeaturedHot
 
1
 
12
Danger intensifies for the Shadowhunters as the New York Times bestselling Infer...

Ice

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
When Cassie was a little girl, her grandmother told her a fairy tale about her mot...
FeaturedHot

Rebel Heart (Dust Lands #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
4
Nothing is certain and no one is safe in the second book in the highly praised ...

Vessel

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
2
In a desert world of sandstorms and sand-wolves, a teen girl must defy the gods to...

The Essence (The Pledge #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
2
“Danger, dread, mystery, and romance” (Booklist) continue in the second book of Th...

Smashed

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
A field hockey star grapples with addiction in this riveting debut that will appea...
50 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Better Together
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Freaky Friday meets The Parent Trap in New York Times...
Llama Llama Meets the Babysitter
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
With over 30 million copies in print, Anna Dewdney's New...
City (Wheels at Work)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Delivering, collecting, transporting and recycling! Lift the flap to see...
A Season of Flowers
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Michael Garland (Daddy Played the Blues) displays his impressive illustration...
You Are Fantastic!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Hello!Lucky, the creators of My Mom Is Magical! and...
Early One Morning
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Join a little boy searching the farm for his breakfast...
Little Sap: The Magical Story of a Little Forest Family
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
A little tree, guided by her family circle and forest...
The Little Things: A Story about Acts of Kindness
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
One girl’s simple act of kindness causes ripples in her...
The Cruelest Mercy (The Kinder Poison, #2)
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
In this sequel to The Kinder Poison—which People magazine proclaimed...
The City Beautiful
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Death lurks around every corner in this unforgettable Jewish historical...
The Shape of Thunder
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Cora hasn’t spoken to her best friend, Quinn, in a...
Everyone Dies Famous in a Small Town
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A lyrical and heartfelt collection by an award-winning writer that...
The Republic of Birds
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A young witch must save her sister from evil birds...
Fearless
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Better Nate than Ever meets Love Sugar Magic in this...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
"It was a test, you fool,” she sneered, “to see...
Ducks on the Road: A Counting Adventure
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Caldecott Honor artist Anita Lobel comes a touching and...

Latest Member Reviews

Better Together
 
5.0
"BETTER TOGETHER is a delightful and charming YA contemporary read about sisterhood, family, and healing. Siri lives with her mother..."
Get a Clue: A Bookish Boyfriends #4
 
4.3
"In this fourth book set at Reginald R. Hero High, we meet Huck and Win, the brother of Curtis from..."
The Fault In Our Stars
 
5.0
"I had enjoyed this book to great extent. I loved the relationship connection between the two characters and how the..."
The Cruelest Mercy (The Kinder Poison, #2)
 
4.7
"THE CRUELEST MERCY is an intriguing second book in an enthralling YA fantasy series. After the rush and danger of..."
Heiress Apparently (Daughters of the Dynasty, #1)
 
4.0
"What worked: This was a fun take on Crazy Rich Asians meets descendants of Empress Regent of China. Gemma..."
The Box in the Woods (Truly Devious, #4)
 
5.0
"THE BOX IN THE WOODS is a fantastic continuation of Stevie's story with a whole new cold case to solve...."
 
4.7
"Miles "Pudge" Halter seeks for a "Great Perhaps", and attends Culver Creek, a boarding school. Yet, he finds himself with..."
 
5.0
"To say that this book was one of my most anticipated releases for 2021 is an understatement. After the impact..."
 
5.0
"Oh my goodness what a way to end this series! I honestly took a little longer to finish this book..."
 
5.0
"I absolutely loved this sequel. The first one was such a good set up for this book. Nita is free..."
Not Even Bones
 
4.3
"So, this book was not what I was expecting it to be. First, it takes place in the real world...."
Somewhere Between Bitter and Sweet
 
5.0
"What worked: I loved this engaging, heart-felt story with one strong Chicanx protagonist. Think I'M NOT YOUR PERFECT MEXICAN DAUGHTER..."