21 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Ordering
Featured

Prepped

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
For fans of Jeff Zentner and Katie Henry comes a thrilling and funny debut about a...
Featured
 
1
 
The Cruel Prince meets City of Bones in this thrilling urban fantasy set in the ma...
Featured

These Violent Delights

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The year is 1926, and Shanghai hums to the tune of debauchery. A blood feud betwee...
Featured
 
1
 
Books aren’t supposed to be dangerous. Are they? Alex Harmon prefers running ov...
Featured

Recommended for You

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before meets You’ve Got Mail in this charming and hilar...
 
1
 
The National Football League is the most popular sports league in the United State...
FeaturedHot

All Eyes on Us

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Pretty Little Liars meets People Like Us in this taut, tense thriller about two te...

The Cold is in Her Bones

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
One girl must uncover secrets of the past to save her friend from a terrible curse...
 
1
 
1
A runaway boy befriends a polar bear that’s being transported from Norway to Londo...

The Way I Used to Be

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
The main character Eden is raped by her brother's best friend, a senior in high sc...
Hot

This Lie Will Kill You

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Tell the truth. Or face the consequences. Clue meets Riverdale in this page-tur...
FeaturedHot

An Enchantment of Ravens

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
4
Isobel is a prodigy portrait artist with a dangerous set of clients: the sinister ...
Featured

The You I've Never Known

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
How do you live your life if your past is based on a lie? A new novel in both vers...

The Bane Chronicles

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Fans of The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices can get to know warlock Ma...
Featured

The Way I Used To Be

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
1
In the tradition of Speak, this extraordinary debut novel shares the unforgettable...
21 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

What Are Unicorns Made Of?
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Have you ever wondered what unicorns are made of? Are...
Grandfather Bowhead, Tell Me a Story
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Richly illustrated and lovingly told, this book is a warm...
Stanley's Toy Box
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everyone’s favorite hard-working hamster Stanley teams up with friends to...
Sing Me Forgotten
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Isda does not exist. At least not beyond the opulent...
Peek-a-Boo Little Reindeer
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this adorable peek-a-boo board book with felt flaps, a...
Perfect on Paper
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In Sophie Gonzales' Perfect on Paper, Leah on the Offbeat...
11 Paper Hearts
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved...
shine your icy crown
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
“Make them rue the day they underestimated you.” ...
The Castle School (for Troubled Girls)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From New York Times bestselling author Alyssa Sheinmel comes the...
Kamala Harris: Rooted in Justice
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Discover the incredible story of a young daughter of immigrants...
Follow Your Arrow
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera, this is...
Paris Cat
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A sassy cat from the back alleys of Paris believes...
The Last Hazelnut
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When two woodland friends have a misunderstanding over who ate...
Down Comes the Night
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
He saw the darkness in her magic. She saw the...
Rescue
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Six hundred and fifty-seven days ago, Meg Kenyon's father left...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
“We are most courageous at our weakest; when we believe...

Latest Member Reviews

Optimal Thinking: How to Be Your Best Self
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by optimizer This book is practical. You can use the information immediately to make the most of..."