25 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Ordering
 
 
A boy who accidentally bonds with a magical Beast must set off on an adventure in ...

Bear Can't Wait

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Bear tries his best to be patient in this newest addition to the bestselling Bear ...
Featured

In Deeper Waters

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A young prince must rely on a mysterious stranger to save him when he is kidnapped...
Featured

Sweet & Bitter Magic

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In this charming debut fantasy perfect for fans of Sorcery of Thorns and Girls of ...
Featured

Prepped

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
For fans of Jeff Zentner and Katie Henry comes a thrilling and funny debut about a...
Featured
 
1
 
The Cruel Prince meets City of Bones in this thrilling urban fantasy set in the ma...
Featured

These Violent Delights

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The year is 1926, and Shanghai hums to the tune of debauchery. A blood feud betwee...
Featured
 
1
 
Books aren’t supposed to be dangerous. Are they? Alex Harmon prefers running ov...
Featured

Recommended for You

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before meets You’ve Got Mail in this charming and hilar...
 
1
 
The National Football League is the most popular sports league in the United State...
FeaturedHot

All Eyes on Us

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Pretty Little Liars meets People Like Us in this taut, tense thriller about two te...

The Cold is in Her Bones

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
One girl must uncover secrets of the past to save her friend from a terrible curse...
 
1
 
1
A runaway boy befriends a polar bear that’s being transported from Norway to Londo...

The Way I Used to Be

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
The main character Eden is raped by her brother's best friend, a senior in high sc...
Hot

This Lie Will Kill You

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Tell the truth. Or face the consequences. Clue meets Riverdale in this page-tur...
25 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

African Icons: Ten People Who Shaped History
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Meet the ten remarkable kings, queens, inventors, scholars, and visionaries...
Count to LOVE! (A Bright Brown Baby Board Book)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Cuddle up with your little one and get ready to...
The Mystery of the Meanest Teacher: A Johnny Constantine Graphic Novel
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
THE MYSTERY OF THE MEANEST TEACHER: A JOHNNY CONSTANTINE GRAPHIC...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A shocking thriller about a group of friends who go...
Bird Boy
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Take flight in this heartwarming story about a boy who...
Love You By Heart
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Acclaimed creator of The Word Collector, Happy Dreamer, Say Something,...
Fa-La-La Llama (Touch-and-Feel Board Book)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Get ready to deck the halls with these joyful, singing,...
The Oddmire, Book 3: Deepest, Darkest
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The third adventure in the beloved fantasy series full of...
The Oddmire, Book 2: The Unready Queen
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Human-raised brothers Tinn and Cole join forces with Fable, daughter...
The Oddmire, Book 1: Changeling
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Magic is fading from the Wild Wood. To renew it,...
Our Way Back to Always
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
To All the Boys I've Loved Before meets Morgan Matson...
The Last Gate of the Emperor
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Kwame Mbalia and Prince Joel David Makonnen comes an...
Traitors Among Us
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
World War II may be over. But two sisters are...
The Devil Makes Three
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
When Tess and Eliot stumble upon an ancient book hidden...
African Icons: Ten People Who Shaped History
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Meet the ten remarkable kings, queens, inventors, scholars, and visionaries...
Liar's Room
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
This spooky stand-alone from MG horror expert Dan Poblocki is...

Latest Member Reviews

Life Inside My Mind: 31 Authors Share Their Personal Struggles
 
5.0
"This is a raw, honest portrayal of YA authors struggles with mental health. Thirty-one authors share their stories which include..."
Sleep No More (Charlotte Westing Chronicles #1)
 
3.3
"MY THOUGHTS Ever since Charlotte was three years old, she has had visions of the future. It was at..."
Sleep No More (Charlotte Westing Chronicles #1)
 
3.0
"Charlotte learned the hard way not to interfere with the future. As an oracle, she has always seen glimpses..."
Wings (Wings #1)
 
3.0
"This book had me very back and forth on what I thought of it. I picked it up because of..."
Sleep No More (Charlotte Westing Chronicles #1)
 
3.0
"What I Loved: Easily the best part of this book is the Oracle and mystery aspects. I liked learning Pike’s..."
Wings (Wings #1)
 
4.7
"I wasn't sure if I would like this book when I got it because I had never really read a..."
Spells (Wings #2)
 
4.3
"Laurel the main character gets more involved in the fairy world, Avalon,( when she discovers she is a fairy after..."
Wings (Wings #1)
 
4.0
"I really enjoy this book, it a great addiction to all the fae books out there. It moved a little..."
Life After Theft
 
3.5
" So, the whole only one person can see the ghost book has been done, but I..."
Life After Theft
 
3.3
"The book was definitely a plus for having a very functional male POV *don't let the cover fool you*. ..."
Life After Theft
 
4.0
"First off, I have to sat that I adore this cover and the whole story is one that I adored..."
Wings (Wings #1)
 
3.3
"Like everyone else, I thought that this book was going to be one of those cheesy paranormal romances, where there..."
Spells (Wings #2)
 
3.0
"Cover: What is the name of the flower on the cover? I’m very intrigued…. Anyway, the cover is fine… ..."
Wings (Wings #1)
 
3.0
"Cover: At first, I thought the picture in the cover is a butterfly but then when I took a..."
Wings (Wings #1)
 
4.3
"This book is not what I expected. I thought this book was some dumb supernaturual novel. Again I judged the..."
Wings (Wings #1)
 
3.7
"Wings was quite a good read. I am kind of struggling to rate it, since it was somewhere between pretty..."
Destined (Wings, #4)
 
1.0
"I've never particularly liked the Wings series by Aprilynne Pike but Destined brought it to a very nice closing point...."
Destined (Wings, #4)
 
5.0
HS Hwa Sun Kang
"-"
Destined (Wings, #4)
 
5.0
"Yuki's secret is discovered and Avalon is in danger. Our group of hero's cross into the fae land to defend..."
Spells (Wings #2)
 
4.3
"L goes to Avalon for the summer to learn more about her Fall skills and her culture. Back in the..."