80 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6
Ordering

Emerald Witch

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
If Amelia Morgan’s life were a color it would be positively beige. Nothing of note...
 
 
On his eleventh birthday Thomas Farrell is informed that the deceased father he ne...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
 
Keiko the Fairy is a great adventure of the heart and a coming-of-age story set in...
Publisher
 
 
The third book in the Keiko series brings major changes for both Nick and Red, as ...
Publisher
 
 
The Silk Road, the second book of the Keiko series, is filled with twists and unex...
Publisher

The Intern's Tale

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
By telling his corporate bosses to shove it, seventeen-year old intern Kip Purewea...
Publisher
Genre(s)

Dream Catchers

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Dreams come true only if you believe in them… Haley Foster never bothered to beli...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)

Unto the Breach

Kids Nonfiction
 
 
Eric, Rob and Anthony's sailing adventure goes horribly wrong when a life-threaten...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)

Shiloh Just Right

Kids Fiction
 
 
A self-esteem building book that emphasizes the unlimited potential that parents s...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)

Blake's Oddity

Kids Fiction
 
 
It's more than a kids' adventure novel. So, you're staying in a grand old hotel - ...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
 
Wonderful space creatures abound around the galaxy. Inspired by the famous alien d...
Author(s)
Publisher
 
 
War is pending as Bakalor, the Demon of the underworld, sends his minions out to e...
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
 
Thorik Dain takes a vow to save Ericc from being sacrificed to end a prophecy. How...
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
 
The Grand Council convenes to determine action against a powerful leader. But befo...
Publisher
Genre(s)
80 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

You Are Fantastic!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Hello!Lucky, the creators of My Mom Is Magical! and...
Early One Morning
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Join a little boy searching the farm for his breakfast...
Little Sap: The Magical Story of a Little Forest Family
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
A little tree, guided by her family circle and forest...
The Little Things: A Story about Acts of Kindness
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
One girl’s simple act of kindness causes ripples in her...
The Cruelest Mercy (The Kinder Poison, #2)
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
In this sequel to The Kinder Poison—which People magazine proclaimed...
The City Beautiful
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Death lurks around every corner in this unforgettable Jewish historical...
The Shape of Thunder
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Cora hasn’t spoken to her best friend, Quinn, in a...
Everyone Dies Famous in a Small Town
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A lyrical and heartfelt collection by an award-winning writer that...
The Republic of Birds
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A young witch must save her sister from evil birds...
Fearless
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Better Nate than Ever meets Love Sugar Magic in this...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
"It was a test, you fool,” she sneered, “to see...
Ducks on the Road: A Counting Adventure
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Caldecott Honor artist Anita Lobel comes a touching and...
Sloth and Smell the Roses
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A playful board book about the pillars of mindfulness from...
Curious About Insects
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for the littlest bug buffs, this board book offers...
The Box in the Woods (Truly Devious, #4)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
After solving the case of Truly Devious, Stevie Bell...
Simone Breaks All the Rules
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of You Should See Me in...

Latest Member Reviews

Cinderella's Shoes
 
3.7
"This is Shonna Slayton’s sequel to her first book, Cinderella’s Dress.This fairytale retelling due is not the version of Cinderella..."
Cinderella's Dress
 
3.7
"I was drawn to this book by simply looking at the cover. It's beautiful! I found inside a..."
Cinderella's Dress
 
4.0
"Imagine if the story of Cinderella might in fact be true. That's what you'll discover in the very imaginative CINDERELLA'S..."