86 results - showing 76 - 86
1 2 3 4 5 6
Ordering
Hot
 
 
31
In the second book starring Westchester County's most privileged middle schoolers,...
Hot
 
1
 
82
Claire Lyons is the new girl at Octavian Country Day School, an exclusive private ...

D.W. Thinks Big

Kids Fiction
 
 
1
He's been on the scene in your stores and selling in big numbers for almost twenty...
 
 
5
Darren Shan and Mr. Crepsley embark on a dangerous trek to the very heart of the v...
Author(s)
Genre(s)
 
 
6
Darren, the vampire's assistant, gets a taste of the city when he leaves the Cirqu...
Author(s)
Genre(s)
 
1
 
14
Darren Shan was just an ordinary schoolboy until his visit to the Cirque Du Freak....
Author(s)
Genre(s)
Hot
 
1
 
18
In the tradition of Stephen King's 'Salem's Lot, Cirque Du Freak is the frightenin...
Author(s)
Genre(s)
86 results - showing 76 - 86
1 2 3 4 5 6