30 results - showing 16 - 30
1 2
Ordering

Awkward

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
3
Mackenzie Wellesley has spent her life avoiding the spotlight. At Smith High, she'...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
Featured

A Breath of Eyre

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
1
A scholarship student at an exclusive prep school, Emma Townsend feels like an ...

Unafraid (Archangel Academy #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
The boarding school known as Archangel Academy possesses a legacy of secrets known...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)

Drama Queers!

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Ever since Mrs. Malloy assigned us the What I Want To Be When I Grow Up paper earl...
 
1
 
4
My name is Gwen Frost, and I go to Mythos Academy; a school of myths, magic and wa...

Unnatural (Archangel Academy #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Michael Howard and Ronan Glynn-Rowley meet at Archangel Academy, an all-boys schoo...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)

Band Fags!

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Polito's debut novel is a funny, exhilarating coming-of-age story filled with biti...

A Secret Edge

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
In the tradition of Bart Yates and K.M. Soehnlein comes a sexy, sensitive, coming-...
Author(s)
Publisher

Leave Myself Behind

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
2
Noah York is a closeted gay teenager with a foul mouth, a critical disposition, an...
Author(s)
Publisher
30 results - showing 16 - 30
1 2
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Meanwhile
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Celebrate 10 years of this completely original graphic novel take...
Grant Beagan: The Finder's Code
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
He’s just an ordinary teenager who likes astronomy, video games,...
Fisher- Price Fun in the Jungle: Explore, Touch, and Feel
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Children will love exploring the different textures in this playful...
Glitter Globes: The Night Before Christmas
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
On the night before Christmas, all over the house, not...
Belinda Fellgate: HellCat
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A contemporary teen fantasy about an inept 14-year-old girl who...
Breathless
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Jennifer Niven, the #1 New York Times bestselling author...
Music for Tigers
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Shipped halfway around the world to spend the summer...
Skyhunter (Skyhunter, #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A broken world. An overwhelming evil. ...
Kingdom of Ice and Bone (The Frozen Sun Saga, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lira and Reyker have lost everything. Including each other....
Sword of the Seven Sins
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Eva Marteinn never wanted to be a killer. Raised...
Things That Should Stay Buried
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Some destinies are written in the stars. Others must...
How It All Blew Up
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda goes to Italy...

Latest Member Reviews

Cracked Up To Be
 
3.7
"Cracked up to be is an unsettling tale of a girl on the cusp of a mental breakdown for over..."
That's Not What Happened
 
4.7
"WHAT I LOVED: There have been countless school shootings in the United States and hundreds if not thousands of..."
Like Sisters on the Homefront
 
4.7
"Top 3 reasons to read LIKE SISTERS ON THE HOMEFRONT: 1.) The characters- Gayle, a NYC girl sent to..."
The New David Espinoza
 
5.0
"David is the skinniest kid at high Florida high school, and he's taken his share of bullying about it. On..."
Long Way Down
 
5.0
"I feel like I've been asleep for the last 31 years and I just woke up. I am woke. ..."
Patron Saints of Nothing
 
4.3
"After learning that his cousin Jun (his best friend and penpal) has died, Jay Reguero heads back to visit his..."
Patron Saints of Nothing
 
4.7
"Reading Patron Saints of Nothing invokes a lot of emotions, especially for someone who’s socially aware of the current political..."
A Monster Calls
 
4.7
"4.5 Stars This low-fantasy middle grade story is at once hefty and heartrending—despite its relative brevity and target audience..."
Maybe This Time
 
4.7
"Sophie is bound and determined to make it out of her small Alabama town and attend design school in New..."
Let Me Hear a Rhyme
 
5.0
"Tiffany D. Jackson has knocked it out of the park yet again with LET ME HEAR A RHYME. When Steph..."
Let Me Hear a Rhyme
 
4.7
"I'm not sure which the character I loved the most. It is one of those heartfelt stories about a group..."
The Sacred Lies of Minnow Bly
 
3.0
"Told entirely from the first-person perspective of Minnow, beginning from the point she is arrested and placed in a juvenile..."
The Disturbed Girl's Dictionary
 
4.7
"What worked: This is an amazing glimpse into the life of Macy. Others say she's 'disturbed', but she's the kind..."
The Disturbed Girl's Dictionary
 
4.0
"The Disturbed Girl’s Dictionary is as disturbing as its name implies. While, in an effort to not trivialize or..."
Fangirl
 
4.0
""Fangirl" was a fun and sweet story, similar in tone to Eleanor & Park. Cath and her twin sister have..."
What If It's Us
 
4.3
"So… here we are. We’ve been blessed by possibly the most anticipated collaboration from two YA authors, so how could..."
What If It's Us
 
4.0
"I’ve read both Becky and Adam books and What If It’s Us is a combination of the very best of..."
Everything, Everything
 
3.0
""Everything, Everything" follows Madeline, who lives in a bubble- she has a rare disease called SCID, which means she is..."
Eleanor & Park
 
4.0
""Eleanor & Park" was an unexpected touching read for me. Eleanor is a chubby red-head and Park is a half-Asian..."
Here to Stay
 
4.7
"Bijan Majidi does okay in high school-- he has a good friend, Sean, is on the basketball team, and while..."