30 results - showing 16 - 30
1 2
Ordering

Awkward

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
3
Mackenzie Wellesley has spent her life avoiding the spotlight. At Smith High, she'...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
Featured

A Breath of Eyre

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
1
A scholarship student at an exclusive prep school, Emma Townsend feels like an ...

Unafraid (Archangel Academy #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
The boarding school known as Archangel Academy possesses a legacy of secrets known...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)

Drama Queers!

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Ever since Mrs. Malloy assigned us the What I Want To Be When I Grow Up paper earl...
Hot
 
1
 
4
My name is Gwen Frost, and I go to Mythos Academy; a school of myths, magic and wa...

Unnatural (Archangel Academy #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Michael Howard and Ronan Glynn-Rowley meet at Archangel Academy, an all-boys schoo...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)

Band Fags!

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Polito's debut novel is a funny, exhilarating coming-of-age story filled with biti...

A Secret Edge

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
In the tradition of Bart Yates and K.M. Soehnlein comes a sexy, sensitive, coming-...
Author(s)
Publisher

Leave Myself Behind

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
2
Noah York is a closeted gay teenager with a foul mouth, a critical disposition, an...
Author(s)
Publisher
30 results - showing 16 - 30
1 2