3 results - showing 1 - 3
Ordering
Details
Ratings
The Leading Edge of Now
Young Adult Fiction 402 0
Just when Grace is beginning to get used to being an orphan, her estranged uncle suddenly comes forward to claim her. That might have been okay if he'd spoken to her even once since her father died. Or if moving in with Uncle Rusty didn't mean returning to New...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
The Last Wish of Sasha Cade
Young Adult Fiction 716 0
The day Raquel has been dreading for months has finally arrived. Sasha, her best friend in the whole world, has died of cancer. Overwhelmed and brokenhearted, Raquel can't even imagine life without her. And then a letter from Sasha arrives. Has she somehow found...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Someday, Somewhere
Young Adult Fiction 1075 0
Dominique is a high school junior from a gritty neighborhood in Trenton, where she and her mom are barely getting by. Ben is a musical prodigy from the Upper East Side, a violinist at a top conservatory with obsessive talent and a brilliant future....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
3 results - showing 1 - 3
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sana Khan is a cheerleader and a straight A student....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
At seventeen, June Hardie is everything a young woman in...
Butterfly Yellow
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo, Ibi Zoboi, and Erika...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The definitive collection of art, poetry, and prose, celebrating fat...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventh-grader Tristan Strong feels anything but strong ever since he...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Still reeling from her recent battle (and grounded until she...
Cog
Cog
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Cog looks like a normal twelve-year-old boy. But his name...
Homerooms and Hall Passes
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the mystical realm of Bríandalör, every day the brave...
Susan B. Anthony: The Making of America #4
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the fourth installment in the Making of America series,...
Hazel's Theory of Evolution
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Hazel knows a lot about the world. That’s because when...
Sublime Karma
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
When Brie’s stepfather moves the family for what he...
Goddess Ascending
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Promised to the Light. Hunted by the Dark. Two...
Crown of Coral and Pearl
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Nor once dreamed of seeing the wondrous wealth and...
#Murderfunding (#MurderTrending, #2)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
WELCOME TO WHO WANTS TO BE A PAINIAC?, the...
Voyages in the Underworld of Orpheus Black
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Harry Black is lost between the world of war...
Vow of Thieves (Dance of Thieves, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kazi and Jase have survived, stronger and more in...

Latest Member Reviews

Firebrand (Steeplejack #2)
 
4.7
"Now working as a private detective/spy, Ang may be living a financially healthier life than her years a steeplejack, but..."
Silver Stars (Front Lines)
 
4.3
"I really enjoyed reading the first book in this series, Front Lines, so I was really excited for this sequel...."
The Turncoat's Gambit
 
5.0
"THE TURNCOAT’S GAMBIT by Andrea Cremer is the conclusion of an alt-history trilogy that examines the what-ifs of a failure..."
Silver Stars (Front Lines)
 
5.0
"Just wowza. I'm a huge fan of FRONT LINES, the first book in the series. This series is an..."
Wolf By Wolf
 
4.3
"Intriguing take on 'what would have happened if Hitler had won the war'. Add to that a wicked paranormal..."
Smoke
 
3.0
"In historical England, people give off Smoke. It is generally accepted that this Smoke is a product of sin, and..."
Plus One
 
4.0
"Elizabeth Fama sets her novel, PLUS ONE, in a segregated world where half of the population lives and works in..."
The Only Thing to Fear
 
3.7
"History has taken an awful twist in THE ONLY THING TO FEAR. Hitler and his cronies have taken over the..."
Front Lines
 
4.7
"I usually avoid reading WWII novels, whether they are young adult or non-fiction, because I don’t like how they all..."
Front Lines
 
4.0
"An alternate history story of World War 2 where women are eligible to be drafted after a court ruling. Front..."
Front Lines
 
5.0
"In this alternate history, women are subject to being drafted and can enlist during World War II. Three of the..."
Rebel Mechanics
 
4.0
"In the year 1818, Alasdair Finch lives in a world where men have mechanical parts and live hidden away with..."