137 results - showing 91 - 105
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Ordering
Featured

Fan Art

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
A sweet contemporary romance about a boy who falls in love with his best friend, a...

Dear Killer

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
2
Rule One—Nothing is right, nothing is wrong. Rule Two—Be careful. Rule Three—Fight...
FeaturedHot

Tremor (Pulse Trilogy #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Tremor, the second book in bestselling author Patrick Carman's Pulse trilogy, is f...
FeaturedHot

Infinite (Newsoul #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
3
 
1
The stunning conclusion to the Incarnate trilogy, a fantasy series about a girl wh...

Exile (Exile #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Catherine Summer Carlson knows how to manage bands like a professional—she’s a stu...
FeaturedHot

Allegiant (Divergent #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
11
One choice will define you.What if your whole world was a lie?What if a single rev...
FeaturedHot
 
4
 
3
Regret was for people with nothing to defend, people who had no water. Lynn knows ...
Featured

The Transfer (Divergent #0.1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
2
More Four! Fans of the Divergent series by No. 1 New York Times bestselling author...

Thornhill (Hemlock #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Mac can’t lose another friend. Even if he doesn’t want to be found. The ripple ef...
FeaturedHot

Pretty Girl-13

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
4
Reminiscent of the Elizabeth Smart case, Pretty Girl-13 is a disturbing and powerf...
FeaturedHot

Mila 2.0 (Mila 2.0 #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
2
Mila 2.0 is the first book in an electrifying sci-fi thriller series about a tee...
FeaturedHot

Pulse (Pulse Trilogy #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
From New York Times bestselling author Patrick Carman, a teen fantasy-adventure of...
FeaturedHot

Asunder (Newsoul #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
14
DARKSOULS Ana has always been the only one. Asunder. Apart. But after Templedar...

Full Moon Kisses (Full Moon #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Beware of the full moon. A werewolf wants to take you into his world. Forever. C...
Featured

Vortex (Insignia #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The impossible was just the beginning. Now in their second year as superhuman gove...
137 results - showing 91 - 105
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Movies, mansions, and murder in the Golden Age of Hollywood!...
Kamala and Maya's Big Idea
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Meena Harris debuts with an empowering picture book about two...
Harvey Holds His Own (The Harvey Stories, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The West Highland Terrier that brought Harvey Comes Home to...
Everything I Thought I Knew
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A teenage girl wonders if she’s inherited more than just...
The Morning Flower (The Omte Origins, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
New York Times bestselling author Amanda Hocking returns to...
The Hunt
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Death marked her from her very first breath. Being...
Swallowed by a Secret
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
One dead father. One lying mother. ...
Circus of the Dead Book One
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
There are many ways to die at the Circus...
Roaring
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Colt Clemmons is an agent in a specialized division...
Court of Lions
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Court of Lions is the long-awaited second and final...
More Than Just a Pretty Face
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han, a...
The Adventurers Guild: Night of Dangers
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
After the events at Llethanyl, city of the elves, Zed...
And Then I Turned into a Mermaid (And Then I Turned into a Mermaid, #1)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Emily Windsnap and Maybe A Mermaid, And...
After the Worst Thing Happens
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Left reeling after her thoughtless mistake causes a terrible accident,...
Hirana's War: Book Two in the Eloia Born Series
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Praise for Eloia Born “Loved it! A well-written narrative...
Hans Christian Andersen: The Journey of His Life
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
"If you like, I’ll tell you the story of a...

Latest Member Reviews

Paola Santiago and the River of Tears
 
3.0
"Paola “Pao” Santiago loves science and hanging out with her best friends, Emma and Dante. She doesn’t love how superstitious..."
Kamala and Maya's Big Idea
 
5.0
"KAMALA AND MAYA'S BIG IDEA is a picture book based on a true story about pursuing your goals and doing..."
Harvey Holds His Own (The Harvey Stories, #2)
 
4.0
"HARVEY HOLDS HIS OWN is a contemporary middle grade told from three perspectives: Maggie, Harvey, and Austin. Maggie is starting..."
Ghost Boys
 
5.0
"Jewell Parker Rhodes writes electrifying middle grade stories that pack emotion into every sentence, and GHOST BOYS showcases that skill..."
And Then I Turned into a Mermaid (And Then I Turned into a Mermaid, #1)
 
4.0
"AND THEN I TURNED INTO A MERMAID is a cute and funny middle grade fantasy that follows Molly. Molly is..."
After the Worst Thing Happens
 
5.0
"AFTER THE WORST THING HAPPENS is a compelling middle grade about dealing with death and loss. Army Morand absolutely adores..."
Sheep Dog and Sheep Sheep: Baaad Hair Day
 
4.0
"SHEEP DOG AND SHEEP SHEEP: BAAAD HAIR DAY is a comical picture book about haircuts. Sheep has lovely curls that..."
My Words
 
3.5
"MY WORDS is a cute picture book about language and the power of words. Ava shows the reader how words..."
Sun Flower Lion
 
5.0
"SUN FLOWER LION is a great early reader picture book. Told in very brief chapters, the book captures a brief..."
Feast of Peas
 
4.0
"'Feast of Peas' by Kashmira Sheth, illustrated by Jeffrey Ebbeler, is a cute story that captures how something might be..."
The House of Madame M
 
4.5
"THE HOUSE OF MADAME M is a creepy and interactive book that invites readers to take a tour. They are..."
Like Best Friends
 
4.0
"LIKE BEST FRIENDS is a great picture book to teach about similes. The plot is fairly simple. A boy is..."
Paper Planes
 
4.0
"PAPER PLANES is a sweet picture book about evolving friendships when friends must move away. Mia and Ben are best..."
Good Guys, Bad Guys
 
3.5
"GOOD GUYS, BAD GUYS features children at play and divides them throughout by their actions and roles. The good guys..."
Rad!
 
3.5
"RAD! is a simple but colorful book about trying new things. The book follows five cats, Esther, Chester, Lester, Hester,..."
Thesaurus Has a Secret
 
5.0
"'Thesaurus Has a Secret' by Anya Glazer is a cute story about a dinosaur named Thesaurus. He loves words, but..."
TBH, Too Much Drama (TBH, #3)
 
4.0
"'TBH: Too Much Drama' by Lisa Greenwald is another one of her creative stories told in text messages, emails, and..."
Fresh Princess: Style Rules!
 
5.0
"FRESH PRINCESS: STYLE RULES! is a fun book about marking your mark. Destiny is starting at a new school, and..."
Willow the Armadillo
 
5.0
"WILLOW THE ARMADILLO is a cute picture book about reaching for your dreams and what it means to be a..."
Bad Brows
 
4.0
"BAD BROWS is a humorous picture book that follows Bernard when he wakes up for a day with brows that..."