236 results - showing 61 - 75
« 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... »
Ordering
 
2
 
The second book in New York Times bestselling author and National Book Award final...
Featured

99 Lies (100 Hours, #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Getting kidnapped over spring break was definitely memorable. But now that the sur...
Featured

NOTES FROM MY CAPTIVITY

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Adrienne Cahill cares about three things: getting into a great college; becoming a...

A Sky for Us Alone

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In Strickland County, there isn’t a lot of anything to go around. But when eightee...

Eventown

Kids Fiction
 
2
 
The world tilted for Elodee this year, and now it’s impossible for her to be the s...

City of Islands

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
A dark and riveting middle grade fantasy from the critically acclaimed Kali Wallac...

My Father's Words

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Declan O’Brien always had a gentle word to share, odd phrases he liked to repeat, ...
FeaturedHot

Heretics Anonymous

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Put an atheist in a strict Catholic school? Expect comedy, chaos, and an Inquisiti...

Nightbooks

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
A boy is imprisoned by a witch and must tell her a new scary story each night to s...
Featured

Denis Ever After

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Written by award-winning author Tony Abbott and perfect for fans of The Ethan I Wa...
 
1
 
From the critically acclaimed author of Waiting for Normal and All Rise for the Ho...
Featured

Invisible Ghosts

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Rose Asher believes in ghosts. She should, since she has one for a best friend: Lo...
FeaturedHot

The 11:11 Wish

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Megan Meyers has a foolproof plan to reinvent herself at her new school. Good-bye,...

Grace For Gus

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Grace is the quiet girl in the class. And Gus is the class guinea pig. Grace kn...
Featured
 
2
 
Petty criminal Zara Cole has a painful past that’s made her stronger than most, wh...
236 results - showing 61 - 75
« 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... »