137 results - showing 31 - 45
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Ordering
Featured

The Memory Trees

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The Memory Trees is a dark magical realism novel about a mysterious family legacy,...
Featured

The 12 Dares of Christa

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Christa is a holiday junkie. What’s not to love? There’s decorations! Gifts! Carol...

Before She Ignites

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Before Mira Minkoba is the Hopebearer. Since the day she was born, she’s been tol...
Hot

11 Before 12

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass will love acclaimed author Lisa Greenwald’s ...
Featured

16 Ways to Break A Heart

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Unfolding through letters, texts, and chats, Lauren Strasnick’s smart, sexy, page-...
Featured
 
3
 
An unforgettable tale of two friends on their Grand Tour of 18th-century Europe wh...
Featured

Deacon Locke Went to Prom

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The love life of an awkward teen takes an unforgettable turn after he brings his g...
Featured

Romancing The Throne

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Scandal, secrets, and heartbreak abound in this juicy, modern girl-meets-prince st...
Featured

#famous

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In this modern-day love story, Girl likes Boy, Girl takes photo of Boy and posts i...
Featured

Ronit and Jamil

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Pamela L. Laskin’s beautiful and lyrical novel in verse delivers a fresh and capti...
Featured

The Last of August

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In the second brilliant, action-packed book in the Charlotte Holmes trilogy, Jamie...
Featured

Silver Stars (Front Lines)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
For fans of Girl in the Blue Coat, Salt to the Sea, and The Boy at the Top of the ...
FeaturedHot

Allegedly

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Mary B. Addison killed a baby. Allegedly. She didn’t say much in that first interv...
Featured

Avenged (Vanished #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Avenged is the conclusion to the Vanished duology, an absorbing, psychological sus...

Carve The Mark

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
On a planet where violence and vengeance rule, in a galaxy where some are favored ...
137 results - showing 31 - 45
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Movies, mansions, and murder in the Golden Age of Hollywood!...
Kamala and Maya's Big Idea
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Meena Harris debuts with an empowering picture book about two...
Harvey Holds His Own (The Harvey Stories, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The West Highland Terrier that brought Harvey Comes Home to...
Everything I Thought I Knew
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A teenage girl wonders if she’s inherited more than just...
The Morning Flower (The Omte Origins, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
New York Times bestselling author Amanda Hocking returns to...
The Hunt
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Death marked her from her very first breath. Being...
Swallowed by a Secret
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
One dead father. One lying mother. ...
Circus of the Dead Book One
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
There are many ways to die at the Circus...
Roaring
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Colt Clemmons is an agent in a specialized division...
Court of Lions
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Court of Lions is the long-awaited second and final...
More Than Just a Pretty Face
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han, a...
The Adventurers Guild: Night of Dangers
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
After the events at Llethanyl, city of the elves, Zed...
And Then I Turned into a Mermaid (And Then I Turned into a Mermaid, #1)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Emily Windsnap and Maybe A Mermaid, And...
After the Worst Thing Happens
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Left reeling after her thoughtless mistake causes a terrible accident,...
Hirana's War: Book Two in the Eloia Born Series
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Praise for Eloia Born “Loved it! A well-written narrative...
Hans Christian Andersen: The Journey of His Life
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
"If you like, I’ll tell you the story of a...

Latest Member Reviews

Stanley's Paint Box
 
5.0
"STANLEY'S PAINT BOX is a charming board book about colors. Stanley is helping Sophie, Little Woo, and Benjamin paint boxes...."
Baby Up, Baby Down: A First Book of Opposites
 
4.7
"BABY UP, BABY DOWN is an adorable board book that teaches some basic opposites. Each page features a baby with..."
Be Our Guest!
 
4.0
"BE OUR GUEST! is a colorful book of photographs. The book takes us to a hotel, where a monkey named..."
Stanley's Toolbox
 
4.5
"STANLEY'S TOOLBOX is a delightful board book that shows many tools in action as Stanley helps to repair Little Woo's..."
Spring Is Here!
 
5.0
"SPRING IS HERE! is a delightful board book that features several animals in the springtime setting. The book is extra..."
Zoom: Space Adventure
 
4.5
"ZOOM: SPACE ADVENTURE is a fun journey through outer space with Ava. Ava is going on a space adventure, and..."
In My Heart
 
5.0
"IN MY HEART shows how strong the love of a mother is even when she and the child are apart...."
If You Plant a Seed
 
4.0
"IF YOU PLANT A SEED is a sparsely narrated book about sharing and kindness. A rabbit and a mouse plant..."
Rest & Relax: Sleepy Time for Little Ones (Mindful Tots)
 
4.3
"REST & RELAX is a great book that presents a form of mindfulness or meditation for little ones. This book..."
Let's Play, Funny Flamingo
 
5.0
"LET'S PLAY, FUNNY FLAMINGO is a cute board book that introduces opposites with silly animals and rhyming phrases. Each page..."
Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star and Other Favorite Bedtime Rhymes
 
3.5
"TWINKLE, TWINKLE, LITTLE STAR is a large collection of nursery rhymes and lullabies. The book features one or two rhymes..."
Touch-and-Feel Tower Dinos
 
5.0
"TOUCH-AND-FEEL TOWER DINOS is a fun tactile adventure through dinosaurs. Each page features a touchable tail in a rectangular strip..."
My Peekaboo Animals
 
4.7
"MY PEEKABOO ANIMALS is a fun lift-the-flap adventure of animals around the world. The book features page spreads of different..."
Snap (My Little World)
 
5.0
"SNAP is a fun book about colors. The little red crab is hiding under a rock and surprises the sea..."
Let's Find the Dinosaur
 
5.0
"LET'S FIND THE DINOSAUR is a really fun lift-the-flap board book. T-Rex is hiding, and we must go look for..."
Mindful Tots: Animal Antics
 
4.3
"MINDFUL TOTS: ANIMAL ANTICS is a way to introduce yoga-like movements to little ones through animals. Children are given instruction..."
Zoom: Ocean Adventure
 
5.0
"ZOOM: OCEAN ADVENTURE is a delightful nautical journey. Young children can follow along with Noah as he embarks on a..."
Good Night, Baboon!: A Bedtime Counting Book
 
4.0
"GOOD NIGHT, BABOON! is a cute and colorful countdown book of animals getting ready for bed- all except one! The..."
ABC Dance!: An Animal Alphabet
 
5.0
"ABC DANCE! is a lively and colorful second-level alphabet book. Instead of the usual A-is-for-apple style, this delightful book charges..."
Your Nose!
 
5.0
"Boynton delivers another delightful book for toddlers in YOUR NOSE! As you can probably guess, this book is a love..."