137 results - showing 31 - 45
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Ordering
Featured

The Memory Trees

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The Memory Trees is a dark magical realism novel about a mysterious family legacy,...
FeaturedHot

The 12 Dares of Christa

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Christa is a holiday junkie. What’s not to love? There’s decorations! Gifts! Carol...

Before She Ignites

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Before Mira Minkoba is the Hopebearer. Since the day she was born, she’s been tol...
Hot

11 Before 12

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass will love acclaimed author Lisa Greenwald’s ...
Featured

16 Ways to Break A Heart

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Unfolding through letters, texts, and chats, Lauren Strasnick’s smart, sexy, page-...
Featured
 
3
 
An unforgettable tale of two friends on their Grand Tour of 18th-century Europe wh...
Featured

Deacon Locke Went to Prom

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The love life of an awkward teen takes an unforgettable turn after he brings his g...
Featured

Romancing The Throne

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Scandal, secrets, and heartbreak abound in this juicy, modern girl-meets-prince st...
Featured

#famous

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In this modern-day love story, Girl likes Boy, Girl takes photo of Boy and posts i...
Featured

Ronit and Jamil

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Pamela L. Laskin’s beautiful and lyrical novel in verse delivers a fresh and capti...
Featured

The Last of August

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In the second brilliant, action-packed book in the Charlotte Holmes trilogy, Jamie...
Featured

Silver Stars (Front Lines)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
For fans of Girl in the Blue Coat, Salt to the Sea, and The Boy at the Top of the ...
FeaturedHot

Allegedly

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Mary B. Addison killed a baby. Allegedly. She didn’t say much in that first interv...
Featured

Avenged (Vanished #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Avenged is the conclusion to the Vanished duology, an absorbing, psychological sus...

Carve The Mark

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
On a planet where violence and vengeance rule, in a galaxy where some are favored ...
137 results - showing 31 - 45
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Instant Karma
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In New York Times bestselling author Marissa Meyer's young adult...
Put Yourself in My Shoes
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
When Cricket goes for a walk, he finds Ladybug searching...
Selma
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Selma is asked: What is happiness? ...
Benjamin's Blue Feet
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
A young bird with a flair for discovery and invention...
Pocket Piggies: I Love You!
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
What’s the best thing in the world? I...
Everything Under the Sun
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sun’s Reach is in dire peril. The last...
Lizzy Albright and the Attic Window
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lizzy Albright, a red-headed, freckle-faced girl from Overland Park, Kansas,...
Send Me Their Souls (Bring Me Their Hearts, #3)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
There are worse things than death. ...
The Walrus and the Caribou
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
When the earth was new, words had the power to...
The Elephant's Umbrella
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Elephant is always ready and willing to share her prized...
Calvin Gets the Last Word
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The dictionary as narrator? YES! ...
Goblin King (Permafrost, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In Kara Barbieri's Goblin King, the stunning sequel in the...

Latest Member Reviews

In the Hall with the Knife
 
4.0
"Blackbrook Academy is an elite school in Maine with rigorous competition. When a storm strikes, a group of students, their..."
The Hand on the Wall (Truly Devious, #3)
 
4.3
"THE HAND ON THE WALL is a thrilling conclusion to the TRULY DEVIOUS series. Here, the students are at Ellingham,..."
The Vanishing Stair
 
4.0
"THE VANISHING STAIR continues the TRULY DEVIOUS plot as Stevie returns to the enigmatic private school, Ellingham. Stevie becomes more..."
Truly Devious
 
3.3
"TRULY DEVIOUS is a YA mystery that takes place at an enigmatic high school. Ellingham was founded by a very..."
The Vanishing Stair
 
4.7
"Feedback As soon as I finished the first book I was so eager to continue. I absolutely loved Truly..."
Truly Devious
 
5.0
"Feedback I absolutely loved this book. It was a buddy read for me and it sounded interesting so I..."
 
5.0
"In this re imagining of Doyle's Sherlock Holmes as a child, we find John Watson newly enrolled at Baker Street..."
Sherlock Holmes and the Disappearing Diamond (Baker Street Academy #1)
 
5.0
"In this re imagining of Doyle's Sherlock Holmes as a child, we find John Watson newly enrolled at Baker Street..."
Ride: Kit Meets Covington
 
4.0
"Kit and her father Rudy are moving from Montana to the posh Covington Academy in England where her father is..."
Without Annette
 
3.7
"WHAT I LOVED: It’s honestly easier to begin with what readers won’t get from Without Annette so they can adjust..."
Mischief at Midnight
 
4.0
"Edie is back at Knight's Haddon for another term. She was separated from Anastasia during the summer and can't wait..."
Mischief at Midnight
 
4.0
"Edie and Anastasia return to Knight's Haddon after their adventures in The Girl with the Glass Bird only to find..."