84 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6
Ordering

Ghost Girl

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Perfect for fans of Small Spaces and Nightbooks, Ally Malinenko’s middle-grade deb...
 
1
 
Lauren Magaziner’s hilarious and high-stakes middle grade series gets a touch of H...
Featured

Thesaurus Has a Secret

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
From author-illustrator Anya Glazer comes a humorous picture book for dinosaur fan...
Featured

Storm Dog

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Whip-smart Ariel doesn’t fit in. Only in the winds of the Blue Ridge Mountains and...
 
1
 
The second book in the Greystone Secrets series from the master of plot twists, Ma...
 
1
 
Strike and the Miners are hungrier than ever for a championship after losing yet a...
Featured

Zeus, Dog of Chaos

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Zeus comes from a long line of heroic dogs, and he dreams of glory as a K9 command...

One Hug

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Told in joyful rhymes and bright illustrations, One Hug celebrates the many ways w...
 
1
 
“Fast, funny, frightening—and filled with shocks and surprises. These books are my...
 
1
 
Gabby has gotten her team out of some tough jams on the mound, but when a freak ac...
 
1
 
Told entirely in text messages, the second book in this addictive series from the ...
 
1
 
If life were a baseball game, all-star pitcher Gabby Garcia would be having her Be...
 
1
 
Zoe Washington isn’t sure what to write. What does a girl say to the father she’s ...

The 12th Candle

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Sage Sassafras’s life is cursed! No, really. Since birth, Sage has been plagued by...
 
1
 
Three BFFs set out to have the BEST SUMMER EVER in the fourth book in this addicti...
84 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6