220 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
New

Honor Lost (The Honors, #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Quick-thinking Leviathan pilot Zara Cole must stop a planet-eating monster or lose...

Storm Dog

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Whip-smart Ariel doesn’t fit in. Only in the winds of the Blue Ridge Mountains and...

Honor Bound (The Honors, #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Savvy criminal turned skilled Leviathan pilot Zara Cole finds new friends and clas...
 
1
 
The second book in the Greystone Secrets series from the master of plot twists, Ma...
 
1
 
Strike and the Miners are hungrier than ever for a championship after losing yet a...

Zeus, Dog of Chaos

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Zeus comes from a long line of heroic dogs, and he dreams of glory as a K9 command...

Nelson Mandela

Kids Nonfiction
 
1
 
This stunning picture book biography of Nelson Mandela by Kadir Nelson is a receip...

Bone Crier's Moon

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Bone Criers are the last descendants of an ancient famille charged with using the ...

One Hug

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Told in joyful rhymes and bright illustrations, One Hug celebrates the many ways w...
Featured

If These Wings Could Fly

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Perfect for fans of Laura Ruby, Laurie Halse Anderson, and Mindy McGinnis, Kyrie M...
Featured

We Unleash the Merciless Storm

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Being a part of the resistance group La Voz is an act of devotion and desperation....

Grown

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Korey Fields is dead. When Enchanted Jones wakes with blood on her hands and ze...

The Opposite of Always

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
When Jack and Kate meet at a party, bonding until sunrise over their mutual love o...
Featured
 
1
 
New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson delivers the witty and pulse-pou...
220 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Two Dogs on a Trike
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Count up to 10 and back down again in this...
Bonaparte Plays Ball
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Join a skeleton named Bonaparte and his teammates as they...
Strong Voices: Fifteen American Speeches Worth Knowing
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Strong Voices: Fifteen American Speeches Worth Knowing is a collection...
Bernard Makes a Splash
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A heartwarming story from textile designer and illustrator Lisa Stickley...
Wild Girl: How to Have Incredible Outdoor Adventures
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Calling wild girls everywhere! Helen Skelton – adventurer, world-record breaker...
Stanley's Paint Box
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
It’s another busy day with Stanley and friends! ...
The Unleashed
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the terrifying sequel to The Haunted, Hendricks discovers that...
Paint by Sticker Kids: Dinosaurs: Create 10 Pictures One Sticker at a Time!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Create pictures of 10 awesome dinosaurs... with stickers! ...
Tad
Tad
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
From Benji Davies, the award-winning creator of The Storm Whale...
Go Get 'Em, Tiger! (A Hello!Lucky Book)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The perfect picture book to celebrate every milestone from the...
A World of Opposites
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From ALONE and TOGETHER to ABOVE and BELOW, Gray Malin’s...
The Voting Booth
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Stonewall Award-winning author Brandy Colbert comes an all-in-one-day love...
Now & When
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Jenny Han and Christine Riccio comes a...
Dating Makes Perfect
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Tech sisters don’t date in high school. Not because...
Now That I've Found You
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Now That I've Found You is a YA novel about...
Entwined
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sometimes love gets a bit twisted. ...

Latest Member Reviews

Two Dogs on a Trike
 
4.5
"TWO DOGS ON A TRIKE is an adorable counting book for toddlers and preschoolers. Each page features dogs in different..."
Finder, Coal Mine Dog
 
4.5
"Thomas' father perished in a mining accident, so when his mother became ill and died, he ended up with his..."
King and Kayla and the Case of the Unhappy Neighbor
 
4.0
"King's friend Thor is in big trouble. His owner, Jillian, got a call from the grumpy Mr. Gary that Thor..."
Storm Dog
 
4.0
"Ariel has a difficult home life in her Blue Ridge Mountain home in Virginia. It's not because of economics; her..."
Paolo, Emperor of Rome
 
4.5
"Paolo is a dachshund who lives with the owner of a hair salon. Although the sights, sounds, and smells of..."
Zeus, Dog of Chaos
 
5.0
"Madden is getting used to living with his mother, an Army lieutenant, after having spent a lot of time with..."
Lone Wolf
 
5.0
"LONE WOLF is an adorable picture book about belonging and family. Maple loves her family, reading with Avery, playing tug-of-war..."
Are You a Cat?
 
3.0
"ARE YOU A CAT? is a conversational book that features two characters, dog and (maybe) cat. Dog wants to chase..."
Happy Easter, Biscuit!: A Lift-the-Flap Book
 
4.5
"HAPPY EASTER, BISCUIT! is a lift-the-flap Easter egg hunt featuring Biscuit. The little girl and Biscuit are on the hunt..."
Brave (American Dog)
 
4.0
"Dylan is looking forward to a boring time of it in San Antonio, Texas, since he really doesn't want to..."
Ember (Rescue Dogs #1)
 
5.0
"When a house fire endangers a litter of yellow lab puppies and their mother, they are saved from their hiding..."
Pig the Tourist
 
5.0
"PIG THE TOURIST features our beloved pug named Pig while he goes on vacation. The only thing is that he..."
Doggy Defenders: Stella the Search Dog
 
5.0
"Do you have an inquisitive child who loves animals? If you answered yes, then they will love this book! Doggy..."
Doggy Defenders: Tiger the Police Dog
 
5.0
"Do you have a child interested in being a policeman? Then they will love this book! In the new series..."
Doggy Defenders: Willow the Therapy Dog
 
5.0
"Can a dog provide therapy? What kind of therapy? Find the answers to these questions and more in National Geographic..."
Doggy Defenders: Dolley the Fire Dog
 
5.0
"Is your child interested in being a firefighter? Do they love dogs? Then this book is for them! Doggy Defenders..."
Poppy (American Dog)
 
5.0
"Hannah moves from Michigan to Northern California, and struggles with the transition. Her parents are very busy, and her younger..."
I, Cosmo
 
4.0
"Cosmo is the "big brother" of Max and his young sister Emmaline, and is now 13 years old. He still..."
Soldier Dogs #5: Battle of the Bulge
 
4.5
"Juliette's father is a baker in Belgium in 1944, and has been threatened by the occupying Nazis into giving them..."
Dog Days in the City
 
4.0
"In The Unlikely Story of a Pig in the City, Josie and her large family adopted Hamlet, a pig. When..."