6 results - showing 1 - 6
Ordering
Featured

Kingdom of the Wicked

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
From the #1 New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Stalking Jack t...
 
 
In this mesmerizing sequel to the New York Times bestselling Girls of Paper and Fi...
 
 
In the shocking finale to the bestselling series that began with Stalking Jack the...
Featured

Once & Future (Once & Future, #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
King Arthur as you've never imagined! This bold, sizzling YA retells the popular l...
FeaturedHot
 
1
 
1
In this hotly anticipated sequel to the haunting #1 bestseller Stalking Jack the R...
6 results - showing 1 - 6
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

You Are Fantastic!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Hello!Lucky, the creators of My Mom Is Magical! and...
Early One Morning
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Join a little boy searching the farm for his breakfast...
Little Sap: The Magical Story of a Little Forest Family
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
A little tree, guided by her family circle and forest...
The Little Things: A Story about Acts of Kindness
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
One girl’s simple act of kindness causes ripples in her...
The Cruelest Mercy (The Kinder Poison, #2)
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
In this sequel to The Kinder Poison—which People magazine proclaimed...
The City Beautiful
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Death lurks around every corner in this unforgettable Jewish historical...
The Shape of Thunder
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Cora hasn’t spoken to her best friend, Quinn, in a...
Everyone Dies Famous in a Small Town
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A lyrical and heartfelt collection by an award-winning writer that...
The Republic of Birds
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A young witch must save her sister from evil birds...
Fearless
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Better Nate than Ever meets Love Sugar Magic in this...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
"It was a test, you fool,” she sneered, “to see...
Ducks on the Road: A Counting Adventure
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Caldecott Honor artist Anita Lobel comes a touching and...
Sloth and Smell the Roses
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A playful board book about the pillars of mindfulness from...
Curious About Insects
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for the littlest bug buffs, this board book offers...
The Box in the Woods (Truly Devious, #4)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
After solving the case of Truly Devious, Stevie Bell...
Simone Breaks All the Rules
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of You Should See Me in...

Latest Member Reviews

 
5.0
BL Becky Laney
"Shea, Bob. 2007. New Socks. This one is one of my favorites of the entire year. It is so..."
Big Plans
 
3.0
BL Becky Laney
"Shea, Bob. 2008. Big Plans. Illustrated by Lane Smith. High hopes. High hopes, I say! I had high hopes..."