14 results - showing 1 - 14
Ordering
Featured
 
1
 
The thrilling sequel to instant New York Times bestseller All the Stars and Teeth,...
Featured
 
1
 
Set in a kingdom where danger lurks beneath the sea, mermaids seek vengeance with ...

Oasis

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
In this young adult thriller for fans of Lost and The Twilight Zone, a group of te...
Publisher

Symptoms of a Heartbreak

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The youngest doctor in America, an Indian-American teen makes her rounds―and falls...
Featured
 
1
 
Still reeling from her recent battle (and grounded until she graduates) Alice must...
 
 
Nikolai Lantsov has always had a gift for the impossible. No one knows what he end...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)

Alien: Echo

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
An original young adult novel of the Alien universe Olivia and her twin sister ...
Author(s)
Publisher

The Weight of the Stars

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Ryann Bird dreams of traveling across the stars. But a career in space isn’t an op...

Winner Take All

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
For Nell Becker, life is a competition she needs to win. For Jackson Hart, everyo...
FeaturedHot

The Wicker King

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The Wicker King is a psychological young adult thriller that follows two friends s...
Featured

The Lovely Reckless

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Seventeen year-old Frankie Devereux would do anything to forget the past. Haunted ...
 
 
How did Fox Mulder become a believer? Read this dark thriller to find out why m...
 
 
How did Dana Scully become a skeptic? Read this dark thriller to find out why m...

The Ones

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Cody has always been proud of being a One. She and her boyfriend James were two of...
14 results - showing 1 - 14
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Last Fallen Star (Gifted Clans, #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Riley Oh can't wait to see her sister get initiated...
Take Me Home: Forests of the World
 
5.0
 
5.0 (1)
Bite-sized facts about forests from around the globe, pointing out...
Hurricane Summer
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
In this sweeping debut, Asha Bromfield takes readers to the...
All Kinds of Other
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
In this tender, nuanced coming-of-age love story, two boys—one who...
Reign of Secrets
 
3.8
 
0.0 (0)
At the Midnight Ball, leave your inhibitions at the...
The Forest of Stolen Girls
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
1426, Joseon (Korea). Hwani's family has never been the...
Go the Distance
 
4.5 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
What if Meg had to become a god? After...
In Deeper Waters
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A young prince must rely on a mysterious stranger...
These Feathered Flames (These Feathered Flames, #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When twin heirs are born in Tourin, their fates...
Take Me Home: Waters of the World
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Bite-sized facts about bodies of water from around the globe,...
This Is My America
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Hate U Give meets Just Mercy in this unflinching...
Colors in Nature
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Magnificent, hand-painted illustrations by a rising star of Czech watercolor...
Welcome to Arizona
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Welcome to Arizona! We're glad you're here! Introducing a new...
I Don't Want to Go to School
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
It's Mouse's first day of school. It's Dinosaur's first day...
Somewhere Between Bitter and Sweet
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
I'm Not Your Perfect Mexican Daughter meets Emergency Contact...
Counting Down with You
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this sparkling and romantic YA debut, a reserved Bangladeshi...

Latest Member Reviews

No entries were found