13 results - showing 1 - 13
Ordering
Featured
 
1
 
Set in a kingdom where danger lurks beneath the sea, mermaids seek vengeance with ...

Oasis

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
In this young adult thriller for fans of Lost and The Twilight Zone, a group of te...
Publisher

Symptoms of a Heartbreak

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The youngest doctor in America, an Indian-American teen makes her rounds―and falls...
Featured
 
1
 
Still reeling from her recent battle (and grounded until she graduates) Alice must...
 
 
Nikolai Lantsov has always had a gift for the impossible. No one knows what he end...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)

Alien: Echo

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
An original young adult novel of the Alien universe Olivia and her twin sister ...
Author(s)
Publisher

The Weight of the Stars

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Ryann Bird dreams of traveling across the stars. But a career in space isn’t an op...

Winner Take All

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
For Nell Becker, life is a competition she needs to win. For Jackson Hart, everyo...
Featured

The Wicker King

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The Wicker King is a psychological young adult thriller that follows two friends s...
Featured

The Lovely Reckless

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Seventeen year-old Frankie Devereux would do anything to forget the past. Haunted ...
 
 
How did Fox Mulder become a believer? Read this dark thriller to find out why m...
 
 
How did Dana Scully become a skeptic? Read this dark thriller to find out why m...

The Ones

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Cody has always been proud of being a One. She and her boyfriend James were two of...
13 results - showing 1 - 13
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Once Upon a Crime: Batman Tales
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Gotham City is filled with stories--of heroes and of villains,...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
With Joanie Stone's colorful illustrations and Allison Crotzer Kimmel's inspirational...
Cracked Up To Be
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
The high price of perfection is one 'Perfect' Parker Fadley...
Finder, Coal Mine Dog
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
An action-packed and heartwarming story of a dog in the...
Bo the Brave
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A feisty little girl learns who the real monsters are...
Double Trouble!
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mischief is multiplied when twins are around! ...
The Morning Flower (The Omte Origins, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
New York Times bestselling author Amanda Hocking returns to the...
The Derby Daredevils: Kenzie Kickstarts a Team: (The Derby Daredevils Book #1)
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Ever since they can remember, fifth-graders Kenzie (aka Kenzilla) and...
Nina Soni, Former Best Friend
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The first title in a new series featuring a lovable,...
Nina Soni: Sister Fixer
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The second title in a humorous series featuring a charming,...
The Alchemist's Shadow (Watch Hollow #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Having defeated the Garr, a vicious tree monster who lived...
The Lost City (The Omte Origins, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Amanda Hocking, the New York Times bestselling author of The...
Helen Keller: The World at Her Fingertips
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When Helen Keller was a baby, she became sick and...
King and Kayla and the Case of the Unhappy Neighbor
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
A lovable dog helps his human girl solve a mystery....
Doodleville
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Drew is just a regular artist. But there's nothing ordinary...
Glitch
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
From the critically acclaimed author of Float comes a new...

Latest Member Reviews

 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Calisia_girl "While the ruler of the ancient city of Ombria lay dying, his mistress, frozen out of..."