14 results - showing 1 - 14
Ordering
Featured
 
1
 
The thrilling sequel to instant New York Times bestseller All the Stars and Teeth,...
Featured
 
1
 
Set in a kingdom where danger lurks beneath the sea, mermaids seek vengeance with ...

Oasis

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
In this young adult thriller for fans of Lost and The Twilight Zone, a group of te...
Publisher

Symptoms of a Heartbreak

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The youngest doctor in America, an Indian-American teen makes her rounds―and falls...
Featured
 
1
 
Still reeling from her recent battle (and grounded until she graduates) Alice must...
 
 
Nikolai Lantsov has always had a gift for the impossible. No one knows what he end...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)

Alien: Echo

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
An original young adult novel of the Alien universe Olivia and her twin sister ...
Author(s)
Publisher

The Weight of the Stars

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Ryann Bird dreams of traveling across the stars. But a career in space isn’t an op...

Winner Take All

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
For Nell Becker, life is a competition she needs to win. For Jackson Hart, everyo...
FeaturedHot

The Wicker King

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The Wicker King is a psychological young adult thriller that follows two friends s...
Featured

The Lovely Reckless

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
2
Seventeen year-old Frankie Devereux would do anything to forget the past. Haunted ...
 
 
How did Fox Mulder become a believer? Read this dark thriller to find out why m...
 
 
How did Dana Scully become a skeptic? Read this dark thriller to find out why m...

The Ones

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Cody has always been proud of being a One. She and her boyfriend James were two of...
14 results - showing 1 - 14