14 results - showing 1 - 14
Ordering
Featured
 
1
 
Set in a kingdom where danger lurks beneath the sea, mermaids seek vengeance with ...

Oasis

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
In this young adult thriller for fans of Lost and The Twilight Zone, a group of te...
Publisher

Symptoms of a Heartbreak

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The youngest doctor in America, an Indian-American teen makes her rounds―and falls...
Featured
 
1
 
Still reeling from her recent battle (and grounded until she graduates) Alice must...
 
 
Nikolai Lantsov has always had a gift for the impossible. No one knows what he end...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
1
 
Girls mean business in a brand-new middle grade series about friendship and entrep...

Alien: Echo

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
An original young adult novel of the Alien universe Olivia and her twin sister ...
Author(s)
Publisher

The Weight of the Stars

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Ryann Bird dreams of traveling across the stars. But a career in space isn’t an op...

Winner Take All

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
For Nell Becker, life is a competition she needs to win. For Jackson Hart, everyo...
Featured

The Wicker King

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The Wicker King is a psychological young adult thriller that follows two friends s...
Featured

The Lovely Reckless

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Seventeen year-old Frankie Devereux would do anything to forget the past. Haunted ...
 
 
How did Fox Mulder become a believer? Read this dark thriller to find out why m...
 
 
How did Dana Scully become a skeptic? Read this dark thriller to find out why m...

The Ones

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Cody has always been proud of being a One. She and her boyfriend James were two of...
14 results - showing 1 - 14
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Zora's Zucchini
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The first zucchini of a summer garden is always exciting,...
Libby Loves Science
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Libby loves science! In this STEM-themed picture book, a companion...
The Hidden Rainbow
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
All the colors of the rainbow are hidden in the...
The Places We Sleep
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A family divided, a country going to war, and a...
Chasing Starlight
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Movies, mansions, and murder in the Golden Age of Hollywood!...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Midwestern high school seniors and swim teammates Alli and Brandon...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
True love has never been more deadly in this lush...
Kamala and Maya's Big Idea
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Meena Harris debuts with an empowering picture book about two...
Harvey Holds His Own (The Harvey Stories, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The West Highland Terrier that brought Harvey Comes Home to...
Everything I Thought I Knew
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A teenage girl wonders if she’s inherited more than just...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Across race and time, a magical battle for freedom... ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Grace Richardson is a young mortal woman whose only concerns...
The Morning Flower (The Omte Origins, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
New York Times bestselling author Amanda Hocking returns to...
The Hunt
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Death marked her from her very first breath. Being...
Swallowed by a Secret
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
One dead father. One lying mother. ...
Circus of the Dead Book One
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
There are many ways to die at the Circus...

Latest Member Reviews

More Caps for Sale: Another Tale of Mischievous Monkeys
 
4.5
"The peddler from Caps for Sale is back, and so are the monkeys. After returning home, the peddler is surprised..."
Caps for Sale: A Tale of a Peddler, Some Monkeys and Their Monkey Business
 
5.0
"A cap peddler wears all of his wares on his head. After a day of making no sales, he sets..."