14 results - showing 1 - 14
Ordering

Oasis

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
In this young adult thriller for fans of Lost and The Twilight Zone, a group of te...
Publisher
 
1
 
Set in a kingdom where danger lurks beneath the sea, mermaids seek vengeance with ...

Symptoms of a Heartbreak

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The youngest doctor in America, an Indian-American teen makes her rounds―and falls...
Featured
 
1
 
Still reeling from her recent battle (and grounded until she graduates) Alice must...
 
 
Nikolai Lantsov has always had a gift for the impossible. No one knows what he end...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
1
 
Girls mean business in a brand-new middle grade series about friendship and entrep...

Alien: Echo

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
An original young adult novel of the Alien universe Olivia and her twin sister ...
Author(s)
Publisher

The Weight of the Stars

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Ryann Bird dreams of traveling across the stars. But a career in space isn’t an op...

Winner Take All

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
For Nell Becker, life is a competition she needs to win. For Jackson Hart, everyo...
Featured

The Wicker King

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The Wicker King is a psychological young adult thriller that follows two friends s...
Featured

The Lovely Reckless

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Seventeen year-old Frankie Devereux would do anything to forget the past. Haunted ...
 
 
How did Fox Mulder become a believer? Read this dark thriller to find out why m...
 
 
How did Dana Scully become a skeptic? Read this dark thriller to find out why m...

The Ones

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Cody has always been proud of being a One. She and her boyfriend James were two of...
14 results - showing 1 - 14
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Fifteen-year-old JL Markham's life used to be filled with carnival...
The Lost Legends
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
All her life, Princess Adalina heard tales of the legendary,...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
In a series of interwoven fictionalized stories, Deborah Noyes gives...
In the Hall with the Knife
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A murderer could be around every corner in this thrilling...
Birthday
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Boyhood meets The Sun Is Also a Star in this...
A Betrayal Exposed (Not Every Girl Book 3)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Olivia Davenport’s life is finally going smoothly, until if falls...
Finding Mr. Better-Than-You
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A heartbroken teen, with the help of her best friends,...
Freaky in Fresno
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Influencers. Movie nerds. Beauty queens. And one pink convertible. Have...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Death marked her from her very first breath. ...
Only Mostly Devastated
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Will Tavares is the dream summer fling―he's fun, affectionate, kind―but...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Defending everything they know could cost them everything they...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
They wanted a chance; they were given a choice: ...

Latest Member Reviews

Ghosts of Bliss Bayou
 
5.0
"The story: Abby Renshaw is not a normal seventeen-year-old girl. She suffers from hallucinations wherein she sees ghosts, a..."
Ghosts of Bliss Bayou
 
5.0
"Captivating story, smooth writing style, well executed."