174 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
 
 
1
Cliff Hubbard is a huge loser. Literally. His nickname at Happy Valley High School...
FeaturedHot

Wildman

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Lance Hendricks is homeward bound, four hundred highway miles from the best night ...

The Loop

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Ben and Maggie have met, fallen in love, and died together countless times. Over t...
 
 
1
Alexis is the last girl you'd expect to sell her soul. She already has everything ...
Author(s)
Publisher
 
 
All Schools are the same and Spencer Pendleton expects no less from Greenfield Mi...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
 
Riley, a teen orphan boy living in Victorian London, has had the misfortune of be...
Author(s)
Publisher
Featured

The Rules for Disappearing

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
3
She’s been six different people in six different places: Madeline in Ohio, Isabell...
 
 
Middle school is far from a fairytale for adorkable misfit Lacey Unger-Ware. When ...

The Neptune Project

Kids Fiction
 
 
With her awkward limbs, pale-bordering-on-translucent skin, and lungs so weak tha...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)

School Spirits

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
2
Fifteen-year-old Izzy Brannick was trained to fight monsters. For centuries, her ...
Publisher

The Juvie Three

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Gecko Fosse drove the getaway car. Terence Florian ran with the worst gang in Ch...
Author(s)
Publisher
Featured

Devil's Kiss (Devil's Kiss #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
As the youngest and only female member of the Knights Templar, Bilqis SanGreal gre...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
FeaturedHot
 
 
3
In The Son of Neptune, Percy, Hazel, and Frank met in Camp Jupiter, the Roman equi...
 
 
Vanessa, Serena, Jimena, Catty, and Tiana are five seemingly ordinary girls from L...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
FeaturedHot

Anything But Ordinary

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Bryce remembers it like it was yesterday. The scent of chlorine. The blinding crac...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
174 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Peek-a-Boo Little Reindeer
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this adorable peek-a-boo board book with felt flaps, a...
Perfect on Paper
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In Sophie Gonzales' Perfect on Paper, Leah on the Offbeat...
11 Paper Hearts
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved...
shine your icy crown
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
“Make them rue the day they underestimated you.” ...
The Castle School (for Troubled Girls)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From New York Times bestselling author Alyssa Sheinmel comes the...
Kamala Harris: Rooted in Justice
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Discover the incredible story of a young daughter of immigrants...
Follow Your Arrow
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera, this is...
Paris Cat
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A sassy cat from the back alleys of Paris believes...
The Last Hazelnut
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When two woodland friends have a misunderstanding over who ate...
Down Comes the Night
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
He saw the darkness in her magic. She saw the...
Rescue
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Six hundred and fifty-seven days ago, Meg Kenyon's father left...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
“We are most courageous at our weakest; when we believe...

Latest Member Reviews

The Valley and the Flood
 
4.3
"Rose Colter is adrift. She can't be where she was staying for the holidays but she can't go home yet..."
Perfect on Paper
 
5.0
"PERFECT ON PAPER is a delightful YA romantic comedy. Darcy has been operating Locker 89 at her school for years...."
11 Paper Hearts
 
4.3
"Reviewed for YA Books Central A super cute and sweet story. The story: A year ago, a..."
shine your icy crown
 
3.3
"shine your icy crown by amanda lovelace is a 129-page collection of contemporary poems. It’s the second book in the..."
The Castle School (for Troubled Girls)
 
4.3
"THE CASTLE SCHOOL (FOR TROUBLED GIRLS) is a story of healing and friendship. Moira has been cast adrift since the..."
Go the Distance
 
5.0
"Hercules proved he was a true hero and became a god like his parents, Zeus and Hera. Meg is thrilled..."
Follow Your Arrow
 
4.3
"FOLLOW YOUR ARROW is a heartfelt read about love, breaking up, and being true to yourself. CeCe has made a..."
Down Comes the Night
 
4.3
"DOWN COMES THE NIGHT is an intriguing, slow-burn YA fantasy. Wren is a healer in the military of her queendom,..."
A Dark and Hollow Star (A Dark and Hollow Star, #1)
 
4.7
"A DARK AND HOLLOW STAR is a slowly building YA fantasy that takes the reader on a wild ride through..."
Daughters of Jubilation
 
5.0
"It's South Carolina in 1962. Sixteen-year-old Evvie has two little sisters to take care of, a single mother, and finally..."
Dark Stars
 
4.0
"DARK STARS by Danielle Rollins is the third book in her series of the same name. It begins with Dorothy..."
Muted
 
5.0
"Denver loves music and dreams of life making it with her R&B group, Angelic Voices. When the group (Denver, Dali,..."
Reawakened
 
3.3
"My favorite thing about this book is the Egyptian elements. Reading Lily’s adventures in pyramids gave me strong Indiana Jones..."
Three Day Summer
 
4.7
"Michael doesn't know what he wants to do with his life. He should go to community college to avoid the..."
Crush (Crave, #2)
 
4.7
"CRUSH is an intense and nail-biting sequel to CRAVE. This second book picks up a few months after the first..."
The Shadow War
 
3.0
"Audiobook review: Following 5 teens trying to survive, THE SHADOW WAR imagines World War II with a..."
Meet Cute: Some people are destined to meet
 
4.0
"MEET CUTE is a fun, romantic anthology featuring stories about people first meeting. Ranging from cute to funny to dark..."
Glimpsed
 
3.7
"GLIMPSED gives us a twist on the typical fairytale with Charity, a fairy godmother from a line of fairy godmothers...."
Shine Until Tomorrow
 
5.0
"Wow, this book didn’t turn out to be anything like I expected. The story: Tamara is a young..."
Prepped
 
5.0
"PREPPED is a really captivating YA contemporary fiction. Becca is 17 years old and dreams of going away to college..."