56 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4
Ordering
FeaturedHot

Alienated (Alienated #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
6
Interplanetary relations have never been more exciting! The first in a funny, roma...
FeaturedHot

These Broken Stars (Starbound #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
3
 
5
It’s a night like any other on board the Icarus. Then, catastrophe strikes: the ma...
Featured
 
1
 
1
While flying an Allied fighter plane from Paris to England, American ATA pilot ...
Hot

Never Fade (The Darkest Minds #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
3
Ruby never asked for the abilities that almost cost her her life. Now she must cal...

The Enemy (The Enemy #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
In the wake of a devastating disease, everyone sixteen and older is either dead or...
FeaturedHot

Poison

Young Adult Fiction
 
3
 
3
Sixteen-year-old Kyra, a highly-skilled potions master, is the only one who know...
Author(s)
Genre(s)
FeaturedHot

All Our Yesterdays

Young Adult Fiction
 
3
 
3
"You have to kill him." Imprisoned in the heart of a secret military base, Em ...
Hot

The Naturals

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
3
Seventeen-year-old Cassie is a natural at reading people. Piecing together the tin...
Featured
 
1
 
One house, two worlds... Rose Cliffe has never met a young lady like her new m...
FeaturedHot

The Archived (The Archived #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
4
 
12
Each body has a story to tell, a life seen in pictures that only Librarians ca...
FeaturedHot

The Darkest Minds

Young Adult Fiction
 
4
 
14
When Ruby wakes up on her tenth birthday, something about her has changed. Some...
 
 
2
First, the virus took Kaelyn's friends, then her family, and now it's spread beyon...

Nantucket Blue

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
3
For Cricket Thompson, a summer like this one will change everything. A summer spen...
Featured

Dark Star (Dark Star #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
2
Audrey Whitticomb has nothing to fear. Her mother is the superhero Morning Star, ...
Featured
 
 
1
A thousand years ago, two young lovers were betrayed—Alger Waterlow to his death, ...
56 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Unleashed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the terrifying sequel to The Haunted, Hendricks discovers that...
Paint by Sticker Kids: Dinosaurs: Create 10 Pictures One Sticker at a Time!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Create pictures of 10 awesome dinosaurs... with stickers! ...
Tad
Tad
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
From Benji Davies, the award-winning creator of The Storm Whale...
Go Get 'Em, Tiger! (A Hello!Lucky Book)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The perfect picture book to celebrate every milestone from the...
A World of Opposites
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From ALONE and TOGETHER to ABOVE and BELOW, Gray Malin’s...
The Voting Booth
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Stonewall Award-winning author Brandy Colbert comes an all-in-one-day love...
Now & When
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Jenny Han and Christine Riccio comes a...
Dating Makes Perfect
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Tech sisters don’t date in high school. Not because...
Now That I've Found You
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Now That I've Found You is a YA novel about...
Entwined
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sometimes love gets a bit twisted. ...
A Girl in Three Parts
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
I can split myself in two . . . something...
The Lost City (The Omte Origins, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Amanda Hocking, the New York Times bestselling author of...
Scarlet Odyssey
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Magic is women’s work; war is men’s. But in...
Honor Lost (The Honors, #3)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Quick-thinking Leviathan pilot Zara Cole must stop a planet-eating monster...
If...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Take a fantastical journey through an inspiring world where anything...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The power of the dragon totems is no longer a...

Latest Member Reviews

Paint by Sticker Kids: Dinosaurs: Create 10 Pictures One Sticker at a Time!
 
5.0
"PAINT BY STICKER KIDS: DINOSAURS is a really delightful creative journey. The book features ten dinosaurs which children can paint..."
Tad
Tad
 
4.5
"TAD is a colorful and engaging journey into the water, as we follow Tad, a tadpole. Tad lives with her..."
Go Get 'Em, Tiger! (A Hello!Lucky Book)
 
5.0
"GO GET 'EM, TIGER! is a brightly colored and delightful picture book of encouragement. The book features a tiger ("you")..."
A World of Opposites
 
4.3
"A WORLD OF OPPOSITES is a beautiful book of photography from around the world with a focus on opposites. Each..."
A Girl in Three Parts
 
4.0
"A GIRL IN THREE PARTS by Suzanne Daniel is a novel set in Sydney, Australia during the 1970’s. It follows..."
Goddess in the Machine (Goddess in the Machine, #1)
 
5.0
"Andra went into cryonic sleep for a hundred years for a trip across the universe to wake up as a..."
Honor Lost (The Honors, #3)
 
3.3
"HONORS LOST continues the Honors series as Zara, crew, and friends head out on a mission to stop the horrors..."
If...
 
3.5
"IF... is an imaginative picture book that features artwork imagining impossible scenarios in artwork, with simple text to correspond. For..."
Baby Up, Baby Down: A First Book of Opposites
 
4.7
"BABY UP, BABY DOWN is an adorable board book that teaches some basic opposites. Each page features a baby with..."
The Three Little Yogis and the Wolf Who Lost His Breath: A Fairy Tale to Help You Feel Better (Feel-Good Fairy Tales)
 
4.0
"THE THREE LITTLE YOGIS AND THE WOLF WHO LOST HIS BREATH is a great picture book that teaches children meditation..."
Neon Nights: A Sequel
 
4.8
"'Neon Nights' by Katey Taylor is an addictive sequel to 'Inebriated'. Cait has moved to San Diego to live with..."
Rival Magic
 
3.0
"Antonia, wizarding apprentice to Master Betrys, may not be the best at actual magic, but she tries her absolute best..."