12 results - showing 1 - 12
Ordering
Featured

Miles Away From You

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
It's been three years since Miles fell for Vivian, a talented and dazzling transge...
 
1
 
Whether or not you believe in fate, or luck, or love at first sight, every romance...
FeaturedHot

Ever The Hunted

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Seventeen year-old Britta Flannery is at ease only in the woods with her dagger an...

Sparks of Light (Into the Dim #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
For the first time in her life, Hope Walton has friends, a (maybe) boyfriend, and ...
FeaturedHot

Gutless

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
With good speed and good hands, wide receiver Brock Ripley should be a natural for...

Under the Light (Light #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Helen needed a body to be with her beloved and Jenny needed to escape from hers be...

Annexed

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Everyone knows about Anne Frank and her life hidden in the secret annex – but what...
FeaturedHot
 
2
 
14
Why be the sheep, when you can be the wolf? Seventeen-year-old Ismae escapes fro...

The Cellar

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Meredith Willis is suspicious of Adrien, the new guy next door. When she dares to ...

Trickster's Girl (Raven Duet #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
In the year 2098 America isn't so different from the USA of today. But, in a post-...

It Started With A Dare

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Self-proclaimed nobody CG Silverman sees her move to an upscale new school as her ...
12 results - showing 1 - 12
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Bird Show
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Award-winning author-illustrator Susan Stockdale welcomes you to the Bird Show,...
My Book of Feelings (My World)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Inspired by the Montessori method of education this unique board...
Sweet & Bitter Magic
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
In this charming debut fantasy perfect for fans of Sorcery...
The Smile Shop
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Critically-acclaimed author-illustrator Satoshi Kitamura (Hat Tricks) celebrates the value of...
Stanley's Lunch Box
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everyone’s favorite hard-working hamster Stanley introduces young readers to a...
What Are Unicorns Made Of?
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Have you ever wondered what unicorns are made of? Are...
Grandfather Bowhead, Tell Me a Story
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Richly illustrated and lovingly told, this book is a warm...
Stanley's Toy Box
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everyone’s favorite hard-working hamster Stanley teams up with friends to...
Sing Me Forgotten
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Isda does not exist. At least not beyond the opulent...
A Story of Giants - Book 1
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
What if I told you that we are not alone,...
Peek-a-Boo Little Reindeer
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this adorable peek-a-boo board book with felt flaps, a...
Perfect on Paper
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In Sophie Gonzales' Perfect on Paper, Leah on the Offbeat...
11 Paper Hearts
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved...
shine your icy crown
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
“Make them rue the day they underestimated you.” ...
The Castle School (for Troubled Girls)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From New York Times bestselling author Alyssa Sheinmel comes the...
Kamala Harris: Rooted in Justice
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Discover the incredible story of a young daughter of immigrants...

Latest Member Reviews

No entries were found