62 results - showing 46 - 60
1 2 3 4 5
Ordering

Hooray for Hat!

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
1
Elephant wakes up grumpy—until ding, dong! What’s in the surprise box at the front...
 
1
 
Seventeen year-old dirt-bike-riding daredevil Arlo Santiago catches the eye of the...
 
1
 
Art, mystery, fun and friendship, combine in this illustrated middle grade series ...
Featured

Game Over, Pete Watson

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
When videogame obsessed Pete Watson discovers his dad is not only a super-spy but ...

Entangled (Entangled #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Alone was the note Cade knew best. It was the root of all her chords. Seventeen-ye...
Hot

Graduation Day (The Testing #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
She wants to put an end to the Testing In a scarred and brutal future, The United ...

Hero (Woodcutter Sisters #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Rough and tumble Saturday Woodcutter thinks she's the only one of her sisters with...

Dear Life, You Suck

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
“The shrinkadinks think I have a screw loose. Ain’t playing with a full deck. Whac...

Infatuate (Gilded Wings #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Haven Terra is still recovering from an internship that brought her literally to t...

Karma Bites

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Life seems to have it in for Franny Flanders. Her best friends aren’t speaking, he...
 
 
2
Susan Beth Pfeffer’s Life as We Knew It enthralled and devastated readers with its...
 
 
Since its publication in 1986, the deliciously frightening novel Wait Till Helen C...

The Little Prince

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
1
Moral allegory and spiritual autobiography, The Little Prince is the most translat...

Front and Center (Dairy Queen #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
1
After five months of sheer absolute craziness I was going back to being plain old ...

I Ain't Gonna Paint No More

Kids Nonfiction
 
 
1
A dab of blue here, a splash of red there, a goopy smear of green . . . everywhere...
62 results - showing 46 - 60
1 2 3 4 5
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Movies, mansions, and murder in the Golden Age of Hollywood!...
Kamala and Maya's Big Idea
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Meena Harris debuts with an empowering picture book about two...
Harvey Holds His Own (The Harvey Stories, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The West Highland Terrier that brought Harvey Comes Home to...
Everything I Thought I Knew
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A teenage girl wonders if she’s inherited more than just...
The Morning Flower (The Omte Origins, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
New York Times bestselling author Amanda Hocking returns to...
The Hunt
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Death marked her from her very first breath. Being...
Swallowed by a Secret
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
One dead father. One lying mother. ...
Circus of the Dead Book One
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
There are many ways to die at the Circus...
Roaring
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Colt Clemmons is an agent in a specialized division...
Court of Lions
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Court of Lions is the long-awaited second and final...
More Than Just a Pretty Face
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han, a...
The Adventurers Guild: Night of Dangers
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
After the events at Llethanyl, city of the elves, Zed...
And Then I Turned into a Mermaid (And Then I Turned into a Mermaid, #1)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Emily Windsnap and Maybe A Mermaid, And...
After the Worst Thing Happens
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Left reeling after her thoughtless mistake causes a terrible accident,...
Hirana's War: Book Two in the Eloia Born Series
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Praise for Eloia Born “Loved it! A well-written narrative...
Hans Christian Andersen: The Journey of His Life
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
"If you like, I’ll tell you the story of a...

Latest Member Reviews

Stanley's Paint Box
 
5.0
"STANLEY'S PAINT BOX is a charming board book about colors. Stanley is helping Sophie, Little Woo, and Benjamin paint boxes...."
Baby Up, Baby Down: A First Book of Opposites
 
4.7
"BABY UP, BABY DOWN is an adorable board book that teaches some basic opposites. Each page features a baby with..."
Be Our Guest!
 
4.0
"BE OUR GUEST! is a colorful book of photographs. The book takes us to a hotel, where a monkey named..."
Stanley's Toolbox
 
4.5
"STANLEY'S TOOLBOX is a delightful board book that shows many tools in action as Stanley helps to repair Little Woo's..."
Spring Is Here!
 
5.0
"SPRING IS HERE! is a delightful board book that features several animals in the springtime setting. The book is extra..."
Zoom: Space Adventure
 
4.5
"ZOOM: SPACE ADVENTURE is a fun journey through outer space with Ava. Ava is going on a space adventure, and..."
In My Heart
 
5.0
"IN MY HEART shows how strong the love of a mother is even when she and the child are apart...."
If You Plant a Seed
 
4.0
"IF YOU PLANT A SEED is a sparsely narrated book about sharing and kindness. A rabbit and a mouse plant..."
Rest & Relax: Sleepy Time for Little Ones (Mindful Tots)
 
4.3
"REST & RELAX is a great book that presents a form of mindfulness or meditation for little ones. This book..."
Let's Play, Funny Flamingo
 
5.0
"LET'S PLAY, FUNNY FLAMINGO is a cute board book that introduces opposites with silly animals and rhyming phrases. Each page..."
Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star and Other Favorite Bedtime Rhymes
 
3.5
"TWINKLE, TWINKLE, LITTLE STAR is a large collection of nursery rhymes and lullabies. The book features one or two rhymes..."
Touch-and-Feel Tower Dinos
 
5.0
"TOUCH-AND-FEEL TOWER DINOS is a fun tactile adventure through dinosaurs. Each page features a touchable tail in a rectangular strip..."
My Peekaboo Animals
 
4.7
"MY PEEKABOO ANIMALS is a fun lift-the-flap adventure of animals around the world. The book features page spreads of different..."
Snap (My Little World)
 
5.0
"SNAP is a fun book about colors. The little red crab is hiding under a rock and surprises the sea..."
Let's Find the Dinosaur
 
5.0
"LET'S FIND THE DINOSAUR is a really fun lift-the-flap board book. T-Rex is hiding, and we must go look for..."
Mindful Tots: Animal Antics
 
4.3
"MINDFUL TOTS: ANIMAL ANTICS is a way to introduce yoga-like movements to little ones through animals. Children are given instruction..."
Zoom: Ocean Adventure
 
5.0
"ZOOM: OCEAN ADVENTURE is a delightful nautical journey. Young children can follow along with Noah as he embarks on a..."
Good Night, Baboon!: A Bedtime Counting Book
 
4.0
"GOOD NIGHT, BABOON! is a cute and colorful countdown book of animals getting ready for bed- all except one! The..."
ABC Dance!: An Animal Alphabet
 
5.0
"ABC DANCE! is a lively and colorful second-level alphabet book. Instead of the usual A-is-for-apple style, this delightful book charges..."
Your Nose!
 
5.0
"Boynton delivers another delightful book for toddlers in YOUR NOSE! As you can probably guess, this book is a love..."