63 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5
Ordering

Greythorne (Bloodleaf, #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Brimming with deliciously mysterious magic, political intrigue, and a passionate h...
Featured

We Are Not Free

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
“All around me, my friends are talking, joking, laughing. Outside is the camp, the...

By the Book

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In this clever YA rom-com debut perfect for fans of Kasie West and Ashley Poston, ...
 
1
 
April didn't mean to start the fire. She wasn’t the one who broke the vase. April ...

Brave (American Dog)

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Brave is a dog without a home. After surviving a hurricane in San Antonio, Texas, ...

Poppy (American Dog)

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Poppy is a dog with a problem. She has too much energy, and her elderly owner can ...

Kissing Lessons

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A steamy contemporary YA romance by New York Times best-selling author Sophie Jord...
Featured
 
1
 
A lush, dark YA fantasy debut that weaves together tattoo magic, faith, and eccent...
Featured

The Stars We Steal

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Engagement season is in the air. Eighteen-year-old Princess Leonie “Leo” Kolburg, ...
 
 
When you count Death as a friend, who can stand as your enemy? Sybella, noviti...
Featured
 
2
 
In this charming debut about first love and second chances, a young girl gets caug...
Featured
 
2
 
First in a duology, this darkly thrilling page-turner set in the world of the best...

You Owe Me a Murder

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Seventeen-year-old Kim gets more than she bargained for when she is set up for mur...

Empress of All Seasons

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
In a palace of illusions, nothing is what it seems. Each generation, a competit...
Featured
 
1
 
Bestselling author David Elliott explores how Joan of Arc changed the course of hi...
63 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Fence: Striking Distance
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The boys of Kings Row bout with drama, rivalry, and...
Pirate Nell's Tale to Tell
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
From the author/illustrator team behind The Snatchabook comes a book-filled...
The Glass Queen (The Forest of Good and Evil, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Once Upon a Time meets Game of Thrones in...
Skyhunter (Skyhunter, #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A broken world. An overwhelming evil. A team of...
Finding Balance
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Jase Ellison doesnt remember having acute lymphocytic leukemia when...
Be a Voter!: 450 Stickers for Democracy
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Get out the vote! It’s...
I Believe In You
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A charming picture book that inspires confidence, boosts self-esteem, and...
Breathless
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Jennifer Niven, the #1 New York Times bestselling...
Of Thorns and Beauty (Twisted Pages Book 1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
You think you know the tale as old time,...
The Verity
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When being eaten alive is the least of your...
Meanwhile
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Celebrate 10 years of this completely original graphic novel take...
Grant Beagan: The Finder's Code
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
He’s just an ordinary teenager who likes astronomy, video games,...
Sting Magic
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
She has the wrong kind of magic but the right...
The Runaway (Barrett Boys #1)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
He’s on the hunt for a fresh start. She’s trapped...
Fisher- Price Fun in the Jungle: Explore, Touch, and Feel
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Children will love exploring the different textures in this playful...
Glitter Globes: The Night Before Christmas
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
On the night before Christmas, all over the house, not...

Latest Member Reviews

Games of Deception: The True Story of the First U.S. Olympic Basketball Team at the 1936 Olympics in Hitler's Germany
 
4.7
" The Summer Olympics will take place again in July 2020, and all eyes will turn to Tokyo, Japan as..."