65 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5
Ordering
Featured

The Ravens

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
From New York Times best-selling authors Kass Morgan and Danielle Paige comes a th...
Featured
 
1
 
A boy and his pet fox go on a quest to find a wolf who has eaten all the Stars in ...
Featured

Greythorne (Bloodleaf, #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Brimming with deliciously mysterious magic, political intrigue, and a passionate h...
Featured

We Are Not Free

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
“All around me, my friends are talking, joking, laughing. Outside is the camp, the...

By the Book

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In this clever YA rom-com debut perfect for fans of Kasie West and Ashley Poston, ...
 
1
 
April didn't mean to start the fire. She wasn’t the one who broke the vase. April ...

Brave (American Dog)

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Brave is a dog without a home. After surviving a hurricane in San Antonio, Texas, ...

Poppy (American Dog)

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Poppy is a dog with a problem. She has too much energy, and her elderly owner can ...

Kissing Lessons

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A steamy contemporary YA romance by New York Times best-selling author Sophie Jord...
Featured
 
1
 
A lush, dark YA fantasy debut that weaves together tattoo magic, faith, and eccent...
Featured

The Stars We Steal

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Engagement season is in the air. Eighteen-year-old Princess Leonie “Leo” Kolburg, ...
 
 
When you count Death as a friend, who can stand as your enemy? Sybella, noviti...
Featured
 
2
 
In this charming debut about first love and second chances, a young girl gets caug...
Featured
 
2
 
First in a duology, this darkly thrilling page-turner set in the world of the best...

You Owe Me a Murder

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Seventeen-year-old Kim gets more than she bargained for when she is set up for mur...
65 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Dog Patrol: Our Canine Companions and the Kids Who Protect Them
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In a full-color dog book unlike any other, acclaimed children’s...
Watch Over Me
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mila is used to being alone. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Her job is to keep their secrets safe. ...
City of the Plague God
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Best-selling author Rick Riordan presents CITY OF THE PLAGUE GOD,...
The Shadow War
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Inglourious Basterds meets Stranger Things in this dark and thrilling...
The Valley and the Flood
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Rose Colter is almost home, but she can't go back...
Don't Tell A Soul
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Stay up all night with this modern day Rebecca! Perfect...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
58 Farm End: a twisted romantic crime thriller series (Book...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Beatrice Walker thought she lived in a normal world—that is...
Crying is Like the Rain: A Story of Mindfulness and Feelings
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A gentle metaphor for understanding and processing anxiety and sadness....
The Brass Queen
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
She knows a liar when she sees one. ...
The Final Chance
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Friends no matter what. At least that's what Beth Ann...
Wylder and the Almost Rockstar
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
How much trouble does it take to forget the boy...
Wylder and the Secret Rockstar
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
How much trouble does it take to forget your summer...
Nubia: Real One
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Can you be a hero...if society doesn't see you as...
Mary: The Adventures of Mary Shelley's Great-Great-Great-Great-Great-Granddaughter
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Angsty teenager Mary Shelley is not interested in carrying on...

Latest Member Reviews

The Parkour Club
 
5.0
" The Parkour Club is a rollicking good read! Bronte’s journey to find her place in the world..."
Crying is Like the Rain: A Story of Mindfulness and Feelings
 
5.0
"CRYING IS LIKE THE RAIN teaches children that it's okay to cry rather than bottle everything up inside. The author..."
American Royals II: Majesty
 
3.7
"With her father gone, Beatrice must step into her role as queen. To do this, she has to let her..."
Mary: The Adventures of Mary Shelley's Great-Great-Great-Great-Great-Granddaughter
 
4.0
"Teen Mary Shelley is the many times great granddaughter of the legendary writer. Everyone in the Shelley lineage has become..."
The Obsession
 
4.7
"THE OBSESSION is a creepy and riveting YA thriller. Delilah lives with her mother and her mother's abusive boyfriend, a..."
The Project
 
4.3
"Lo Denham, magazine assistant and loner, is looking for her sister, Bea. Six years ago, Lo's parents died in a..."
The Night Circus
 
4.3
"I couldn’t begin to express how much I adore this book. This book, magically, soothed my temper and let me..."
Wings of Ebony (Wings of Ebony, #1)
 
4.7
"WINGS OF EBONY is a beautifully crafted YA fantasy. A year has passed since Rue's life was irrevocably changed. Her..."
The Forgotten World (The World Apart Series Book 3)
 
5.0
"I don't know how this series keeps getting better, but it does. This third book is just... so much happens..."
The Tempest Sea
 
5.0
"This book... oof. It hurt. But if you know me at all, you know my favorite books are the kind..."
The Fractured Empire
 
5.0
"This book grabbed me from the very beginning, throwing me into this beautifully-crafted, intriguing new world. The plot is fast-paced..."
The Gilded Ones (Deathless #1)
 
4.3
"THE GILDED ONES by Namina Forna is a YA fantasy novel and the first book in the Deathless series. The..."