65 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5
Ordering
Featured

The Ravens

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
From New York Times best-selling authors Kass Morgan and Danielle Paige comes a th...
Featured
 
1
 
A boy and his pet fox go on a quest to find a wolf who has eaten all the Stars in ...
Featured

Greythorne (Bloodleaf, #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Brimming with deliciously mysterious magic, political intrigue, and a passionate h...
Featured

We Are Not Free

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
“All around me, my friends are talking, joking, laughing. Outside is the camp, the...

By the Book

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In this clever YA rom-com debut perfect for fans of Kasie West and Ashley Poston, ...
 
1
 
April didn't mean to start the fire. She wasn’t the one who broke the vase. April ...

Brave (American Dog)

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Brave is a dog without a home. After surviving a hurricane in San Antonio, Texas, ...

Poppy (American Dog)

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Poppy is a dog with a problem. She has too much energy, and her elderly owner can ...

Kissing Lessons

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A steamy contemporary YA romance by New York Times best-selling author Sophie Jord...
Featured
 
1
 
A lush, dark YA fantasy debut that weaves together tattoo magic, faith, and eccent...
Featured

The Stars We Steal

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Engagement season is in the air. Eighteen-year-old Princess Leonie “Leo” Kolburg, ...
 
 
When you count Death as a friend, who can stand as your enemy? Sybella, noviti...
Featured
 
2
 
In this charming debut about first love and second chances, a young girl gets caug...
Featured
 
2
 
First in a duology, this darkly thrilling page-turner set in the world of the best...

You Owe Me a Murder

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Seventeen-year-old Kim gets more than she bargained for when she is set up for mur...
65 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Dog Patrol: Our Canine Companions and the Kids Who Protect Them
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In a full-color dog book unlike any other, acclaimed children’s...
Watch Over Me
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mila is used to being alone. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Her job is to keep their secrets safe. ...
City of the Plague God
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Best-selling author Rick Riordan presents CITY OF THE PLAGUE GOD,...
The Shadow War
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Inglourious Basterds meets Stranger Things in this dark and thrilling...
The Valley and the Flood
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Rose Colter is almost home, but she can't go back...
Don't Tell A Soul
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Stay up all night with this modern day Rebecca! Perfect...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
58 Farm End: a twisted romantic crime thriller series (Book...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Beatrice Walker thought she lived in a normal world—that is...
Crying is Like the Rain: A Story of Mindfulness and Feelings
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A gentle metaphor for understanding and processing anxiety and sadness....
The Brass Queen
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
She knows a liar when she sees one. ...
The Final Chance
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Friends no matter what. At least that's what Beth Ann...
Wylder and the Almost Rockstar
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
How much trouble does it take to forget the boy...
Wylder and the Secret Rockstar
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
How much trouble does it take to forget your summer...
Nubia: Real One
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Can you be a hero...if society doesn't see you as...
Mary: The Adventures of Mary Shelley's Great-Great-Great-Great-Great-Granddaughter
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Angsty teenager Mary Shelley is not interested in carrying on...

Latest Member Reviews

Remarkably You
 
5.0
""You have your own spirit, unparalleled flair. So rock what you've got-everyday, everywhere." REMARKABLY YOU celebrates the uniqueness of..."
Save Me a Seat
 
5.0
" Save Me A Seat by Sarah Weeks and Gita Varadarajan is must read that should be on every..."
We Regret To Inform You
 
4.3
"Mischa is the perfect high school student. She has joined all the right clubs, she has the best grades, and..."
We Regret To Inform You
 
4.3
"Mischa Abramavicious is an overachiever. She excelled on her SAT exam and has a stellar GPA filled with extracurricular activities...."