323 results - showing 106 - 120
« 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... »
Ordering
FeaturedHot

Pivot Point (Pivot Point #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
3
 
9
Knowing the outcome doesn't always make a choice easier. . . . Addison Coleman's ...
Featured

City of a Thousand Dolls

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The girl with no past, and no future, may be the only one who can save their lives...
Publisher
Genre(s)
FeaturedHot

Boundless (Unearthly #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
5
The past few years held more surprises than part-angel Clara Gardner ever could ...
FeaturedHot

Kiss Me Again (If We Kiss #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
He closed the distance I'd opened up between us and kissed me lightly on the lips....
Featured

Prophecy (Prophecy #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
2
The greatest warrior in all of the Seven Kingdoms… is a girl with yellow eyes. ...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
Featured

Radiant (Unearthly Novella)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
3
From New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand comes a riveting original nove...
Featured

You Look Different in Real Life

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
3
The premise was simple: five kids, just living their lives. There’d be a new movie...
Featured

Undercurrent

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
In this suspenseful teen thriller with a touch of the otherworldly, perfect for fa...
Publisher
Featured
 
2
 
Anna Whitt, daughter of a guardian angel and a demon, promised herself she'd never...

Shadow of the Mark (Carrier #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Life for Megan Rosenberg just got a lot more complicated. While she evoked the ai...
Featured

Reboot (Reboot #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
4
Five years ago, Wren Connolly was shot three times in the chest. After 178 minutes...

Life After Theft

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
3
Moving to a new high school sucks. Especially a rich-kid private school. With unif...
Publisher
Genre(s)

If I Should Die (Revenants #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
I will not lose another person I love. I will not let history repeat itself. Vinc...
Author(s)
Publisher
FeaturedHot

Goddess (Starcrossed #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
After accidentally unleashing the gods from their captivity on Olympus, Helen must...

Elegy (Hereafter #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
A stalker ghost, misguided Seers, and spellbinding wraiths—Amelia Ashley has faced...
Author(s)
Publisher
323 results - showing 106 - 120
« 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... »
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Twin
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
After their parents divorced, 10-year-old twins Ivy and Iris were...
Devil Darling Spy
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
It's 1940, and Sarah Goldstein is hiding in plain sight...
The Life Below
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
It was hard enough for Naomi to leave Leo, a...
Mr Penguin and the Fortress of Secrets (Mr Penguin #2)
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Meet Mr. Penguin―Adventurer (And Penguin!) When Mr. Penguin...
Famous by Default
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Jax Buried, By my family's fame. Dying to escape...
Sword and Pen (Great Library Book, #5)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
With the future of the Great Library in doubt,...
Butterfly Yellow
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo, Ibi Zoboi, and...
Jonny Lambert's Construction Site
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A beautifully illustrated book for babies featuring lots of noisy...
Pop-Up Peekaboo! Baby Animals
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Take your toddler on a rain forest adventure and find...
Seven Deadly Shadows
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Kira Fujikawa has never had it easy. She’s...
Pet
Pet
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The highly-anticipated, genre-defying new novel by award-winning author Akwaeke...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The long anticipated finale to the Wings Trilogy. ...

Latest Member Reviews

Rags & Bones: New Twists on Timeless Tales
 
4.0
"With anthologies, the reading experience is always going to be a mixed bag. Rags & Bones is one I’ll remember..."
Foretold: 14 Stories of Prophecy and Prediction
 
N/A
"I really enjoyed some of these stories but there were a few that I didnt like. My favorite one was..."
Foretold: 14 Stories of Prophecy and Prediction
 
4.0
"Since this was a collection of short stories I'm just going to offer a brief opinion on each one, seeing..."
Shards and Ashes
 
3.0
"What I Loved: Anthologies are ever a mixed bag. Rarely will a reader love every single story, and, in this..."
Foretold: 14 Stories of Prophecy and Prediction
 
5.0
"This was a great collection of short stories. It was interesting to see all the different ways the authors portrayed..."
Foretold: 14 Stories of Prophecy and Prediction
 
4.0
"I'm totally loving this latest crop of YA anthologies. It's like my former UCI writing professor once told us,..."