147 results - showing 106 - 120
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Ordering
Details
Ratings
Magic Marks the Spot (The Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates #1)
Kids Fiction 1935 0
Pirates! Magic! Treasure! A gargoyle? Caroline Carlson's hilarious tween novel The Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates #1: Magic Marks the Spot is perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket's Series of Unfortunate Events and Trenton Lee Stewart's Mysterious Benedict Society. Hilary...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fortunately, the Milk
Kids Fiction 2200 0
"I bought the milk," said my father. "I walked out of the corner shop, and heard a noise like this: T h u m m t h u m m. I looked up and saw a huge silver disc hovering in the air above Marshall Road." "Hullo,"...
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
My New Teacher and Me
Kids Fiction 1723 0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
"Weird Al" Yankovic's new tale of Billy, the irrepressible star of theNew York TimesbestsellingWhen I Grow Up, is an uproarious back-to-school delight. Dazzling wordplay and sparkling rhyme combine in a unique appreciation of the rewards of unabashed originality and the special joy of viewing the world...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Story's End (Storybound #2)
Kids Fiction 1209 0
Long ago, a King ruled the land of Story. . . . During his reign, Heroes, Villains, and characters of all kinds lived out new Tales filled with daring quests and epic struggles. Then the King disappeared, and over the years, nearly everyone forgot that he had ever existed. Now...
 
0.0
 
3.0 (1)
The Bully Book.jpg
Kids Fiction 1191 0
The rules governing middle school are often a mystery, but for Eric Haskins, they’re a mystery he needs to solve, and fast. He’s a normal, average kid, until sixth grade starts. For some inexplicable reason, the class bully and his pack make Eric the Grunt. Even his best friend since...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The School for Good and Evil (The School for Good and Evil #1)
Kids Fiction 2486 4
At the School for Good and Evil, failing your fairytale is not an option. Welcome to the School for Good and Evil, where best friends Sophie and Agatha are about to embark on the adventure of a lifetime. With her glass slippers and devotion to good deeds, Sophie knows she'll...
 
4.0
 
4.8 (3)
Play Ball! (Pete the Cat)
Kids Fiction 1483 0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
Pete the Cat is ready to play baseball! Pete's team, the Rocks, is playing the Rolls. But when the game doesn't go Pete's way, what will Pete do?
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Story of the Easter Bunny
Kids Fiction 1020 0
On a snow-cold day in a snug little house . . . Everyone knows that the Easter Bunny comes every year with a basket of painted eggs and chocolates. But who is the Easter Bunny, and what is his story? At last, the famous bunny's secrets are...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Colossus Rises (Seven Wonders #1)
Kids Fiction 3893 0
One Boy Jack McKinley is an ordinary kid with an extraordinary problem. In a few months, he's going to die. One Mission Jack needs to find seven magic loculi that, when combined, have the power to cure him....
 
4.0
 
4.0 (1)
Nancy Clancy, Secret Admirer (Fancy Nancy)
Kids Fiction 1649 0
Nancy Clancy and her best friend, Bree, have love on the brain—after all, they're learning about the human heart in science class! But when the girls decide to play matchmaker, nothing works out as planned. So the big question is: Will love conquer all?
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Pete the Cat: The Wheels on the Bus
Kids Fiction 880 0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
#1 New York Times bestselling artist James Dean makes Pete the Cat groovier than ever in this cool adaptation of "The Wheels on the Bus." Join Pete as he rides on the bus to school with his friends and hears all the different sounds a bus makes as it drives....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Pete's Big Lunch (Pete the Cat)
Kids Fiction 2002 0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
Pete the Cat is hungry. Pete is going to make the grooviest sandwich ever! But what happens if his sandwich is too big for Pete to eat?
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Force Out
Force Out FeaturedHot
Kids Fiction 5412 0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
When two friends compete, one of them will be forced out. Joey and Zach have always been best friends. They're also two of the best baseball players in their league, and shoo-ins for the all-star team at the end of the season. Their...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Pete at the Beach (Pete the Cat)
Kids Fiction 992 0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
Pete the Cat, coolest kitty ever, is ready for another adventure! In Pete the Cat: Pete at the Beach, Pete is spending the day at the seashore. He has fun collecting shells and building a sand castle. But the beach is very hot. There is a...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Never Say Die
Never Say Die FeaturedHot
Kids Fiction 4575 0
When the motto of your village is "never say die," you have a lot to live up to. . . . At home in Canada's Arctic, Nick Thrasher is an accomplished Inuit hunter at fifteen. About to bring home a caribou for his ailing grandfather, Nick loses...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
147 results - showing 106 - 120
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Sorcery of Thorns
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
All sorcerers are evil. Elisabeth has known that as long...
The Babysitters Coven
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Adventures in Babysitting meets Buffy the Vampire Slayer in...
Loki: Where Mischief Lies
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
This is the first of three young adult novels from...
Who Put This Song On?
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Trapped in sunny, stifling, small-town suburbia, seventeen-year-old Morgan knows why...
His Hideous Heart
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Thirteen of YA’s most celebrated names reimagine Edgar Allan Poe’s...
Tweet Cute
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Meet Pepper, swim team captain, chronic overachiever, and all-around perfectionist....
Imperfect: A Story of Body Image
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Dounya, a Muslim girl living in Las Vegas, Nevada, shares...
Throw Like a Girl
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Friday Night Lights meets Morgan Matson's The Unexpected Everything in...
The Boy Next Story
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
There’s no one better than the boy next door. At...
Darkblood Academy
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Welcome to Darkblood—oops, I mean Darkhen Academy. There are...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Veronica sees ghosts―more specifically, her mother’s ghost. The afterimages of...
Travels with Sushi in the Land of the Mind
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Aaron and Stella spend every summer at their grandparents’ house,...

Latest Member Reviews

Fireborne (The Aurelian Cycle, #1)
 
4.7
"In all seriousness, Fireborne by Rosaria Munda is the best. I have nothing to compare it to. It is unique,..."
Tweet Cute
 
4.3
"TWEET CUTE is a fun enemies-to-dating and anonymous-You've-Got-Mail style YA contemporary romance. The book follows the two protagonists in equal..."
Throw Like a Girl
 
4.3
"THROW LIKE A GIRL is a charming story about chasing your dreams, a little romance, and a passion for sports...."
The Boy Next Story
 
4.0
"'The Boy Next Story' by Tiffany Schmidt follows main character Aurora, who goes by Rory, as she tries to figure..."
 
4.0
"Veronica can see the ghost of her dead mother. She also suffers from debilitating migraines that hold her back from..."
Pax Novis (The Pax Archives, #1)
 
4.0
"PAX NOVIS is an engaging YA sci-fi novel that takes place in the future, when humans have colonized other planets...."
And I Darken
 
3.3
"To be honest, I went into this expecting vampires. I guess between the visual tone to the..."
Endling: The First
 
5.0
"Applegate delivers an action-packed middle-grade sequel in a uniquely otherworldly setting, with characters that are relatable, cute and fuzzy, along..."
The Guinevere Deception (Camelot Rising, #1)
 
5.0
"THE GUINEVERE DECEPTION is an incredible new YA fantasy that combines a dark mystery, magic, and romance/love into a gorgeous,..."
Refraction
 
4.3
"REFRACTION is a highly readable/devourable book that is certainly a page-turner. In the post-apocalyptic future, a small island appears to..."
Jason & Kyra
 
N/A
"hi :) bross :)"
Fan the Fame
 
4.7
"WHAT I LOVED: Excuse me, who gave Anna Priemaza permission to bug my house and use my brother and I..."