147 results - showing 76 - 90
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Ordering
Details
Ratings
Flat Stanley on Ice
Kids Fiction 1050 0
Flat Stanley and Arthur are excited to go ice-skating on the frozen lake. But when the weather suddenly warms up, Stanley finds himself skating on thin ice!
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Secrets of Valhalla
Kids Fiction 2390 0
Two friends awaken a world of myth and magic in this clever middle grade fantasy perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and Anne Ursu. It’s not every day that you find a famous weatherwoman bound by magic to a tree deep in the woods. Or discover...
 
3.5 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Mighty Truck
Kids Fiction 840 0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
Meet Clarence, a rickety old truck who goes from average to awesome when an unexpected trip through a mysterious truck wash transforms him. With pumped-up tires, a revved-up engine, and a squeaky-clean exterior, Clarence becomes a town hero! In his first adventure, Clarence—aka "Mighty Truck"—pulls a friend from the mud,...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
TiaraCoverUnder1MB.jpg
Kids Fiction 1551 0
In this funny, clever novel, perfect for fans of Pseudonymous Bosch and Gordon Korman and a companion to The Wig in the Window, tween sleuths Sophie Young and Grace Yang go undercover at Luna Vista's Winter Sun Festival to catch a murderer before he—or she—strikes again....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mars Evacuees
Kids Fiction 1133 0
From bestselling UK author Sophia McDougall comes one fresh and funny adventure-filled tween debut about a group of kids evacuated to Mars! Perfect for fans of Artemis Fowl, this laugh-out-loud series is packed with nonstop fun. When Earth comes under attack by aliens, hilarious heroine Alice Dare and a select...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Space Hostages
Kids Fiction 1198 0
From bestselling UK author Sophia McDougall comes one fresh and funny adventure-filled tween debut about a group of kids evacuated to Mars! Perfect for fans of Artemis Fowl, this laugh-out-loud series is packed with nonstop fun. When Earth comes under attack by aliens, hilarious heroine Alice Dare and a select...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Zombie Chasers #6: Zombies of the Caribbean
Kids Fiction 2638 0
The Zombie Chasers take to the high seas in the sixth installment of John Kloepfer's hysterical Zombie Chasers tween series, illustrated by David DeGrand. With all the middle school shenanigans, fast-paced adventure, and hilarious black-and-white drawings that have made this series so beloved by reluctant readers...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
A Very Marley Christmas
Kids Fiction 1036 0
With all the excitement of Christmas approaching, it’s no surprise that Marley, the lovable pup with a nose for trouble, wants to join in. Anticipating his very first snowfall and Santa’s arrival, Marley jumps in to help his family in every way he can. But while Marley may have good...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Enzo and the Christmas Tree Hunt!
Kids Fiction 1007 0
The unforgettable dog Enzo, first introduced in the New York Times bestselling novel The Art of Racing in the Rain, helps his family, Denny and Zoë, find the perfect Christmas tree in this heartwarming holiday tale. Author Garth Stein tells this touching story about the true spirit of Christmas in...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Paddington and the Christmas Surprise
Kids Fiction 1084 0
Christmas is coming, and Paddington has saved just enough money to take the Brown family to Barkridges store to visit Santa's Winter Wonderland. But trouble has a way of finding the lovable bear, so when Paddington decides to lend a helping hand, the whole store is suddenly in chaos. Luckily...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Zombie Chasers #7: World Zombination
Kids Fiction 2370 0
In the final book in the beloved Zombie Chasers series, Zack Clarke and his zombie-fighting team travel across the world in search of an antidote that will stop the brain-gobbling outbreak once and for all. With all the middle school shenanigans, fast-paced adventure, and hilarious black-and-white...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
More Caps for Sale: Another Tale of Mischievous Monkeys
Kids Fiction 1587 0
Celebrate the 75th anniversary of the perennial favorite Caps for Sale with this never-before-published sequel to the beloved classic! In this first posthumous book from Esphyr Slobodkina, those mischievous monkeys are at it again, bringing laughs to a new generation of readers. The sequel, More Caps...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Caps for Sale: A Tale of a Peddler, Some Monkeys and Their Monkey Business
Kids Fiction 1794 0
Caps for Sale is a timeless classic beloved by generations of readers—now celebrating its 75th anniversary! This story about a peddler and a band of mischievous monkeys is filled with warmth, humor, and simplicity and teaches children about problem and resolution. Children will delight in following...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
superbears.jpg
Kids Fiction 1732 0
The Berenstain Bears discover the true power of lending a helping paw in this exciting addition to the classic New York Times bestselling series. When Brother, Sister, and Honey Bear pretend to be their favorite superhero characters, the whole neighborhood joins in on the game. It’s...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Kid Owner
Kid Owner FeaturedHot
Kids Fiction 6855 0
From New York Times bestselling author and former NFL player Tim Green comes a riveting new stand-alone football novel. When Ryan's estranged father unexpectedly dies, Ryan learns that he has inherited the Dallas Cowboys. With his new role as owner of this NFL team, Ryan has...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
147 results - showing 76 - 90
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Sorcery of Thorns
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
All sorcerers are evil. Elisabeth has known that as long...
The Babysitters Coven
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Adventures in Babysitting meets Buffy the Vampire Slayer in...
Loki: Where Mischief Lies
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
This is the first of three young adult novels from...
Who Put This Song On?
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Trapped in sunny, stifling, small-town suburbia, seventeen-year-old Morgan knows why...
His Hideous Heart
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Thirteen of YA’s most celebrated names reimagine Edgar Allan Poe’s...
Tweet Cute
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Meet Pepper, swim team captain, chronic overachiever, and all-around perfectionist....
Imperfect: A Story of Body Image
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Dounya, a Muslim girl living in Las Vegas, Nevada, shares...
Throw Like a Girl
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Friday Night Lights meets Morgan Matson's The Unexpected Everything in...
The Boy Next Story
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
There’s no one better than the boy next door. At...
Darkblood Academy
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Welcome to Darkblood—oops, I mean Darkhen Academy. There are...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Veronica sees ghosts―more specifically, her mother’s ghost. The afterimages of...
Travels with Sushi in the Land of the Mind
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Aaron and Stella spend every summer at their grandparents’ house,...
The C Word
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Addison: Secrets have a way of getting out. And...
Welcome to Chanu-Con!
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Join Max and his sister Lila as they navigate their...
The Guinevere Deception (Camelot Rising, #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Princess Guinevere has come to Camelot to wed a...
Pax Novis (The Pax Archives, #1)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Cira Antares is deeply loyal to two things: Pax...

Latest Member Reviews

The Kiss of Deception (The Remnant Chronicles #1)
 
5.0
""The Kiss of Deception" is the story of Lia, a princess who has been betrothed for an alliance. The morning..."
Deception (Defiance #2)
 
4.0
""Deception" continues Rachel and Logan's story as the survivors of Baalboden head into Wasteland to make a new life for..."
Devils Unto Dust
 
5.0
"I just want to shake the authors hand. I use to read books all the time but It takes so..."
Exo
Exo
 
5.0
""Exo" is a really interesting YA sci-fi that follows a 17-year-old human a hundred years after Earth has been taken..."
Across a Star-Swept Sea (For Darkness Shows the Stars #2)
 
5.0
""Across a Star-Swept Sea" is an incredible sequel that introduces a new world and cast of characters, making it also..."
True Born
 
5.0
"“True Born” is one of my new favorites- a really fantastic YA fantasy. Lucinda (aka Lucy and Lu) and her..."
True Born
 
3.7
"TRUE BORN follows Lucy and her twin Margot as they deal with the drama and politics of a post-apocalyptic world...."
Devils Unto Dust
 
4.7
"In this alternative history the time after the Civil War has caused not only bad times to come to Daisy..."
The Foragers
 
5.0
"An intricate narrative bringing out a picturesque imagination of the author, reverberating unknown Ainu culture and the footprints of experiences,..."
The Foragers
 
5.0
"I love how each chapter is written from a different character's perspective, it's like mini stories within a bigger one...."
The Ship
 
3.7
"The Ship was a surprising read for me. Many Post-Apocalyptic novels jump right to the main events surrounding the action..."
Exo
Exo
 
4.3
"Suit up, sci-fi fans—this isn’t your standard fare alien invasion plot. Several generations after being overtaken by a..."
The 5th Wave (The Fifth Wave #1) - Rick Yancey
 
4.3
"This book was a thrill ride! We start with Cassie. She's lost her mother in the 3rd way and her..."
The 5th Wave (The Fifth Wave #1) - Rick Yancey
 
3.0
"This post-apocalyptic novel takes places in Dayton, Ohio following a wave of alien invasions that has devastated the Earth’s population..."
True Born
 
3.0
"This book is a light dystopian YA, with a persistently Urban Fantasy feel. An unmentioned number of..."
The Almost Girl
 
3.3
"What worked: Amazing futuristic world where Terminator meets Sliders with one kick ass heroine. Riven is a tough, hard..."
The Almost Girl
 
3.7
"Riven, the title character in Amalie Howard's THE ALMOST GIRL, is a teenager from another world and a warrior. She..."
Sojourn - The Deadlands
 
4.7
"Let me say that I loved this book! I read the first book, The Wildlands and thought it was wonderful,..."
The Last Kids on Earth
 
4.0
"Jack Sullivan's life as a foster child could be tough, but it was nothing compared to his life after the..."
Station Eleven
 
4.3
""Viola had a harrowing story about [...] walking alone for a hundred miles, whispering French to herself because all the..."