150 results - showing 76 - 90
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Ordering
 
1
 
The Stick Dog series continues in Tom Watson's hilarious Stick Dog Tries to Take t...

Demon Dentist

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
The UK's #1 bestselling children's author, David Walliams, hailed as "the heir to ...
Publisher
Genre(s)

Dig, Dogs, Dig

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
A crew of dogs working on a construction site make for a delightful picture book w...

Flat Stanley on Ice

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Flat Stanley and Arthur are excited to go ice-skating on the frozen lake. But when...
Featured

Secrets of Valhalla

Kids Fiction
 
2
 
Two friends awaken a world of myth and magic in this clever middle grade fantas...

Mighty Truck

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Meet Clarence, a rickety old truck who goes from average to awesome when an unexpe...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
Featured
 
1
 
In this funny, clever novel, perfect for fans of Pseudonymous Bosch and Gordon ...

Mars Evacuees

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
From bestselling UK author Sophia McDougall comes one fresh and funny adventure-fi...

Space Hostages

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
From bestselling UK author Sophia McDougall comes one fresh and funny adventure-fi...
Featured
 
1
 
The Zombie Chasers take to the high seas in the sixth installment of John Kloep...
 
 
With all the excitement of Christmas approaching, it’s no surprise that Marley, th...
 
1
 
The unforgettable dog Enzo, first introduced in the New York Times bestselling nov...
 
 
Christmas is coming, and Paddington has saved just enough money to take the Brown ...
Featured
 
1
 
In the final book in the beloved Zombie Chasers series, Zack Clarke and his zom...
Featured
 
1
 
Celebrate the 75th anniversary of the perennial favorite Caps for Sale with thi...
150 results - showing 76 - 90
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Fifteen-year-old JL Markham's life used to be filled with carnival...
The Lost Legends
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
All her life, Princess Adalina heard tales of the legendary,...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
In a series of interwoven fictionalized stories, Deborah Noyes gives...
In the Hall with the Knife
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A murderer could be around every corner in this thrilling...
Birthday
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Boyhood meets The Sun Is Also a Star in this...
A Betrayal Exposed (Not Every Girl Book 3)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Olivia Davenport’s life is finally going smoothly, until if falls...
Finding Mr. Better-Than-You
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A heartbroken teen, with the help of her best friends,...
Freaky in Fresno
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Influencers. Movie nerds. Beauty queens. And one pink convertible. Have...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Death marked her from her very first breath. ...
Only Mostly Devastated
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Will Tavares is the dream summer fling―he's fun, affectionate, kind―but...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Defending everything they know could cost them everything they...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
They wanted a chance; they were given a choice: ...

Latest Member Reviews

 
3.0
"Reader reviewed by librariane Another book to schlep to kids who like Lemony Snicket. The Darling children have known..."