152 results - showing 61 - 75
« 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... »
Ordering
 
1
 
The original Idol, Grammy Award-winning singing sensation Kelly Clarkson, makes he...
Publisher
Genre(s)

Dragons from Mars

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
For fans of Dragons Love Tacos comes a fun, silly picture book about some unexpect...

Ferals

Kids Fiction
 
 
A sinister threat. A city in danger. A boy with the power to command the crows. Fe...
 
1
 
Meet Girl and Gorilla—a brand-new picture book duo from Rick Walton and Joe Berger...
 
1
 
There’s a new pet in town: Stick Cat! Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wim...
 
1
 
Being one half of a BFF heart necklace is serious business—and in the Picture Perf...
 
1
 
Waldorf has been misbehaving! Winnie decides it is time he enrolls in Winnie’s sch...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
1
 
From the moment Horace F. Andrews sees the sign from the bus--a sign with his own ...
 
1
 
Teddy the dog is living a dog’s life. He’s the leader of the pack and having fu...

My Chinatown

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
My Chinatown is a critically acclaimed, spectacularly illustrated picture book hom...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
1
 
What’s better than being best friends? Being best friends who volunteer together a...
 
 
Sometimes all you need is a good friend to help you be brave. Ella has a surpri...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
1
 
Perfect for fans of The Cupcake Diaries and The Baby-Sitters Club, this new series...

The Parent Agency

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
A boy travels to an alternate world where kids get to choose their own parents in ...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)

Swing Sideways

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Perfect for fans of Bridge to Terabithia and Walk Two Moons, this debut middle gra...
152 results - showing 61 - 75
« 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... »
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS