159 results - showing 61 - 75
« 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... »
Ordering
 
2
 
From Margaret Wise Brown, the bestselling author of classics like Goodnight Moon a...
 
1
 
Ella and Penguin are best friends. So it only makes sense that they like all the s...
 
1
 
From the author-illustrator team of You Are (Not) Small, winner of the 2015 Theodo...

Yoga Bunny

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Even bunnies do yoga! It's a perfect day for yoga, and Bunny is practicing his ...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
1
 
The rhymes of Mother Goose meet A Wrinkle in Time in this sequel to A Sliver of St...
 
1
 
Ryan Quinn hopes his traveling days are over. The son of a United Nations worker, ...
 
1
 
The original Idol, Grammy Award-winning singing sensation Kelly Clarkson, makes he...
Publisher
Genre(s)

Dragons from Mars

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
For fans of Dragons Love Tacos comes a fun, silly picture book about some unexpect...

Ferals

Kids Fiction
 
 
A sinister threat. A city in danger. A boy with the power to command the crows. Fe...
 
1
 
Meet Girl and Gorilla—a brand-new picture book duo from Rick Walton and Joe Berger...
 
1
 
There’s a new pet in town: Stick Cat! Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wim...
 
1
 
Being one half of a BFF heart necklace is serious business—and in the Picture Perf...
 
1
 
Waldorf has been misbehaving! Winnie decides it is time he enrolls in Winnie’s sch...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
1
 
From the moment Horace F. Andrews sees the sign from the bus--a sign with his own ...
 
1
 
Teddy the dog is living a dog’s life. He’s the leader of the pack and having fu...
159 results - showing 61 - 75
« 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... »
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Skyhunter (Skyhunter, #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A broken world. An overwhelming evil. ...
Tsalix Silverthorn and the Scepter of Destiny
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The latest phenomenal work from New York Times Bestselling author...
Kingdom of Ice and Bone (The Frozen Sun Saga, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lira and Reyker have lost everything. Including each other. ...
The Adventures of Bubba Jones (#4): Time Traveling Through Grand Canyon National Park
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the fourth book of this award-winning national park series,...
How It All Blew Up
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda goes to Italy in...
Music for Tigers
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Shipped halfway around the world to spend the summer with...
The Companion
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The other orphans say Margot is lucky. Lucky to...
Sanctuary
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
It's 2032, and in this near-future America, all citizens...
Teen Titans: Beast Boy
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Author Kami Garcia (Beautiful Creatures) and artist Gabriel Picolo,...
The Magic Misfits: The Fourth Suit (The Magic Misfits, #4)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Misfits must work together to fend off mysterious attacks...
Duck and Penguin Do Not Like Sleepovers
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
A hilarious bedtime romp tackles the thrills and anxieties of...
Furia
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
A powerful, #ownvoices contemporary YA for fans of The...
Fussy Flamingo
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
A hysterical flamingo children's book about a picky eater and...
Blood & Honey
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The stakes are higher. The witches are deadlier. And...
Legendborn (Legendbord #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Filled with mystery and an intriguingly rich magic system,...
The Shadow Mission (The Athena Protocol, #2)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The gripping sequel to The Athena Protocol, a feminist Bourne...

Latest Member Reviews

Skyhunter (Skyhunter, #1)
 
5.0
"SKYHUNTER is an enthralling and lush YA fantasy. Lu really paints the story with her words, and this new novel..."
The Library of Lost Things
 
5.0
"I wasn't sure what to expect with The Library of Lost Things, but I know I didn't anticipate a book..."
Goddess in the Machine (Goddess in the Machine, #1)
 
5.0
"Andra, a teenager from the 2160s, is put into cryogenic stasis fulling expecting to wake up on another planet one..."
Kingdom of Ice and Bone (The Frozen Sun Saga, #2)
 
4.0
"KINGDOM OF ICE AND BONE picks up where the first book left off. Lira and Reyker are separated and each..."
How It All Blew Up
 
5.0
"HOW IT ALL BLEW UP is an absolutely riveting coming-out story. Amir Azadi is an Iranian American who has always..."
Music for Tigers
 
3.7
"A vividly descriptive Middle-Grade work with an ecological focus--enriched by elements of music, friendship, and atypical neurology. When her..."
The Shadow Mission (The Athena Protocol, #2)
 
4.3
"THE SHADOW MISSION is an even better sequel to THE ATHENA PROTOCOL with lots of action and spy-related danger. In..."
Horrid
 
4.3
"HORRID is an intensely creepy story that follows Jane and her mother, Ruth. Jane's father has just died and after..."
Color Outside the Lines
 
4.0
"WHAT I LOVED: The stories vary in genre, time period, and the makeup of the couples, but many of them..."
I'll Be the One (I'll Be the One #1)
 
5.0
"WHAT I LOVED: Haneul "Skye" Shin is talented, fat, and contrary to the max. Her mom tells Skye she..."
Legendborn (Legendborn, #1)
 
5.0
"LEGENDBORN is absolutely thrilling YA fantasy that captivated me from the start. Bree gained early entrance into UNC-Chapel Hill and..."
Blood & Honey
 
5.0
"This is going to be a hard review to write because I have so many words that want to come..."
Don't Call the Wolf
 
5.0
"Ren is the queen of the forest, a lynx shifter, and the protector of the forest's creatures. When a dragon..."
The Companion
 
4.3
"Everyone thinks Margot is lucky. She's the sole survivor of a horrific car crash that killed her family. While at..."
A Golden Fury
 
3.0
"Thea Hope has learned alchemy as her mother's apprentice, forced into the shadows when all she wants is equal credit..."
Foul is Fair
 
3.0
"Elle is part of the glittering crowd, beautiful and untouchable, or so they believe. One night, Elle and her friends..."
Burn Our Bodies Down
 
4.0
"Audiobook review Margot is tired of not getting answers from her mother about where she came from..."
His Hideous Heart
 
4.0
"HIS HIDEOUS HEART is a powerhouse of incredible writers retelling different works of Edgar Allen Poe. From "The Raven" to..."
Courting Darkness (Courting Darkness duology)
 
4.0
"Having loved the original Fair Assassin books, I was cautiously optimistic about this new duology continuing Sybella's story and introducing..."
Birthday
 
5.0
"Top 3 Reasons to Read Meredith Russo’s Birthday: 1.) BIRTHDAY matches the exceptional storytelling of Russo’s debut,..."