152 results - showing 46 - 60
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »
Ordering

I Love My Mommy

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Sometimes mommies are funny and playful. Other times they are warm and comforting....

I love My Daddy

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Sometimes daddies are loud and playful. Other times they are quiet and compassiona...

Shorty & Clem

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
The creator of the award-winning app Scruffy Kitty, Michael Slack, brings young re...

I Am a Story

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Internationally acclaimed author-illustrator Dan Yaccarino presents a powerful pic...

I Am Not a Chair!

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Grab the best seat in the house with this funny, touching picture book about a gir...
 
1
 
Feather, Flap, and Spike are spending their first night in their very own nest. Th...

Bob and Joss Get Lost

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Perfect for fans of I’m Bored, Bob and Joss Get Lost! is a hilarious story about t...
 
2
 
Fans of Little Tug and Chugga-Chugga Choo-Choo will love this lyrical, heartwarmin...
 
1
 
Charlie Piechart’s second math mystery takes place at school—when a purple, sparkl...
 
2
 
From Margaret Wise Brown, the bestselling author of classics like Goodnight Moon a...
 
1
 
Ella and Penguin are best friends. So it only makes sense that they like all the s...
 
1
 
From the author-illustrator team of You Are (Not) Small, winner of the 2015 Theodo...

Yoga Bunny

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Even bunnies do yoga! It's a perfect day for yoga, and Bunny is practicing his ...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
1
 
The rhymes of Mother Goose meet A Wrinkle in Time in this sequel to A Sliver of St...
 
1
 
Ryan Quinn hopes his traveling days are over. The son of a United Nations worker, ...
152 results - showing 46 - 60
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Elysium Girls
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From a lush, dazzlingly original new voice in young adult...
The Lost Legends
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
A plague. A prophecy. A centuries-long curse. All her...
In the Hall with the Knife
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
A murderer could be around every corner in this...
Girls With Razor Hearts
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Make me a girl with a razor heart… It’s...
Come Tumbling Down (Wayward Children #5)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The fifth installment in Seanan McGuire's award-winning, bestselling Wayward...
When Wishes Bleed
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)
One Prince. One Witch. One Fate. The upheaval in...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ali McMillian almost drowned. It wasn’t a run-of-the-mill accident either;...
Ember Queen (Ash Princess, #3)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The thrilling conclusion to the New York Times bestselling...
Moonscript
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
"It is said that Darkness is empty and whatever vanishes...
The Lucky Ones
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Thirteen Reasons Why, This Is How It...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
A captivating and utterly original fairy tale about a girl...
Meet Me at Midnight
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
They have a love-hate relationship with summer. ...
Sword in the Stars (Once & Future, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this epic sequel to Once & Future, to save...
11004295_10203571569113600_1962266189_n.jpg
 
3.8 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
*****Best YA Book & Author of the Year***** The...
We Unleash the Merciless Storm
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Being a part of the resistance group La Voz...
The Everything I Have Lost
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
12-year-old Julia keeps a diary about her life growing...

Latest Member Reviews

The Pudding Problem (Lyttle Lies #1)
 
4.5
"Sam doesn't tell the truth as much as he should, so his mother is not sure who broke her prized..."
Mouseheart (Mouseheart #1)
 
4.0
"Hopper lives in a pet shop with his sibling Pup and Pinkie. They miss their mother (whose parting words were..."
Hopper's Destiny (Mouseheart #2)
 
4.0
"After the events of Mouseheart, the evil rat emperor Titus has been taken prisoner by Firren, and Hopper offers to..."
The Watcher
 
4.0
"Wendy, a character from Shadows on the Sea (2003) is taken from her home in the US by Adrie, whom..."
Doll Bones
 
N/A
"Doll Bones was listed as a Sunshine State Reader (for Florida) for 2014. I decided to read it to prepare..."
Falcon in the Glass
 
3.0
"What I Liked: Falcon in the Glass takes place in fifteenth century Murano, a small island off the coast of..."
Ghost Hawk
 
5.0
"Loved the concept, the setting and the story. It had everything. Wilderness, Colonial history, coming-of-age and frontier hardship. It was..."
Doll Bones
 
3.0
"After everything I've heard combined with the creepy cover, I was expecting to at least get some chills. Sadly, that..."
Doll Bones
 
5.0
"Each time I went to my Great Grandma Lucy’s house, I never dared go into the guest room. That’s where..."
Ghost Hawk
 
3.0
"Little Hawk is sent by his father out into the woods to survive with the few possessions he carries with..."
The Ability (The Ability #1)
 
4.0
"What I Loved: The main hero of The Ability is young Christopher Lane, just turning twelve years old and at..."
Doll Bones
 
4.0
"Doll Bones by Holly Black is a delightful story about the wonders of growing up. With a fabulous trio of..."
The Three Little Wolves and the Big Bad Pig
 
4.0
"This is a delightful twist on the classic Three Little Pigs Story. It is both witty and clever enough..."
Darkbeast (Darkbeast #1)
 
3.0
"Keara's pivotal birthday is upon her-- she will turn 12, making her an adult in her medievalish world, and she..."
Solving Zoe
 
3.0
"Reader reviewed by stephanie Solving Zoe was really cute. The plot and the characters made the book really fun...."