159 results - showing 46 - 60
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »
Ordering

Wide-Awake Bear

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
The adorable, relatable bedtime story of a baby bear who can’t fall asleep, from t...
 
1
 
Frog and Toad meets Elephant & Piggie in the first installment of a humorous and h...
 
1
 
From the #1 bestselling Laugh-Out-Loud Jokes for Kids series comes a 2-in-1 collec...
 
1
 
From the #1 bestselling author of Laugh-Out-Loud Jokes for Kids comes a brand-new ...
 
1
 
Bizzy the strange bird has decided: Today is Opposite Day! Time to eat dinner for ...

One Amazing Elephant

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
A poignant middle grade animal story from talented author Linda Oatman High that w...

I Love My Mommy

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Sometimes mommies are funny and playful. Other times they are warm and comforting....

I love My Daddy

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Sometimes daddies are loud and playful. Other times they are quiet and compassiona...

Shorty & Clem

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
The creator of the award-winning app Scruffy Kitty, Michael Slack, brings young re...

I Am a Story

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Internationally acclaimed author-illustrator Dan Yaccarino presents a powerful pic...

I Am Not a Chair!

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Grab the best seat in the house with this funny, touching picture book about a gir...
 
1
 
Feather, Flap, and Spike are spending their first night in their very own nest. Th...

Bob and Joss Get Lost

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Perfect for fans of I’m Bored, Bob and Joss Get Lost! is a hilarious story about t...
 
2
 
Fans of Little Tug and Chugga-Chugga Choo-Choo will love this lyrical, heartwarmin...
 
1
 
Charlie Piechart’s second math mystery takes place at school—when a purple, sparkl...
159 results - showing 46 - 60
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Skyhunter (Skyhunter, #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A broken world. An overwhelming evil. ...
Tsalix Silverthorn and the Scepter of Destiny
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The latest phenomenal work from New York Times Bestselling author...
Kingdom of Ice and Bone (The Frozen Sun Saga, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lira and Reyker have lost everything. Including each other. ...
The Adventures of Bubba Jones (#4): Time Traveling Through Grand Canyon National Park
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the fourth book of this award-winning national park series,...
How It All Blew Up
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda goes to Italy in...
Music for Tigers
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Shipped halfway around the world to spend the summer with...
The Companion
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The other orphans say Margot is lucky. Lucky to...
Sanctuary
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
It's 2032, and in this near-future America, all citizens...
Teen Titans: Beast Boy
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Author Kami Garcia (Beautiful Creatures) and artist Gabriel Picolo,...
The Magic Misfits: The Fourth Suit (The Magic Misfits, #4)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Misfits must work together to fend off mysterious attacks...
Duck and Penguin Do Not Like Sleepovers
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
A hilarious bedtime romp tackles the thrills and anxieties of...
Furia
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
A powerful, #ownvoices contemporary YA for fans of The...
Fussy Flamingo
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
A hysterical flamingo children's book about a picky eater and...
Blood & Honey
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The stakes are higher. The witches are deadlier. And...
Legendborn (Legendbord #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Filled with mystery and an intriguingly rich magic system,...
The Shadow Mission (The Athena Protocol, #2)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The gripping sequel to The Athena Protocol, a feminist Bourne...

Latest Member Reviews

Sanctuary
 
5.0
"In a near future US, all citizens are chipped and tracked. Those who are undocumented are singled out to an..."