6 results - showing 1 - 6
Ordering
 
1
 
Strong Voices: Fifteen American Speeches Worth Knowing is a collection of signific...
 
1
 
No Map, Great Trip is an excellent choice for aspiring authors, language arts clas...

The Confidence Code for Girls

Young Adult Nonfiction
 
1
 
Girls can rule the world—all they need is confidence. This empowering, entertainin...
 
1
 
For fans of PostSecret, Humans of New York, and If You Feel Too Much, this collect...
 
1
 
Perfect for aspiring coders everywhere, Girl Code is the story of two teenage tech...
 
1
 
This first-ever LGBTQ history book of its kind for young adults will appeal to fan...
6 results - showing 1 - 6
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Unchosen
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Katharyn Blair crafts a fiercely feminist fantasy with a horrifying...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Leanne Strong hates June eighth even though it's supposed to...
The Memory Thief  (Thirteen Witches #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Twelve-year-old Rosie Singer’s mom is missing whatever it is that...
Singled Out: The True Story of Glenn Burke
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
On October 2nd, 1977, Glenn Burke, outfielder for the Los...
The Elephant in the Room
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
It's been almost a year since Sila's mother traveled halfway...
Alone in the Woods
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Jocelyn and Alex have always been best friends...until they aren't....
Disaster Days
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Hannah Steele loves living on Pelling, a tiny island near...
Wild River
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Daniel Redmayne is fast asleep on the first night of...
In the Penalty Box
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Willow Figure skating was supposed to be my...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
3 nights, 2 days, and 1 massive music fest ....
The Afterlife of the Party (Afterlife, #1)
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
I didn’t even want to go to the party. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Tianna Morgan and her friends run Cadie Mae High. Great...
The Alcazar (The Cerulean, #2)
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
From New York Times bestselling author Amy Ewing comes the...
Tears of Frost (Heart of Thorns, #2)
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
This captivating second book in Bree Barton’s Heart of...
The Broken Raven (Shadow Skye, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the heart-pounding second book in the Shadow Skye...
You Have a Match
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
From the beloved author of Tweet Cute comes Emma...

Latest Member Reviews

Apex (Hunter Series #3)
 
5.0
"APEX is the epic, action-packed finale to the Hunter Series. Joy is now a member of the Elite Hunter Command..."
Dead Reckoning
 
2.0
"If Cherie Priest's Boneshaker and Wild, Wild West had a lovechild, it would be Dead Reckoning. The book is filled..."
Owlsight (Valdemar: The Owl Mage Trilogy #2)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by nelka35 This is the second book in Darian's Tale, the Owl trilogy. Excellent, and highly recommended as..."
Owlknight (Valdemar: The Owl Mage Trilogy #3)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by nelka35 This is the third book in Darian's Tale trilogy, where the Vale and the village receive..."
Owlflight (Valdemar: The Owl Mage Trilogy #1)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by nelka35 This is the first book in the Darian's Owl series. Very interesting, well-written, and detailed,..."
The Fairy Godmother (Five Hundred Kingdoms #1)
 
3.0
"Reader reviewed by Tif Elena is in a Cinderella situation with no Prince. She becomes a Godmother and works..."
Owlflight (Valdemar: The Owl Mage Trilogy #1)
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Daggaboom I just finished reading the other customer reviews of this entertaining tale. It sounds like most..."
Owlsight (Valdemar: The Owl Mage Trilogy #2)
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Daggaboom I was apprehensive when I began reading the Valdemar books because the pretty horses on the..."
The Fairy Godmother (Five Hundred Kingdoms #1)
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Ria Elena is living as a servant in with her stepmother and stepsisters. This sounds familiarly like..."
The Black Gryphon (Valdemar: Mage Wars #1)
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Katie This book takes place during a war. The war is between The Mage of Silence, the..."