6 results - showing 1 - 6
Ordering
 
1
 
Strong Voices: Fifteen American Speeches Worth Knowing is a collection of signific...
 
1
 
No Map, Great Trip is an excellent choice for aspiring authors, language arts clas...

The Confidence Code for Girls

Young Adult Nonfiction
 
1
 
Girls can rule the world—all they need is confidence. This empowering, entertainin...
 
1
 
For fans of PostSecret, Humans of New York, and If You Feel Too Much, this collect...
 
1
 
Perfect for aspiring coders everywhere, Girl Code is the story of two teenage tech...
 
1
 
This first-ever LGBTQ history book of its kind for young adults will appeal to fan...
6 results - showing 1 - 6