6 results - showing 1 - 6
Ordering
 
1
 
Strong Voices: Fifteen American Speeches Worth Knowing is a collection of signific...
 
1
 
No Map, Great Trip is an excellent choice for aspiring authors, language arts clas...

The Confidence Code for Girls

Young Adult Nonfiction
 
1
 
Girls can rule the world—all they need is confidence. This empowering, entertainin...
 
1
 
For fans of PostSecret, Humans of New York, and If You Feel Too Much, this collect...
 
1
 
Perfect for aspiring coders everywhere, Girl Code is the story of two teenage tech...
 
1
 
This first-ever LGBTQ history book of its kind for young adults will appeal to fan...
6 results - showing 1 - 6
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Fence: Striking Distance
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The boys of Kings Row bout with drama, rivalry, and...
Pirate Nell's Tale to Tell
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
From the author/illustrator team behind The Snatchabook comes a book-filled...
The Glass Queen (The Forest of Good and Evil, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Once Upon a Time meets Game of Thrones in...
Skyhunter (Skyhunter, #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A broken world. An overwhelming evil. A team of...
Finding Balance
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Jase Ellison doesnt remember having acute lymphocytic leukemia when...
Be a Voter!: 450 Stickers for Democracy
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Get out the vote! It’s...
I Believe In You
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A charming picture book that inspires confidence, boosts self-esteem, and...
Breathless
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Jennifer Niven, the #1 New York Times bestselling...
Of Thorns and Beauty (Twisted Pages Book 1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
You think you know the tale as old time,...
The Verity
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When being eaten alive is the least of your...
Meanwhile
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Celebrate 10 years of this completely original graphic novel take...
Grant Beagan: The Finder's Code
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
He’s just an ordinary teenager who likes astronomy, video games,...
Sting Magic
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
She has the wrong kind of magic but the right...
The Runaway (Barrett Boys #1)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
He’s on the hunt for a fresh start. She’s trapped...
Fisher- Price Fun in the Jungle: Explore, Touch, and Feel
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Children will love exploring the different textures in this playful...
Glitter Globes: The Night Before Christmas
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
On the night before Christmas, all over the house, not...

Latest Member Reviews

Sick
 
N/A
"Sick was sick. These zombies are hardcore and not for the faint hearted. There was much gore and blood slurping,..."
The School for Good and Evil (The School for Good and Evil #1)
 
4.5
"To see this review with its proper formatting and gifs, visit http://ransom-reads.blogspot.com.au/2013/11/aristocrats-ransom-school-for-good-and.html MAJOR SELLING POINTS: Storyland ..."
The School for Good and Evil (The School for Good and Evil #1)
 
5.0
"OMG I LOVED THIS BOOK SO MUCH!!!!! It's amazing, like crazy amazing! It's so hard to put it down! I..."
The School for Good and Evil (The School for Good and Evil #1)
 
5.0
"The School for Good and Evil is filled with adventure and thrills. A wonderful fantasy read for the YA genre...."
The School for Good and Evil (The School for Good and Evil #1)
 
4.0
"It only makes sense that fairytale princes, princesses, and villains need to learn how to be so heroic, dainty, or..."