217 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
Details
Ratings
Christmas Cheer for The Grouchy Ladybug
Kids Fiction 34 0
Author(s)
Publisher
Perfect for fans of the New York Times bestseller Hugs and Kisses for the Grouchy Ladybug and Merry Christmas from the Very Hungry Caterpillar! From the World of Eric Carle comes a brand-new book starring the Grouchy Ladybug, who needs just a little nudge to...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Laugh-Out-Loud Halloween Jokes: Lift-the-Flap
Kids Fiction 63 0
Author(s)
Publisher
The #1 bestselling Laugh-Out-Loud Jokes for Kids series is bringing giggles to a whole new age group! Get your little ones ready for Halloween with this beautifully illustrated lift-the-flap joke book. Rob Elliott’s Laugh-Out-Loud Jokes for Kids series has sold more than 4.5 million copies....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ready to Fly: How Sylvia Townsend Became the Bookmobile Ballerina
Kids Nonfiction 33 0
An inspiring picture book for little ballerinas everywhere! Ready to Fly is the true story of Sylvia Townsend, an African American girl who falls in love with ballet after seeing Swan Lake on TV. Although there aren’t many ballet schools...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Odd Dog Out
Kids Fiction 34 0
A heartwarming and poignant story from award-winning creator Rob Biddulph about the power of embracing your true colors. Perfect for fans of Peter Brown’s Tiger Goes Wild. It’s a dog’s life in the big, busy city, but there's one lonely pup who doesn’t quite fit...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Bernard Pepperlin
Kids Fiction 184 0
The drowsy Dormouse from Lewis Carroll’s Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland is transported to modern-day New York City for the adventure of a lifetime in this middle grade novel that’s perfect for fans of Stuart Little and written by critically acclaimed author Cara Hoffman. When a...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mulan: The Legend of the Woman Warrior
Kids Fiction 228 0
Mulan, the legendary woman warrior, comes to life in this empowering retelling of The Ballad of Mulan with stunning full-color illustrations by New York Times bestseller Joy Ang. Mulan loves nothing more than her family. She will do anything for them—even if it means joining...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
It Began with a Page: How Gyo Fujikawa Drew the Way
Kids Nonfiction 123 0
“Playful, bold, and, much like its subject, full of grace.” —Jillian Tamaki, Caldecott Honor winner for This One Summer “It Began with a Page tells [Gyo Fujikawa's] story beautifully, in picture-book form.” —The New Yorker From beloved team Kyo Maclear...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Turtle and Tortoise Are Not Friends
Kids Fiction 200 0
Author(s)
Publisher
This is Turtle. This is Tortoise. As little hatchlings, Turtle and Tortoise decided that they could never, ever be friends. Why? Because they are so different. ...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Bear's Springtime Book of Hidden Things
Kids Fiction 122 0
Explore a brightly colored world bursting with spring flowers and adorable baby animals in this Where’s Waldo? for the next generation. Keep kids busy for hours as they search for hidden treasures in this book from internet sensation Gergely Dudás. Bear is tired of...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
TheBest Seat in Kindergarten (My First I Can Read)
Kids Fiction 135 0
On the first day of kindergarten, everyone is new at school—including Sam! Beginning readers will love this warm introduction to all the excitement and uncertainty of starting kindergarten. From the team who wrote and illustrated The Best Seat in Second Grade, this prequel is a...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Codzilla
Kids Fiction 182 0
Codzilla is a heartfelt and hilarious picture book based on the classic school story of bully vs. brains—perfect for fans of favorites such as SpongeBob SquarePants, The Pout-Pout Fish, Ninja Baby, and Vegetables in Underwear! Bertie is the BIGGEST codfish in school. He loves reading...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Jaclyn Hyde
Kids Fiction 269 0
In this heartwarming and hilarious reimagining of The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde, a secret potion accidentally turns eager-to-please eighth grader Jaclyn into Jackie, a goblin-like monster who’ll do anything to win at everything she does—no matter how much chaos she creates along the way. ...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lizzy McTizzy and the Busy Dizzy Day
Kids Fiction 219 0
From bestselling author Sarah Weeks and New York Times bestselling illustrator Lee Wildish comes an irresistibly fun picture book starring a girl who’s on the lookout for her shoe. Lizzy McTizzy is late to a party and can’t find her other shoe! She’ll stop at...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Enter the Core (Max Tilt #3)
Kids Fiction 275 0
Max Tilt thinks his luck is finally changing, thanks to his great-great-great-grandfather Jules Verne’s unfinished, unpublished manuscript, The Lost Treasures. Using the clues Verne left behind, Max and his cousin Alex were able to bottle the magical healing elements needed to cure his mother’s illness just in the nick of...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Aquaman: The Junior Novel
Kids Fiction 172 0
AQUAMAN hits the big screen on December 21, 2018. The all-star cast includes Jason Momoa, Amber Heard, Patrick Wilson, Nicole Kidman, Willem Dafoe, and more. Based on the major motion picture, Aquaman: The Deluxe Junior Novel retells the action-packed story of Aquaman. This handsome paper-over-board...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
217 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

I've Loved You Since Forever
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
New York Times #1 Bestseller! ...
My Baby Loves Christmas
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the My Baby Loves Christmas board book, celebrate all...
Riverland
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
When things go bad at home, sisters Eleanor and Mike...
All You Need Is a Pencil: The Totally Sick Sick-Day Activity Book
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A perfect, device-free remedy to what to do when the...
Animazes
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Follow fascinating journeys of animal migration in this beautiful book...
Christmas Cheer for The Grouchy Ladybug
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of the New York Times bestseller Hugs...
Baby Loves the Five Senses: Hearing!
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Big, brainy science for the littlest listeners. ...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In 1935, ten-year-old Alex Maki from Bainbridge Island, Washington is...
Laugh-Out-Loud Halloween Jokes: Lift-the-Flap
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The #1 bestselling Laugh-Out-Loud Jokes for Kids series is bringing...
Little Tigers
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Journey with a family of tigers as they search for...
Explorer Academy Codebreaking Activity Adventure
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Unlock ancient puzzles and secrets introduced via supercool codes and...
One Fox: A Counting Book Thriller
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A stunningly gorgeous counting book with a delightful surprise ...

Latest Member Reviews

Go Figure
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Bookluver-Carol Ryan is not obsessing.... But she does want to lose weight. Ever since she was..."
Go Figure
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by ambeen This novel is about Ryan who struggles with her weight and issues such as depression. Ryan..."
Go Figure
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Holly Ryan is overweight. But, that's nothing compared to her ex boyfriend becoming a rock star and..."
Go Figure
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Leann Heywood Seventeen-year-old Ryan Burke has got it rough: Her previously dorky ex-boyfriend is now an international..."
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by abscae Kaitlyn Nichols craves the mysterious life: spy and action filled. Her dad is a secret agent,..."